ExtremeLEDLightbars.com Reviews

About this Company

In the summer of 2011, the founder was looking for some auxilary lighting for his Jeep Wrangler for off roading and camping in the Colorado Rockies. Being educated as an electrical engineer, he was interested in the efficiency and durability of LED ligthing and felt it was a perfect match for his needs. After finding only a few manufacturers at the time that only had extremely high pricing, he deciced to use his electrical engineering and supply chain experience to bring to market high performance LED lighting for the vehicle and powersports industry at a reasonable price....ExtremeLED was born. High Quality. High Value.

After nearly 5 years, we believe more than ever in LED technology. We and our customers have put our lights to the test in the field and have found LED lights to deliver consistently no matter what is thrown at it. 

We think you'll enjoy torture testing our lights as well. We challenge you to find a better light for the money that is backed with a lifetime warranty. Even compare us to the high dollar brands...we'll perform as well or better, but leave you a lot more left in your wallet that you can spend on other cool upgrades for your rig.

Filter
Filter
30
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30" Extreme Single Row 150W Combo Beam LED Light Bar
See more product reviews

Hector V - 10/11/2022

Light bar works great. Rocker switch doesn't fit my 4runner trd OR 2021 and I sent a note about it, no answer.

Why Extreme LED?

Good value for the money

Hector V

10/11/2022 - FL

No answer about Rocker switch that doest fit my 4runner


30
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30" X6S Slim Amber/White 150W LED Light Bar & Harness
See more product reviews

Andrea - 10/03/2022

Works great! Purchased the fob remote, well worth the extra $25! no need to wire into a relay or switch!

Andrea

10/03/2022 - AZ

Ordered and received without incident, as expected.


Ditch Brackets & Pods for Subaru Crosstrek (2018-2019)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ditch Brackets & Pods for Subaru Crosstrek (2018-2019)
See more product reviews

Matthew J - 09/15/2022

I haven't had a chance to put it on yet, I have a big gap on one side so I need weather stripping for it.

Why Extreme LED?

Because I like the bracket

Matthew J

09/15/2022 - CA

I like the bracket, all the lights I have are the problem now.


Dual LED Rock Light Kit - RGB 6 Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dual LED Rock Light Kit - RGB 6 Pack
See more product reviews

Gary K - 08/20/2022

Great very bright


20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20" Extreme Single Row 100W Spot Beam LED Light Bar
See more product reviews

Abraham P - 08/16/2022

Outshining!

I am super impressed with the light output of this bar. In spite of it being a single row it out shines cheaper double rows twice it's width. Thank you!


30
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30" Super Stealth Combo Beam LED Light Bar
See more product reviews

Peng H - 08/03/2022

Lighting is nice and bright and very stealthy. But disappointed that it wasn’t a true 30”. Have about 2 inch gap on each side of my 30” slot.

Why Extreme LED?

Good pricing

Peng H

08/03/2022 - CA

Great


30
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30" Extreme Stealth Dual Row 210W Combo Beam LED Light Bar
See more product reviews

Jeffrey A - 08/02/2022

Great lightbar

Why Extreme LED?

Saw them on line

Jeffrey A

08/02/2022 - AZ

I had trouble with installation and could get no response


30
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30" X6S Slim Amber/White 150W LED Light Bar & Harness
See more product reviews

Sara H - 07/29/2022

This is a great quality light bar, looks great and installed easily. Definitely pleased with the quality and didn't have to spend 3x the amount for some of the other brands out there.


Stealth Flood Dual Row Series 3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stealth Flood Dual Row Series 3" Light Pod
See more product reviews

Michael S - 07/27/2022

Extremely bright. Easy install. High quality product and materials.

Why Extreme LED?

Personal choice over competitors due to quality and price.

Michael S

07/27/2022 - NJ

Extremely bright. Easy install. High quality product and materials. Fast delivery.


40
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
40" Super Stealth Combo Beam LED Light Bar
See more product reviews

Michael S - 07/27/2022

Extremely bright. Easy install. High quality product and materials.

Why Extreme LED?

Personal choice over competitors due to quality and price.

Michael S

07/27/2022 - NJ

Extremely bright. Easy install. High quality product and materials. Fast delivery.


30
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30" X6S Slim Amber/White 150W LED Light Bar & Harness
See more product reviews

Kristopher K - 07/25/2022

Easy install, looks and works well, but wish I would've gone with the all white smoked lens.

Why Extreme LED?

Saw it with the c4 low pro bumper and fell in love

Kristopher K

07/25/2022 - FL

They make a great product. Very easy install. Should've got the remote.


Stealth Amber Flood Extreme Series 3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stealth Amber Flood Extreme Series 3" Light Pod
See more product reviews

Brian L - 07/15/2022

Best lights money can buy

They are great driving lights

Why Extreme LED?

They are the best

Brian L

07/15/2022 - WA

Very easy site to navigate through


30
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30" Super Stealth Combo Beam LED Light Bar
See more product reviews

Brian L - 07/08/2022

All lights are right and shipping was on time

Awesome light bar, best yet

Why Extreme LED?

Ran across them on google

Brian L

07/08/2022 - WA

You guy's did a great job helping me out with the lighting system on my buggy, thank you very much and will be purchasing a small light bar for my reverse lights


Ditch Brackets & Pods for Subaru Crosstrek XV (2013-2017)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ditch Brackets & Pods for Subaru Crosstrek XV (2013-2017)
See more product reviews

James - 07/06/2022

i have yet to install, but i like the product thus far. good material and looks. local company, so used them for this, and one other product i placed an order to recently. so we will see how that is when it arrives. the reason for the 4 stars is the communication timelines at times, as well as the lack of someone answering the phone. they do get back to you on emails, but sometimes it takes time to get answers. and i am old school, in that i like to talk with someone, and not use cyber space all the time. it would be nice to have someone answer the phone more than they do. other than that, so far, so good. i will review the nest product as well. jr

Why Extreme LED?

local and had a few products others did not.

James

07/06/2022 - CO

overall experience is positive, but the lack of answering the phone and some time frames for email replies are of concern.


30
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30" X6S Slim Amber/White 150W LED Light Bar & Harness
See more product reviews

Kevin D - 06/25/2022

Looks great!

Kevin D

06/25/2022 - CO

Love the product


10
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10" Extreme Single Row 50W Combo Beam LED Light Bar
See more product reviews

Curly - 06/12/2022

Works fine.

Why Extreme LED?

Guarantee & price for the quality.

Curly

06/12/2022 - WI

All good!


20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20" Extreme Single Row 100W Combo Beam LED Light Bar
See more product reviews

Curly - 06/12/2022

Light works fine.

Why Extreme LED?

Price, guarantee & quality.

Curly

06/12/2022 - WI

All good.


30
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30" X6S Slim Amber/White 150W LED Light Bar & Harness
See more product reviews

Ryan B - 06/06/2022

Great lights!

Why Extreme LED?

.

Ryan B

06/06/2022 - CA

.


30
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30" X6S Slim Amber/White 150W LED Light Bar & Harness
See more product reviews

Mohlin P - 05/24/2022

great product.


X6 Lens - Amber, Spot
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
X6 Lens - Amber, Spot
See more product reviews

Sean M - 05/22/2022

Great gear !!!

Sean M

05/22/2022 - FL

tried to call CS.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ExtremeLEDLightbars.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022