ExtremeLEDLightbars.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 693 Ratings

5
571 (82.4%)
4
82 (11.8%)
3
25 (3.6%)
2
6 (0.9%)
1
9 (1.3%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(51)
4
(8)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ExtremeLEDLightbars.com

About Us

In the summer of 2011, the founder was looking for some auxilary lighting for his Jeep Wrangler for off roading and camping in the Colorado Rockies. Being educated as an electrical engineer, he was interested in the efficiency and durability of LED ligthing and felt it was a perfect match for his needs. After finding only a few manufacturers at the time that only had extremely high pricing, he deciced to use his electrical engineering and supply chain experience to bring to market high performance LED lighting for the vehicle and powersports industry at a reasonable price....ExtremeLED was born. High Quality. High Value.

After nearly 5 years, we believe more than ever in LED technology. We and our customers have put our lights to the test in the field and have found LED lights to deliver consistently no matter what is thrown at it. 

We think you'll enjoy torture testing our lights as well. We challenge you to find a better light for the money that is backed with a lifetime warranty. Even compare us to the high dollar brands...we'll perform as well or better, but leave you a lot more left in your wallet that you can spend on other cool upgrades for your rig.

A

Aimee Q.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very excited to get this new lightbar mounted!

Why Extreme LED?

Quality product line!

Public Comment

Hi Aimee,

Thank you for the awesome feedback!
Hope you love your new bar!
Sincerely, Amber
D

Daniel M.
2 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate website. Well explained feature description

Why Extreme LED?

Previous customer. 30'' lightbar that exceeded my expectations.

Public Comment

Hi Daniel,
We are so glad to hear how much you love you light bar.
Enjoy your new Side Shooters!
Sincerely, Amber
L

Loeun L.
2 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I rather have shopping cart in browser link/icon vs a setting-like option. But overall, satisfied.

Public Comment

Hi Loeun,
Thank you for your feedback.
We are always looking to improve.
We hope you love your new bar!
Sincerely, Amber
I

Ian R.
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices and great selection.

Why Extreme LED?

I love the lens cover idea, no one else that I’ve seen has this option, I’d like to get it in yellow but that’s not an option so I’ll have to get a tint wrap myself but maybe look at that as an option in the future.

Public Comment

Hi Ian,

Thank you for the wonderful feedback and suggestion.
Have a great one!
Sincerely, Amber
E

Edwin
4 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was well organized and easy to use. Ordering and checkout was very quick and easy.

Why Extreme LED?

From the reviews I have read the quality seems to be great. Plus the lifetime warranty made my decision easy!

Public Comment

Hi Edwin,
We are so happy you had such a wonderful experience ordering from us.
Excited for you to fall in love with our product!
Thank you!
Sincerely, Amber
Edwin has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

3" LED Scene Light

View this product

Exactly what I wanted; small but powerful

When I ordered the lights I had an idea what I was ordering and why they would benefit me. When they arrived and I unboxed them, I thought I had made a mistake because they were so small. I installed them on a roof cargo box to provide me lighting when I camp. As a first timer for installing the lights it was a learning experience. Not because the lights were a problem, they were very simple to install. But because I wanted all of the wiring and the switch control panel to be out of sight inside the vehicle cabin. Planning and my trial and error prevailed. I now have lighting that I have used it one time and it is better than I expected. Great light for its size. In the future when I need additional lighting, I will be back and order them from ExtremeLEDLightbars.com. Thank You!!

J

Jason E.
6 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Why Extreme LED?

Refered by friend

Public Comment

Hi Jason,
Thank you for your feedback.
We hope you love your new bar!
Sincerely, Amber
C

Christian M.
6 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast service

Why Extreme LED?

Reviews

Public Comment

Hi Christian,

We are so happy you are so pleased with your experience with us.
Thank you!
Sincerely, Amber
Christian M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

38" X6S Slim Amber/White 180W LED Light Bar & Harness

View this product

No complaints

M

Mark B.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good Pricing and fast customer service, will review the merchandise when I receive it and install it on my tundra

Why Extreme LED?

Price and quality

Public Comment

Hi Mark,
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your shopping experience with us.
Hope you love your new Extreme LED lights!
Sincerely, Amber
B

Bret D.
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Easy, love this company ! Customer service is awesome !

Why Extreme LED?

I purchased a light bar from them and then a 2nd light bar and now pods because they have excellent products and customer service !

Public Comment

We are so glad to hear it Bret.
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback!
Enjoy your new Side Shooters!
Sincerely, Amber
Q

Quintin H.
1 week ago , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything worked great in regards to the website and ordering my product.

Why Extreme LED?

I really like the look of the Stealth light bars

Public Comment

Hi Quentin,
We are excited for you to get to try out your new bar.
Thank you for the awesome feedback!
Sincerely, Amber
Loading Page Animation

See more ExtremeLEDLightbars.com Reviews

Visit ExtremeLEDLightbars.com ►