FLIR-Direct.ca Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 114 Ratings

5
90 (78.9%)
4
22 (19.3%)
3
1 (0.9%)
2
1 (0.9%)
1
0 (0%)
90 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3 Average

5
(0)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

FLIR-Direct.ca

B

Brenden L.
05/06/2021 , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Brenden L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

FLIR DM285-FLEX-KIT Professional Imaging Multimeter Kit with DM285-KIT TRMS Digital Multimeter, TA10

View this product

Excellent Value

Once rebates are applied this was too good to pass on. Meter, carry bag, volt tic, moisture pen, Rechargeable battery, and flex TA amp ring. Took awhile to get to my door but its been a daily carry and saved me on a few jobs now.

H

Henri C.
03/09/2021 , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
R

Ronald R.
03/05/2021 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

a little difficulty with the check out process but may of been with set up of my computer
C

Carlin G.
01/27/2021 , MB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good Product and Business
G

Grace M.
12/29/2020 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Process was straightforward
P

Paul B.
11/12/2020 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The order process was good. Ordering the product was a little confusing because it was available to connect to three different phones.
O

Onyinye C.
11/05/2020 , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great!
M

Mark F.
09/16/2020 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Flir attachment did the job but with some hassles. If I had to use this every day, I would upgrade to the camera or meter

Company Response

Thank you for the feedback Mark, we’ll pass it along to the manufacturer. Our technical experts are here to help support if you need anything.
Mark F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

FLIR ONE Pro Thermal Camera for IOS

View this product

The accountant likes the product, the trade guy not so much.

Hard to work with phone and the Flir Camera Unit with trade hands. I had to remove my otter box protection on the phone to use the Flir Camera Unit. The Flir phone connector wouldn't come out far enough. It was close ... The software crashed a few times so I had to down size my projects. You get what you pay for. More grief, less convenience, less cost. The accountant likes the product, the trade guy not so much.

Company Response

Thank you for the feedback Mark, we’ll pass it along to the manufacturer. Our technical experts are here to help support if you need anything.
M

Michael B.
07/19/2020 , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and smooth.
B

brad L.
07/17/2020 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website is user friendly :)
Loading Page Animation

See more FLIR-Direct.ca Reviews

Visit FLIR-Direct.ca ►