Facialsource.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,320 Ratings

5
2029 (87.5%)
4
205 (8.8%)
3
47 (2%)
2
9 (0.4%)
1
30 (1.3%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,001)
4
(203)
3
(72)
2
(10)
1
(34)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(147)
4
(16)
3
(9)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(127)
4
(23)
3
(16)
2
(4)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(53)
4
(9)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Facialsource.com

About Us

Facial Source holds a collection of Clarisonic brush head replacements along with other high quality make-up accessories at a low price!

R

Ruth J.
1 week ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ok
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Richard W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

1234
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Pat R.
3 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received what I wanted in a relatively short time period. I was impressed with the communications you sent. Thank you.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kelly J.
03/02/2021 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My order took about two+ months to receive. I inquired on it a few times as I never received tracking info nor could log on to the site to check my order. I didn't expect to get a response based on similar complaints on the Better Business Bureau website about no communication and products never showing up and that this was a scam company. Low and behold they did come one day. They're definitely knockoff pieces but they do fit on my Clarisonic so I hope they don't break.
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
D

Delaina Y.
02/28/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I made an order from you on February 8th and didn’t get the correct product. I have contacted you with no response. I would like a refund. How do I counted you for that.
Would Buy Again
1/5
P

Philippa L.
02/28/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy and they state they have the REAL items - NOT knock offs. Items took a bit to get to me because of Covid, but for the AMAZING price and quality of REAL item, I can wait. Customer service responded to me with updates on the shipping.. excellent amazing quality!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Suv C.
02/26/2021 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Do night buy these facial brushes. They will not work with any clarisonic product. Yes they are cheap but save your money. I ordered them on December 28th and did not get them until almost a month letter. I constantly contacted customer service and they just gave me the 'oh there coming' I understand its Covid times but a month for a couple of replacement brushes? They should of put that on the site making customers aware that shipping is backed up and will not receive purchase for a few weeks. Will absolutely not be buying anything from this site again.
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
1/5
C

Chanel
02/25/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've made a order since February 2nd still did not receive tracking or anything where is my product.
Would Buy Again
1/5
M

Marti
02/23/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order great price nice discounts
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

beth E.
02/22/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no notice of date of arrival or shipping time. I have no idea when my item will arrive I paid on 2/8
Would Buy Again
1/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Facialsource.com Reviews

Visit Facialsource.com ►