ExtremeLEDLightbars.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 285 Ratings

5
237 (83.2%)
4
35 (12.3%)
3
9 (3.2%)
2
3 (1.1%)
1
1 (0.4%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(21)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ExtremeLEDLightbars.com

About Us

In the summer of 2011, the founder was looking for some auxilary lighting for his Jeep Wrangler for off roading and camping in the Colorado Rockies. Being educated as an electrical engineer, he was interested in the efficiency and durability of LED ligthing and felt it was a perfect match for his needs. After finding only a few manufacturers at the time that only had extremely high pricing, he deciced to use his electrical engineering and supply chain experience to bring to market high performance LED lighting for the vehicle and powersports industry at a reasonable price....ExtremeLED was born. High Quality. High Value.

After nearly 5 years, we believe more than ever in LED technology. We and our customers have put our lights to the test in the field and have found LED lights to deliver consistently no matter what is thrown at it. 

We think you'll enjoy torture testing our lights as well. We challenge you to find a better light for the money that is backed with a lifetime warranty. Even compare us to the high dollar brands...we'll perform as well or better, but leave you a lot more left in your wallet that you can spend on other cool upgrades for your rig.

M

Matt C.
Today , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a good experience!"

Why Extreme LED?

They’re my only supplier for lighting. All of my projects run extreme lights. =-)

K

Keith H.
4 days ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection, great website!"

Why Extreme LED?

Selection and quality

Public Comment

Hi Keith,
Glad you were able to find what you needed. Thank you for your positive feedback, we truly do appreciate it. 
Sincerely,
Jessica 
M

Michael C.
4 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"

Public Comment

Hi Michael,
Thank you for your positive review. 
-Jessica
S

Scott S.
6 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good, will have to see how the product performs"

Public Comment

Hi Scott, 
Thank you so much for your positive review. We appreciate it!
-Jessica
N

No N.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service esp from Jessica"
CustomerService
5/5

Why Extreme LED?

Good service and fast delivery

S

Scott H.
1 week ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome customer service. Answered all my questions so I could buy with confidence. "

Why Extreme LED?

Love the built in strobe feature!! We are on the road a lot with equipment and this will insure our visibility and overall safety.

S

SCOTT B.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super fast shipping. Looks awesome Can't wait to install it "

Why Extreme LED?

Recommended by UptopOverland Rack and purchased fairing cutout from them.

I follow you on Instagram

Thanks

Public Comment

Hi Scott, 
We appreciate your positive feedback. We would love to see your build. Make sure you do tag us on Instagram. 
-Jessica 
T

Tom C.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not installed yet"

Why Extreme LED?

Design and brightness

M

Matthew L.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Why Extreme LED?

Quality

Public Comment

Hi Matthew, 
We appreciate your positive review! We are so glad you had an easy shopping experience with us. 
Sincerely, 
Jessica 
D

Dillon C.
1 week ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice quality, fast shipping "

Why Extreme LED?

Good price, good reviews nice products

E

Eric W.
1 week ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and painless."

Why Extreme LED?

Been looking for a good led light been considering rigid but I found extreme led online and saw they were local to me in Colorado and loved the look of the product and the price.

Public Comment

Hi Eric,
We really appreciate your great feedback! 
-Jessica
J

Jose G.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product at a great price"

Why Extreme LED?

Durability

Public Comment

Hi Jose, 
Thank you for your positive review. We truly appreciate it. 
Sincerely, 
Jessica 
J

James S.
2 weeks ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks Jessica for all the help!"

Public Comment

Hi James, 
I am so glad I was able to help! Thank you for your positive feedback. 
Sincerely,
Jessica
T

Tommy F.
2 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"x"

Why Extreme LED?

x

Public Comment

Hi Tommy, 
Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate it. 
-Jessica
L

Laxani L.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall good. Not the best on amount of information available, but more then good enough for an informed purchase."

Why Extreme LED?

Great product. Good price / quality balance. Warantee. Reputation.

Public Comment

Laurens,
Is there any more information we could provide for you? Thank you for all your feedback, we really appreciate it. 
Sincerely,
Jessica 
A

Alexis K.
2 weeks ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Why Extreme LED?

They had a style led that I was looking for.

Public Comment

Hi Alexis, 
We are so glad you were able to find exactly what you were looking for. Thank you for your positive feedback, we really appreciate it. 
Sincerely, 
Jessica
C

Caleb R.
2 weeks ago , SD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."

Why Extreme LED?

.

Public Comment

Hi Caleb,
Thank you so much for your positive review! 
-Jessica
J

Jeffrey B.
2 weeks ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"super easy"

Why Extreme LED?

4runner forums

Public Comment

Hi Jeffrey, 
We are so glad you had an easy shopping experience with us. Thank you for the positive feedback. 
Sincerely, 
Jessica
T

Talmage R.
3 weeks ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"

Why Extreme LED?

Have previously used their lightbars, great quality

Public Comment

Hi Talmage, 
Thank you for the continued support and positive feedback. We truly appreciate it. 
Sincerely, 
Jessica 
K

Kris L.
3 weeks ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and friendly that offers a great product "

Why Extreme LED?

Fit and function

Public Comment

Hi Kris, 
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We really appreciate it. 
Sincerely, 
Jessica
Kris L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

X6S Slim Series Amber White 25" Single Row LED Light Bar & Harness Kit

View this product

See and be seen with this awesome addition to any build!

Loading Page Animation

See more ExtremeLEDLightbars.com Reviews

Visit ExtremeLEDLightbars.com ►