ExtremeLEDLightbars.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 166 Ratings

5
139 (83.7%)
4
19 (11.4%)
3
5 (3%)
2
2 (1.2%)
1
1 (0.6%)
100+

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(16)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ExtremeLEDLightbars.com

About Us

In the summer of 2011, the founder was looking for some auxilary lighting for his Jeep Wrangler for off roading and camping in the Colorado Rockies. Being educated as an electrical engineer, he was interested in the efficiency and durability of LED ligthing and felt it was a perfect match for his needs. After finding only a few manufacturers at the time that only had extremely high pricing, he deciced to use his electrical engineering and supply chain experience to bring to market high performance LED lighting for the vehicle and powersports industry at a reasonable price....ExtremeLED was born. High Quality. High Value.

After nearly 5 years, we believe more than ever in LED technology. We and our customers have put our lights to the test in the field and have found LED lights to deliver consistently no matter what is thrown at it. 

We think you'll enjoy torture testing our lights as well. We challenge you to find a better light for the money that is backed with a lifetime warranty. Even compare us to the high dollar brands...we'll perform as well or better, but leave you a lot more left in your wallet that you can spend on other cool upgrades for your rig.

R

Robert B.
2 days ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jessica in customer service was great at getting me additional information I requested and answering all my questions."

Why Extreme LED?

Easy return policy and lifetime warranty on what seems to be a top quality product. Time will tell but i think these are just what I am looking for.

D

Donald N.
2 days ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website and great customer service."

Why Extreme LED?

Great quality at great prices.

Donald N. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Extreme Series 5D 14" OSRAM LED Light Bar

View this product

Extreme Series 5D 8" 5w OSRAM LED Light Bar

View this product

Perfect Solution

Great quality and great customer service. This is not like the cheap Harbor Freight ones you can buy!!!!

K

kent F.
6 days ago , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Came in on time part was correct "
B

Brian O.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use your site!"

Why Extreme LED?

Great product, great price

P

Pupperunner
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super Stoked about the light bar!"

Why Extreme LED?

Had a buddy of mine "4runningmutts" recommend them

Pupperunner has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Extreme Stealth 40" Single Row LED Light Bar (Combo - Spot and Flood)

View this product

Awesome light bar for the cost!

Very bright for the money! Great Quality!

D

Devin W.
1 week ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and straight forward"

Why Extreme LED?

Quality and price

F

fred W.
1 week ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this is my third time i have purchased lights from you and i have always pleased thank you hope you keep up the work"

Why Extreme LED?

thay work on my sidecar great

M

Mitchell
1 week ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had some technical questions about the connector I needed to finish my install and the rep was very helpful and made my purchase very easy. Thank you"

Why Extreme LED?

Extreme led has the perfect combination of affordability and quality.

R

Robert D.
1 week ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"

Why Extreme LED?

Browsing the internet,your product fit my needs.

R

Ryan O.
1 week ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate through website."

Why Extreme LED?

I watch Jason Koertge on YouTube. He is an owner of your light bars and had nothing but good things to say about the quality. I decided to give this company a shot and try to get a better quality product then what I have used in the past.

R

Roy N.
1 week ago , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing products! Amazing customer service!"

Why Extreme LED?

Heard amazing things about the lights.

H

Hal C.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bar isnt as bright as anticipated. Sent Jessica an email earlier asking about exchange options for a larger brighter bar. Thanks, Hal"

Why Extreme LED?

Reviews

R

RockyMtn. G.
2 weeks ago , WY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product I ordered was actually more than I needed, when I finally viewed them at home. Excellent light bar mounts. Was worried that my 38" light bar would be to heavy for 2 brackets so I grabbed 4, but 2 I'm sure will do the job. All keep the other 2, the clamps are that good. Missed free shipping by 6 bucks. how about some cheap swag to help A guy out next time. LOL"

Why Extreme LED?

Style of clamp, adjustability.

M

Marco A.
2 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful customer service, would definitely recommend this company to anyone."

Why Extreme LED?

Price, product and guarantee.

F

FEDERICO P.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great checkout experience."

Why Extreme LED?

Googled it.

C

Chris D.
2 weeks ago , ND

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome thanks for all the help!"

Why Extreme LED?

IG follower

D

DOMINICK F.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"YOUR SITE IS ONE OF THE EASIEST TO NAVIGATE!"

Why Extreme LED?

EASE OF ORDERING AND FAST DELIVERY

DOMINICK F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Extreme Series 5D 22" 5w OSRAM LED Light Bar

View this product

QUICK DELIVERY AND SO EASY TO DEAL WITH!

J

James O.
2 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience.. easy to use and fast shipment."

Why Extreme LED?

Via C4 fabrication's recommendation for a custom bumper cutout

James O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

X6S Slim Series 2D Amber White 25" Single Row LED Light Bar & Harness Kit

View this product

Extremely happy!

This light is extremely well made and heavy-duty. You can't beat the value; I am very pleased with my purchase.

S

scott M.
2 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received the light bar very quickly "

Why Extreme LED?

Waterproof and life time warranty

R

Rich B.
3 weeks ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and great customer service!! Will be using them again!"

Why Extreme LED?

Recomendation from a friend

Rich B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

5" LED Scene Light

View this product

Great lights and service

These lights look great. They arrived quickly (customer service was awesome, originally i ordered the wrong harnesses but called and they were able quickly change my order and get the correct ones sent super quick). Just installed them yesterday. They are super bright and fit perfectly on my rack. Definitely recommend them!!

See more ExtremeLEDLightbars.com Reviews

Visit ExtremeLEDLightbars.com ►