ExtremeLEDLightbars.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 571 Ratings

5
473 (82.8%)
4
65 (11.4%)
3
21 (3.7%)
2
5 (0.9%)
1
7 (1.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(39)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ExtremeLEDLightbars.com

About Us

In the summer of 2011, the founder was looking for some auxilary lighting for his Jeep Wrangler for off roading and camping in the Colorado Rockies. Being educated as an electrical engineer, he was interested in the efficiency and durability of LED ligthing and felt it was a perfect match for his needs. After finding only a few manufacturers at the time that only had extremely high pricing, he deciced to use his electrical engineering and supply chain experience to bring to market high performance LED lighting for the vehicle and powersports industry at a reasonable price....ExtremeLED was born. High Quality. High Value.

After nearly 5 years, we believe more than ever in LED technology. We and our customers have put our lights to the test in the field and have found LED lights to deliver consistently no matter what is thrown at it. 

We think you'll enjoy torture testing our lights as well. We challenge you to find a better light for the money that is backed with a lifetime warranty. Even compare us to the high dollar brands...we'll perform as well or better, but leave you a lot more left in your wallet that you can spend on other cool upgrades for your rig.

R

Ryan M.
Today , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Im a returning customer. i wish returning customers were offered some kind of coupon/discount.

Why Extreme LED?

Im a returning customer. i wish returning customers were offered some kind of coupon/discount.

Public Comment

Hi Ryan,
We will look into this with our team, thank you!
Hope to hear back from you soon!
Sincerely, Amber
S

Scott P.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AL Offroad is looking forward to doing lots of business with your company

Public Comment

Hi Scott,
We are excited too! Thank you!!
Sincerely, Amber
K

Kevin A.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Returning customer.

Why Extreme LED?

Returning customer.

Public Comment

Hi Kevin,
We love to hear that! Thank you for being a loyal customer!
Sincerely, Amber
W

Wayse A.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I think there should be quality control to ensure products are produced correctly
CustomerService
4/5

Public Comment

Hi Wayse,

We apologize for any inconvenience.
We are constantly working to improve our products and services. Our products are reviewed before going out. This issue however, has never been seen before so our team must have missed it. We have now added this check to our pre-shipment evaluation process to avoid an issue like this in the future. 
Thank you for your feedback!

Sincerely, Amber
J

Jerry S.
1 week ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Detailed product information especially dimensions make shopping with confidence a snap.

Public Comment

Hi Jerry,
So happy you enjoyed our website, thank you!
Sincerely, Amber
D

Donald S.
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate and order from site

Why Extreme LED?

Previously purchased lights and I think they're extremely bright and high quality

Public Comment

Hi Donald,
We are so glad you had a great experience with Extreme LED light bars. Thank you so much for your positive review.
Sincerely, Amber
J

Julie K.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great so far!!!!

Why Extreme LED?

Great product at great price!

Public Comment

Thank you Julie! We are so happy to hear it!
Sincerely, Amber
K

kenneth I.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and efficient to navigate web page.

Why Extreme LED?

Bought a light bar for an UTV from Extreme LED and it has held up through "extreme" conditions, so I am buying one for my skid steer. This will really be a good durability test of your light bar.

Public Comment

Kenneth,
So happy to hear your experience with us was so positive. We are so exited to hear back on how it goes! 
Sincerely, Amber
R

Ryan M.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved the website design and ordered!

Why Extreme LED?

Love the website and was highly praised on google.

Public Comment

So glad to hear it!
Thank you Ryan!
Sincerely, Amber
C

Colden G.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Information was decent, only confusing item is the optional relay holder. I did not order it due to the lack of explanation of it. Otherwise, I look forward to mounting these on my truck!

Public Comment

Hi Colden,
So sorry you found there to be information lacking. What information were you looking for? We are always looking to improve! We can't wait until you get to try them out!
Sincerely, Amber
T

Timothy Y.
1 week ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. Clean website told me what I needed to know. Check out was easy.

Why Extreme LED?

Had the right light for the application.

Public Comment

Hi Timothy,
That's exactly what we are going for, so happy to hear you had such a good experience with us!
Thank you!
Sincerely, Amber
C

Charlie P.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

solid

Public Comment

Thanks for the positive review Charlie!
Sincerely, Amber
S

Sean M.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great Company, fast shipping!!!

Public Comment

Hi Sean,
We are so glad to hear it! Thank you!
Sincerely, Amber
J

Joseph G.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price!

Why Extreme LED?

Affordability, price, lifetime warranty

Public Comment

Thank you so much Joseph!
Sincerely, Amber
Joseph G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

X6S Slim Series Amber White 30" Single Row LED Light Bar & Harness Kit

View this product

I didn’t like where the wiring was connected on the light bar. It made it difficult to attach to my bumper. Therefore it was not compatible with my C4 hybrid bumper. The brackets were also too small to attach to my hybrid bumper.

R

Rob T.
2 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

3

Public Comment

Hi Rob,
Thank you for the feedback. Is there anything we could do to make your experience better?
Sincerely, Amber
H

Howard S.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.

Why Extreme LED?

.

Public Comment

Thank you Howard!
Sincerely, Amber
V

Victoria V.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate. Can't wait for my lightbar.

Why Extreme LED?

I got a C4 bumber for my 4runner and the 25 inch light bar will fit perfectly. Ordering directly from your company will save me a little money and it comes with the wiring harness. Sold separately on the C4 website.

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the positive feedback Victoria!
Sincerely, Amber
N

Nathan W.
2 weeks ago , ND

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product great customer service great warranty

Why Extreme LED?

Great product great customer service great warranty for a price you can’t refuse

Public Comment

Thank you Nathan, it is our pleasure!
Sincerely, Amber
L

Luis R.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good

Why Extreme LED?

great product

Public Comment

Thanks for the positive feedback Luis!
Sincerely, Amber
B

Bryan D.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service
CustomerService
5/5

Why Extreme LED?

Great product

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive review Bryan!
Sincerely, Amber
Loading Page Animation

See more ExtremeLEDLightbars.com Reviews

Visit ExtremeLEDLightbars.com ►