ExtremeLEDLightbars.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 464 Ratings

5
382 (82.3%)
4
55 (11.9%)
3
18 (3.9%)
2
4 (0.9%)
1
5 (1.1%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(34)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ExtremeLEDLightbars.com

About Us

In the summer of 2011, the founder was looking for some auxilary lighting for his Jeep Wrangler for off roading and camping in the Colorado Rockies. Being educated as an electrical engineer, he was interested in the efficiency and durability of LED ligthing and felt it was a perfect match for his needs. After finding only a few manufacturers at the time that only had extremely high pricing, he deciced to use his electrical engineering and supply chain experience to bring to market high performance LED lighting for the vehicle and powersports industry at a reasonable price....ExtremeLED was born. High Quality. High Value.

After nearly 5 years, we believe more than ever in LED technology. We and our customers have put our lights to the test in the field and have found LED lights to deliver consistently no matter what is thrown at it. 

We think you'll enjoy torture testing our lights as well. We challenge you to find a better light for the money that is backed with a lifetime warranty. Even compare us to the high dollar brands...we'll perform as well or better, but leave you a lot more left in your wallet that you can spend on other cool upgrades for your rig.

C

CHRIS W.
2 days ago , VT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company to work with!!
I purchased one of the X6s light bars for my Gen 5 4runner (which looks great) but I then decided to go with the larger size X6 44", after the regular return policy had ended. Jessica was able to help with every step of the return and Extreme even offered a Military discount on the new bar!. I couldn't be happier and can't wait for it to arrive.

Why Extreme LED?

I saw several articles and video's on YouTube where they raved about the product for the Toyota 4runners

Public Comment

Hi Chris, 
I am so glad we were able to get everything worked out. We appreciate your positive review. Thank you so much for your service again! 
Sincerely, 
Jessica 
B

Brian O.
5 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so easy to use your site!

Why Extreme LED?

my customer's love your products!

Public Comment

Hi Brian,
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate the continued support. 
Sincerely, 
Jessica
Brian O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Extreme Series 5D 22" 5w OSRAM LED Light Bar

View this product

My customer loves these!! Great product

D

Dan M.
6 days ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site is good.
CustomerService
5/5

Why Extreme LED?

Previous purchase and great light bar!

Public Comment

Hi Dan, 
Thank you so much for your feedback and continued support. We truly appreciate it. 
Sincerely, 
Jessica
J

James B.
6 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very friendly customer service reps. Quick delivery.
CustomerService
5/5

Why Extreme LED?

Reviews on-line

J

Jack B.
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products

Why Extreme LED?

Affordable and great lights

Public Comment

Hi Jack, 
We appreciate your positive review. 
Sincerely, 
Jessica
T

Thomas M.
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You can not see all the verbiage to the right of your add on your web site. The alignment of your site is off. Shift to the left and scale it down so your customers can see it all.

Why Extreme LED?

Had what I was looking for by size, lumes and IP rate.

Public Comment

Hi Thomas, 
We are so glad that we had what you were looking for. We are actually working on our site to be more user friendly, including the mobile site. Thank you for your feedback. We truly appreciate it, as it helps us to provide the best service possible for our customers. 
Sincerely, 
Jessica 
J

Jocel B.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was very good. Wish there was a direct shopping cart button/shortcut on the website.

Why Extreme LED?

Great reviews, fast shipping

Public Comment

Hi Jocel, 
Thank you for your review. We are working on making our site more user friendly, including the mobile site. We truly appreciate your feedback, as it helps us to grow. 
Sincerely, 
Jessica 
B

BRIAN A.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a question on pricing and Ciara helped right away.
Excellent service.

Why Extreme LED?

You tube

Public Comment

Hi Brian, 
Ciara is awesome!!! We are so glad she was able to help you out. Thank you so much for the review. 
Sincerely, 
Jessica 
M

Mark R.
1 week ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use web site and have everything I need

Why Extreme LED?

Great site with everything

Public Comment

Hi Mark, 
We are so glad you had an easy shopping experience with us and that we had everything you needed. We truly appreciate your positive feedback.
Sincerely, 
Jessica 
M

Matt B.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good products.

Why Extreme LED?

Low cost. High quality.

Public Comment

Hi Matt,
Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate it.
Sincerely, 
Jessica 
C

Clayton S.
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

2

Why Extreme LED?

2

Public Comment

Hi Clayton, 
Thank you so much for your positive review. We truly appreciate it.
Sincerely, 
Jessica
H

Hector N.
2 weeks ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Public Comment

Hi Hector, 
Thank you for your positive review. We genuinely appreciate it. 
Sincerely, 
Jessica
D

Dan M.
2 weeks ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service

Why Extreme LED?

Best value I have found, great product.

Public Comment

Hi Dan, 
We appreciate your feedback. Thank you so much. 
Sincerely, 
Jessica
F

Fernando P.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find, smooth purchase

Why Extreme LED?

Only place that had what I wanted

Public Comment

Hi Fernando, 
We are so glad you had an easy shopping experience with us. We love to hear that. Thank you for your feedback. 
Sincerely, 
Jessica
D

Dave W.
2 weeks ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Needed replacement lenses and they fixed me up, only wish they would have told me the lenses don't come with new o-rings. My old o-rings were already letting the lenses I had fog over so I'm sure my new lenses will too.
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Dave, 
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad we were able to get you taken care of. Keep us updated on the fog and if you have any issues, email us at customerservice@extremeledlightbars.com.
Sincerely, 
Jessica
J

Josh R.
3 weeks ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very courteous friendly staff got it with in 4 days

Why Extreme LED?

compared it to other brands seems u get a good product for your money

Public Comment

Hi Josh, 
Thank you so much for you positive review.  We genuinely appreciate it. 
Sincerely, 
Jessica
R

Ryan S.
3 weeks ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

order was easy on my laptop but your sight did not want to work on my phone very well

Why Extreme LED?

My brother told me about your sight

Public Comment

Hi Ryan, 
Thank you for your review. We are working on our site to make it more user friendly. This does include the mobile sight. We truly appreciate your feedback. It helps us to give our customer's the best possible service. 
Sincerely, 
Jessica
D

Dan M.
3 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Web site was simple and easy to navigate. Fave all the important information about said products.
CustomerService
5/5

Why Extreme LED?

Friend recommendation. Great lumens. No so great amp draw but the cost makes it worth it. Similar blackoak bar had similar linens at half the amp draw twice the price. I’ll be pleased if it’s as bright as my friends.

Public Comment

Hi Dan, 
Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad that you had a simple shopping experience with us and were able to get all the information you needed. We are sure you will be pleased with your bar. 
Sincerely, 
Jessica 
Dan M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Extreme Series 5D 30" 5w OSRAM LED Light Bar

View this product

Awesome value. Compare amp draw, price and lumen output and you will find no better deal. Stupid bright!

C

Christian W.
3 weeks ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate

Why Extreme LED?

Good prices on quality products

Public Comment

Hi Christian, 
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it.
Sincerely, 
Jessica
B

Brian H.
4 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy but this product is missing much needed pictures.

Why Extreme LED?

Good reviews from users and reasonable pricing

Public Comment

Hi Brian, 
Thank you so much for your review. We are working on getting more pictures of our new products to the site as soon as possible. Was there anything else we could have done to improve your shopping experience with us? We appreciate all feedback. It allows us to provide the best service for our customers. 
Sincerely, 
Jessica
Loading Page Animation

See more ExtremeLEDLightbars.com Reviews

Visit ExtremeLEDLightbars.com ►