ExtremeLEDLightbars.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 215 Ratings

5
176 (81.9%)
4
28 (13%)
3
7 (3.3%)
2
3 (1.4%)
1
1 (0.5%)
100+

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(17)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ExtremeLEDLightbars.com

About Us

In the summer of 2011, the founder was looking for some auxilary lighting for his Jeep Wrangler for off roading and camping in the Colorado Rockies. Being educated as an electrical engineer, he was interested in the efficiency and durability of LED ligthing and felt it was a perfect match for his needs. After finding only a few manufacturers at the time that only had extremely high pricing, he deciced to use his electrical engineering and supply chain experience to bring to market high performance LED lighting for the vehicle and powersports industry at a reasonable price....ExtremeLED was born. High Quality. High Value.

After nearly 5 years, we believe more than ever in LED technology. We and our customers have put our lights to the test in the field and have found LED lights to deliver consistently no matter what is thrown at it. 

We think you'll enjoy torture testing our lights as well. We challenge you to find a better light for the money that is backed with a lifetime warranty. Even compare us to the high dollar brands...we'll perform as well or better, but leave you a lot more left in your wallet that you can spend on other cool upgrades for your rig.

G

Gabriel S.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
H

Hal C.
Today , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My second Extreme light bar. I like your products."

Why Extreme LED?

Reviews and have bought from you previously.

M

Medwyn G.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LED Extreme had the solution I was looking for and the the look and quality of the product I chose was just as expected - good price too."

Why Extreme LED?

Had the item I was looking for and liked the look and quality - good price too...

B

Brian O.
1 day ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always so easy to use your site!!"

Why Extreme LED?

great quality product and my customer loves these light bars

G

Gary A.
2 days ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site had a nice layout and checkout was easy. Great selection of lights . Thanks"

Why Extreme LED?

The only lights I could find that had amber and white and didn’t cost over 1k

J

Justin Z.
4 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and easy, now to put em to the test!"

Why Extreme LED?

Trusted and best bang for your buck, thanks @team4runner

Justin Z. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Extreme Stackerz - 2" Modular LED Light - Flood

View this product

Fun, easy and quality goods.

C

Christopher
5 days ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick shipping. Good products. "

Why Extreme LED?

Have heard good things about them. Currently own one of their products and it’s really nice.

A

Anthony C.
6 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt and friendly service and a good quality product. "
Anthony C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Side Shooter LED Light Pods (Pair)

View this product

Nice, high quality kit!

R

Randy V.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to navigate and prices can't be beat for lifetime warranty."

Why Extreme LED?

Recommended in the Toyota 4runner forum and great customer service when I reached out by email

M

MARK H.
1 week ago , AK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product descriptions and easy ordering process."

Why Extreme LED?

Price and quality

J

juan B.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
S

Stan B.
2 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping made quick and easy with a well laid out website and checkout procedure."
B

Brian E.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good."

Why Extreme LED?

I bought a C4 fabrications bumper with a cut out specifically for your 30" single row led light bar.

G

Glenn M.
3 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nicely laid out website. Good presentation"

Why Extreme LED?

I am tired of poor quality LEDs. I had a competitor's LED light pod that lasted two hours before it popped and covered the lense in white powder.

S

Scotty
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy as I am a return customer. ExtreamLEDLightbars.com is an amazing solution for off-roading and overlanding. "

Why Extreme LED?

My first set of lights came with my rocky mountain rack.

W

William K.
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"C4"

Why Extreme LED?

C4

C

Chris L.
3 weeks ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good website"

Why Extreme LED?

quality and price

B

BACH T.
4 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jessica answered my questions and was a great help!"

Why Extreme LED?

Referred by the good people at Rocky Mountain Racks.

T

Tim A.
04/23/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ordering was easy and fast"
G

Gregory H.
04/22/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found everything I needed...great one stop shopping."

Why Extreme LED?

Heard via a friend that it was the best spot to get everything i needed.

Gregory H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Extreme Stackerz - 2" Modular LED Light - Spot

View this product

Speedy service , for everything i ordered in fantastic condition.

See more ExtremeLEDLightbars.com Reviews

Visit ExtremeLEDLightbars.com ►