ExtremeLEDLightbars.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 121 Ratings

5
99 (81.8%)
4
16 (13.2%)
3
3 (2.5%)
2
2 (1.7%)
1
1 (0.8%)
99

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(13)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ExtremeLEDLightbars.com

About Us

In the summer of 2011, the founder was looking for some auxilary lighting for his Jeep Wrangler for off roading and camping in the Colorado Rockies. Being educated as an electrical engineer, he was interested in the efficiency and durability of LED ligthing and felt it was a perfect match for his needs. After finding only a few manufacturers at the time that only had extremely high pricing, he deciced to use his electrical engineering and supply chain experience to bring to market high performance LED lighting for the vehicle and powersports industry at a reasonable price....ExtremeLED was born. High Quality. High Value.

After nearly 5 years, we believe more than ever in LED technology. We and our customers have put our lights to the test in the field and have found LED lights to deliver consistently no matter what is thrown at it. 

We think you'll enjoy torture testing our lights as well. We challenge you to find a better light for the money that is backed with a lifetime warranty. Even compare us to the high dollar brands...we'll perform as well or better, but leave you a lot more left in your wallet that you can spend on other cool upgrades for your rig.

B

Bryan K.
3 days ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience!"
C

cadin Y.
4 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."

Why Extreme LED?

.

W

Wyatt S.
6 days ago , WY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the connectors on the wiring use them every day at work and they are reliable and easy to fix. Also like the quality of the harnesses and the length as I'm mounting them on my bumper and they will reach all the way in the cab"

Why Extreme LED?

Reliability, reviews from friends and over all simplicity in set up

B

Brett R.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mobile site can use some fine tuning but all in all it got the job done. Keep up the good work!"

Why Extreme LED?

Like the simplistic but detailed lighting options.

T

Tony J.
1 week ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to follow"

Why Extreme LED?

Reads to be a quality product for the cost

M

Mark C.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site navigation. Easy checkout process!"

Why Extreme LED?

Liked the prices and the product selection!

R

Richard D.
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine"

Why Extreme LED?

Good reviews and product specs appear to good for price.

A

Art G.
1 week ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. The only issue was one a error that I made when placing the order and it was corrected immediately."

Why Extreme LED?

Product I was looking for which I found in internet.

C

Chris S.
1 week ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After dealing with Rigid LED on warranty issues and their super high prices, I sold their lights at used prices and still had enough money to get what I wanted from Extreme LED! Extreme LED IS A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH! Extreme's lights are the best!"

Why Extreme LED?

Price and quality are excellent

N

Nathan W.
1 week ago , ND

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick easy good descriptions in the products"

Why Extreme LED?

repeat customer

M

Michael R.
2 weeks ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Why Extreme LED?

Price

H

HUGO V.
2 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will buy from these guys again. "

Why Extreme LED?

Good Quality and good price.

HUGO V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
B

Brad S.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a complete wiring harness for a light bar and it worked out perfectly! It's really convenient to just order it and basically plug it in."

Why Extreme LED?

I chose Extreme LED because they had exactly what I was looking for at a fair price.

C

Chris S.
3 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"High Quality products are fair prices!!"

Why Extreme LED?

I bought some Rigid D2 Pods, and both lens developed fractures within 3 months of purchase. I had to pay for shipping them back for warranty work. They did repair them but it cost me $23.47 in UPS charges. Extreme LED has better products at lower prices! I sold the Rigid Pods and bought Stackerz to replace them.

Chris S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jose P.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" excellent, fast shipping. I recommend it"
Jose P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Dwight S.
3 weeks ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"verygood"
C

Chris M.
3 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and speedy shipping!"
J

Jeffrey N.
4 weeks ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"

Why Extreme LED?

Looks like quality products at good prices

B

Brian C.
4 weeks ago , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast service "

Why Extreme LED?

Reviews

S

Steven M.
12/20/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great help and had the parts I needed"

Why Extreme LED?

Only place that had the parts in stock

See more ExtremeLEDLightbars.com Reviews

Visit ExtremeLEDLightbars.com ►