ExtremeLEDLightbars.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 497 Ratings

5
409 (82.3%)
4
58 (11.7%)
3
19 (3.8%)
2
4 (0.8%)
1
7 (1.4%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(37)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ExtremeLEDLightbars.com

About Us

In the summer of 2011, the founder was looking for some auxilary lighting for his Jeep Wrangler for off roading and camping in the Colorado Rockies. Being educated as an electrical engineer, he was interested in the efficiency and durability of LED ligthing and felt it was a perfect match for his needs. After finding only a few manufacturers at the time that only had extremely high pricing, he deciced to use his electrical engineering and supply chain experience to bring to market high performance LED lighting for the vehicle and powersports industry at a reasonable price....ExtremeLED was born. High Quality. High Value.

After nearly 5 years, we believe more than ever in LED technology. We and our customers have put our lights to the test in the field and have found LED lights to deliver consistently no matter what is thrown at it. 

We think you'll enjoy torture testing our lights as well. We challenge you to find a better light for the money that is backed with a lifetime warranty. Even compare us to the high dollar brands...we'll perform as well or better, but leave you a lot more left in your wallet that you can spend on other cool upgrades for your rig.

J

Joseph G.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price!

Why Extreme LED?

Affordability, price, lifetime warranty

S

stephen P.
6 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lifetime warranty and good price and they gave me a discount code. Made in usa! im sure ill buy more.

Why Extreme LED?

Lifetime warranty and good price and they gave me a discount code. Made in usa!

J

Justin S.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service

Why Extreme LED?

UpTop Overland roof racks match them great!

K

Kasey C.
1 week ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Only one

Why Extreme LED?

Only make for the tundra

J

jeff S.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to order

Why Extreme LED?

i have 2 light bars

S

scott M.
1 week ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

extreme was excellent to deal with when ordering a replacement bolt. It was even better seeing I had built up points to cover it.

Great company and product!

Why Extreme LED?

for their warranty and product quality

I

Isiah B.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great.

Why Extreme LED?

Affordability.

I

IVAN G.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bety Easy yo buy

Why Extreme LED?

Good product

V

Victoria V.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate. Can’t wait for my lightbar.

Why Extreme LED?

I got a C4 bumber for my 4runner and the 25 inch light bar will fit perfectly. Ordering directly from your company will save me a little money and it comes with the wiring harness. Sold separately on the C4 website.

C

curt M.
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great..Products described well

Why Extreme LED?

good prices

J

Josh R.
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you

Why Extreme LED?

Thank you

R

Ron H.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Why Extreme LED?

Like the product what I was looking for

Public Comment

Hi Ron, 
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad you had an easy shopping experience with us. 
Sincerely,
Jessica
R

Ruben Z.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy

Why Extreme LED?

It was designed for my roof rack.

Public Comment

Hi Ruben, 
Thank you for your review. We appreciate it. 
Sincerely, 
Jessica
P

Pedro G.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good and profesional

Public Comment

Hi Pedro, 
Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate it. 
Sincerely, 
Jessica 

M

Matt C.
2 weeks ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always great shopping experience.

Why Extreme LED?

Because they are the best!!

Public Comment

Hi Matt,
Thank you for the continued support!! We truly appreciate it.
Sincerely,
Jessica
C

cory T.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found an code online for 10% off which made the light much more affordable

Why Extreme LED?

previous customer

Public Comment

Hi Cory,
Promo codes are awesome! Thank you for the continued support. 
Sincerely, 
Jessica
C

Cameron P.
2 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great!

Public Comment

Hi Cameron, 
We are so glad you had a great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback. 
Sincerely, 
Jessica 
R

Ronald A.
2 weeks ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lots of details about each product

Why Extreme LED?

Good selection of single row low profile LED light bars.

Public Comment

Hi Ronald, 
Thank you for your positive feedback. We truly appreciate it. 
Sincerely, 
Jessica 
H

Harald P.
3 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just placed my order. Jessica was very helpful.

Public Comment

Hi Harold, 
I am so glad I was able to help! Thank you so much for your feedback.
Sincerely, 
Jessica
R

robert R.
3 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very simple to order

Why Extreme LED?

friend

Public Comment

Hi Robert, 
Thank you for your review. We truly appreciate it. 
Sincerely,
Jessica 
Loading Page Animation

See more ExtremeLEDLightbars.com Reviews

Visit ExtremeLEDLightbars.com ►