Everythingwingchun.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Everything Wing Chun! EWC opened in 2003 selling just a single DVD. Now, over 13 years later we are the largest supplier of Wing Chun Kung Fu related items in the world: DVDs, books, digital downloads, wooden dummies, butterfly swords, long poles, wall bags, rattan and iron rings, dit da jow, iron palm, art, collectibles and more.

We strive to bring you the best selection, make the highest quality equipment, and offer you the best customer service possible. Everyone here has trained in Wing Chun and knows exactly how best to serve and help other practitioners.

If you are looking for anything related to Wing Chun (aka Ving Tsun, WingTsun, Wing Tjun, WinTchun, Weng Chun) Kung Fu, then you have come to the right place!

Filter
Filter
Wing Chun Butterfly Swords: TRAINING - BUICK YIP v12 - Hybrid 12 - Blunt - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wing Chun Butterfly Swords: TRAINING - BUICK YIP v12 - Hybrid 12 - Blunt - Black
See more product reviews

Rich G - 2 weeks ago

Exceptional product and worth the money!!

Rich G

2 weeks ago

Exceptional details on products offered!!


TRAINING RING: MasterPath - Wing Chun Training Set - Polymer Alloy - 8, 10, 12 Inch BLACK
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TRAINING RING: MasterPath - Wing Chun Training Set - Polymer Alloy - 8, 10, 12 Inch BLACK
See more product reviews

Trinity ( - 2 weeks ago

Great functionality, great price, fast shipping. Very satisfied; and I will order from this shop again soon.

Trinity (

2 weeks ago - Minnesota

Quick and easy , fast quality


VTM - Ip Man Wing Chun Series 8: Dummy Section 5-8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
VTM - Ip Man Wing Chun Series 8: Dummy Section 5-8
See more product reviews

Irene - 09/12/2023

Return Customer

Smooth transaction. Good production values and clear instruction.

Irene

09/12/2023

Easy to navigate site and link to PayPal. I did forget my password for this site.


VTM - Ip Man Wing Chun Series 7: Dummy Section 1-4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
VTM - Ip Man Wing Chun Series 7: Dummy Section 1-4
See more product reviews

Irene - 09/12/2023

Return Customer

Good production values and clear instruction. The DVD was purchased to replace one that we had for several years. The order was processed quickly and accurately.

Irene

09/12/2023

Easy to navigate site and link to PayPal. I did forget my password for this site.


Butterfly Sword Carrying Case - Vertical/Hybrid Sheath
Butterfly Sword Carrying Case - Vertical/Hybrid Sheath
See more product reviews

Chad E - 07/18/2023

I’m loving my case

I wanna say thank u I’m loving my case for my wing chun swords


Wing Chun Butterfly Swords: TRAINING - VTM HISTORICAL DESIGN - Plastic (with Bonus Video)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wing Chun Butterfly Swords: TRAINING - VTM HISTORICAL DESIGN - Plastic (with Bonus Video)
See more product reviews

Kerry H - 05/31/2023

Very durable set for any practice situations!

Kerry H

05/31/2023 - Mi

Quality on items are as described and shipping was fast. Thanks!!


DUMMY PAD: MasterPath - BUNDLE v6 - Hybrid Leather (Black)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DUMMY PAD: MasterPath - BUNDLE v6 - Hybrid Leather (Black)
See more product reviews

Kerry H - 05/31/2023

Great quality and a nice addition to the Buick yip wooden dummy I recently purchased.

Kerry H

05/31/2023 - Mi

Quality on items are as described and shipping was fast. Thanks!!


DIT-DA-JOW: Leung Jan 16 Ingredient - (Conditioning/Healing) - (Aged 3 Years) - (GCMS Tested) - 4oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DIT-DA-JOW: Leung Jan 16 Ingredient - (Conditioning/Healing) - (Aged 3 Years) - (GCMS Tested) - 4oz
See more product reviews

Alexander - 04/22/2023

Amazing quality product

Used it on my sore knees after heavy squats and it makes me feel like I'm wearing knee pads. I love this stuff.

Alexander

04/22/2023

I love everythingwingchun.com dit da down. My family can't believe how effective this is for aches and pains.


