ExtremeLEDLightbars.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 626 Ratings

5
515 (82.3%)
4
74 (11.8%)
3
23 (3.7%)
2
5 (0.8%)
1
9 (1.4%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(48)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ExtremeLEDLightbars.com

About Us

In the summer of 2011, the founder was looking for some auxilary lighting for his Jeep Wrangler for off roading and camping in the Colorado Rockies. Being educated as an electrical engineer, he was interested in the efficiency and durability of LED ligthing and felt it was a perfect match for his needs. After finding only a few manufacturers at the time that only had extremely high pricing, he deciced to use his electrical engineering and supply chain experience to bring to market high performance LED lighting for the vehicle and powersports industry at a reasonable price....ExtremeLED was born. High Quality. High Value.

After nearly 5 years, we believe more than ever in LED technology. We and our customers have put our lights to the test in the field and have found LED lights to deliver consistently no matter what is thrown at it. 

We think you'll enjoy torture testing our lights as well. We challenge you to find a better light for the money that is backed with a lifetime warranty. Even compare us to the high dollar brands...we'll perform as well or better, but leave you a lot more left in your wallet that you can spend on other cool upgrades for your rig.

R

===> Robert F.
1 day ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to navigate, lots of good information so I can make a good choice.

Why Extreme LED?

great price, waiting to see how they light up the Baja desert.

Public Comment

Hi Robert,
We are so happy to hear you had such an easy time shopping on our website!
We hope you love your new bar! Thank you!
Sincerely, Amber
D

===> David H.
2 days ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no overall complaints

Why Extreme LED?

reasonably priced

Public Comment

Hi David,

We hope you love your new side shooters!
Thank you!
Sincerely, Amber
T

===> TJ B.
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use website, great pics and descriptions

Why Extreme LED?

price as compared to competitors...hope product is similar in quality to other top vendors. Would rather pay $200 Tham 1K

Public Comment

Hi TJ,
It makes us happy to hear you had such an easy time shopping on our website.
We are very proud of the products we offer, and hope you love them as much as we do.
Thank you for the awesome feedback!
Sincerely, Amber
I

===> Ivan
3 days ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Public Comment

Hi Ivan,

We are happy to hear that you had such an easy experience buying through us!
Thank you for your feedback!
Sincerely, Amber
A

===> Aaron A.
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good communication, and fast shipping.
CustomerService
5/5

Why Extreme LED?

Positive experiences with their bars in the past.

Public Comment

Hi Aaron,
Thank you for the wonderful feedback, we are happy to have you as a return customer!
Sincerely, Amber
Aaron A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

22" Extreme Series Dual Row 5D 200W Combo Beam LED Light Bar

View this product

Super bright, and well made.

G

===> Gilbert R.
1 week ago , DE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

None

Why Extreme LED?

Looked like good lights

Public Comment

Hi Gilbert,
We are so glad you like our lights, we cant wait for you to try them out!
Thank you!
Sincerely, Amber
J

===> John D.
1 week ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have to call them to make sure I got my order
CustomerService
5/5

Why Extreme LED?

looked on the web this I found some brackets that I liked and it happen to be this place.

Public Comment

Hi John,
Our apologies, it sounds like you may have received the wrong product. We have reached out to you via email to resolve this issue. We want to make this right for you. 
Sincerely, Amber
John D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Universal LED Light Bar Mounts

View this product

what I got doesn't look like those

T

===> T
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lucky to find, easy checkout

Why Extreme LED?

It found me, I need some light bar mounts and this company came up

Public Comment

Trevor,
It was meant to be! So glad you loved the website!
Sincerely, Amber

Follow up: 
Hi Trevor, 
Thank you for the feedback on the mounts. I'm sad to hear these did not work out for you. These come directly from Rago Fabrication so all of our measurements come from them as well. If the brackets have not been installed yet, we are happy to take them back for a refund. 
Sincerely, Ciara 
T has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Universal LED Light Bar Mounts

View this product

They are OK, didn't fit what I needed but not the companies fault, but they should have measurements listed, I took a guess and was wrong, but the product was not expensive so it is ok.

R

===> Randy I.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to choose options and selection

Why Extreme LED?

Quality and cost

Public Comment

Hi Randy,

We are so happy to hear that you had such and easy shopping experience with us.
We aim to please! Thank you!
Sincerely, Amber
C

===> Chris R.
2 weeks ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy use

Why Extreme LED?

Price and quality relationship

Public Comment

Hi Chris,

Thank you for the positive feedback!
Is there anything we could do to make your experience even better?
We are always looking to improve. 

Sincerely, Amber
Loading Page Animation

See more ExtremeLEDLightbars.com Reviews

Visit ExtremeLEDLightbars.com ►