FLTGeosystems.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,224 Ratings

5
991 (81%)
4
200 (16.3%)
3
31 (2.5%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
750+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,039)
4
(155)
3
(29)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(428)
4
(56)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(418)
4
(64)
3
(11)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(993)
4
(188)
3
(41)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(367)
4
(96)
3
(27)
2
(6)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(19)
4
(2)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

FLTGeosystems.com

About Us

FLT Geosystems: A Division of Florida Level & Transit Co. is your online retail source for new and used GPS, Survey Software and Instruments, Total Stations, and Data Collectors. We also offer prompt and reliable repair services. As a family owned and operated business since its founding, FLT takes great care to ensure your instruments are always meeting your needs, and your supplies are readily available to keep you up and running. We sell some of the top brands inluding Leica and Topcon, and our certified repair technicians keep those products calibrated and running properly. Located in south Florida, we have been the number one source for instruments and supplies for over 60 years.

D

DML E.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You had what I needed when it appeared that others did not, thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

McArdle G.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered from you before and had a great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

SurvTek
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was thrilled to find these books- I've been looking online for days for the right one."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Earth T.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

M&H
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ok"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

April N.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use and very helpful company"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Skanska
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/A"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Johnson E.
3 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Items was exactly as described, and arrived within a couple days. No issues, no problems, all is wonderful. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
E

EXACTA L.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/A"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George J.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

mitchell&morse L.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Aristotle B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bureau O.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"site was great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shirla C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just what i needed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

GridLine L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ty"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gene B.
1 week ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed this adapter to be able to use my old K&E transit to determine the height of a dying douglas fir tree(it turned out to be 152 feet tall) before the tree service removed it. The adapter arrived before the estimated delivery day, and in time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

spencer S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find products I was looking for"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

City O.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy - you have what I need and you ship what I order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Flat O.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks guys, Always easy to deal with"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Driver C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always order our survey paint from here! Never issues with the products, prices are great and delivery is exceptionally fast!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more FLTGeosystems.com Reviews

Visit FLTGeosystems.com ►