[CUSTOM ORDER] Wing Chun Butterfly Swords: IP MAN
[CUSTOM ORDER] Wing Chun Butterfly Swords: IP MAN
See more product reviews

Maverick S - 03/31/2023

Excellent

High quality materials used, excellent craftsmanship and balance achieved, although waiting time was about 3 months, worth for waiting


DIT-DA-JOW: Shaolin - (Healing) - Eight Immortals - 8 oz
DIT-DA-JOW: Shaolin - (Healing) - Eight Immortals - 8 oz
See more product reviews

Lee - 03/29/2023

Great customer service

The product works great and the customer service is phenomenal. I would recommend not only this product but this site to anyone. Believe that everyone I train wing chun with is going to hear how great yall are.


Sam Chan - Wooden Dummy (Mook Yan Jong Faat)
Sam Chan - Wooden Dummy (Mook Yan Jong Faat)
See more product reviews

ZaxNeon - 03/20/2023

Wooden Dummy

I have several of Master Chan’s DVD’s They all feature excellent demonstrations of the material. This has been very helpful in learning the Dummy form.


WOODEN DUMMY: Buick Yip #698 - Temple Pillar Wood
WOODEN DUMMY: Buick Yip #698 - Temple Pillar Wood
See more product reviews

Ilearnyourwayz - 01/18/2023

Jong

#698 Thanks Buick Yip for the work youve done. This Jong will be worked with countless reps. Thank you.


Wing Chun Butterfly Swords: DOMINATION v1 - Chopper 11 440C - HG Blunt
Wing Chun Butterfly Swords: DOMINATION v1 - Chopper 11 440C - HG Blunt
See more product reviews

Rich - 11/05/2022

Absolutely awesome set of knives

This is a very heavy duty pair of butterfly knives, solid, heavy but very manoeuvrable, great forearm workout :)


Master Wong - Tai Chi: Combat Vol 2
Master Wong - Tai Chi: Combat Vol 2
See more product reviews

Tyson - 09/24/2022

NOT as described

The content is good, however; this is advertised as a double dvd/download teaching both the yang and Chen styles. Actually it is only vol.2 of the series and only teaches Chen style. It is NOT 7 hours of instruction as advertised (not even quite half of that). BUYER BEWARE


DIT-DA-JOW: Ip Ching - (Conditioning/Iron) - Ving Tsun Seven Field Iron Hit (3x Strength) (Aged 4+ years) - 4oz (Limited Edition)
DIT-DA-JOW: Ip Ching - (Conditioning/Iron) - Ving Tsun Seven Field Iron Hit (3x Strength) (Aged 4+ years) - 4oz (Limited Edition)
See more product reviews

J - 08/16/2022

No good has almost no smell to it

I have been using dit da jow for years and ill not sure what I was sent but its not d it da jow and if it is its not 4 years old


DIT-DA-JOW: Leung Jan 25 Ingredient - (Conditioning/Healing) - 1 Gallon Bag  (3.785 liters)
DIT-DA-JOW: Leung Jan 25 Ingredient - (Conditioning/Healing) - 1 Gallon Bag (3.785 liters)
See more product reviews

J - 08/16/2022

Not fresh herbs

The herbs are very dry they smell like they have been in a bag on the shelf for years ill just mix and bury and hope it turns out good


Wing Chun Butterfly Swords: TRAINING FLAGSHIP v5 - Hybrid 12
Wing Chun Butterfly Swords: TRAINING FLAGSHIP v5 - Hybrid 12
See more product reviews

Andrew - 07/27/2022

Amazing purchase and fast

Fast postage but the pair of knives are just stunning. Great weight and feel and you guys looked after me well :) thanks :)


Andreas Hoffmann - 18 Kiu Sao of Weng Chun
Andreas Hoffmann - 18 Kiu Sao of Weng Chun
See more product reviews

junior - 06/02/2022

Thanks


Wing Chun Butterfly Swords: TRAINING IP MAN REPLICA v3
Wing Chun Butterfly Swords: TRAINING IP MAN REPLICA v3
See more product reviews

Loc N - 04/26/2022

Hi, can this item enter Australia, please? I’m live in Australia and I want to buy it


Everything Wing Chun - Ultimate 3-Section Wall Bag - DEFELC
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Everything Wing Chun - Ultimate 3-Section Wall Bag - DEFELC
See more product reviews

Brent - 03/12/2022

Exactly what I expected

Perfect

Brent

03/12/2022

It was great!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Everythingwingchun.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024