Everythingwingchun.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Everything Wing Chun! EWC opened in 2003 selling just a single DVD. Now, over 13 years later we are the largest supplier of Wing Chun Kung Fu related items in the world: DVDs, books, digital downloads, wooden dummies, butterfly swords, long poles, wall bags, rattan and iron rings, dit da jow, iron palm, art, collectibles and more.

We strive to bring you the best selection, make the highest quality equipment, and offer you the best customer service possible. Everyone here has trained in Wing Chun and knows exactly how best to serve and help other practitioners.

If you are looking for anything related to Wing Chun (aka Ving Tsun, WingTsun, Wing Tjun, WinTchun, Weng Chun) Kung Fu, then you have come to the right place!

Filter
Filter
Wing Chun Butterfly Swords: TRAINING - BUICK YIP v12 - Hybrid 12 - Blunt - Glossy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wing Chun Butterfly Swords: TRAINING - BUICK YIP v12 - Hybrid 12 - Blunt - Glossy
See more product reviews

Kenneth N - 1 day ago

Very good workmanship. They are easy to flip. The Weight feels very good. I am very happy with this purchase.

Kenneth N

1 day ago - NV

Quick and easy.


Wing Chun Butterfly Swords: TRAINING DOMINATION v5 - Stabber 12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wing Chun Butterfly Swords: TRAINING DOMINATION v5 - Stabber 12
See more product reviews

Zexi X - 5 days ago

I love it!

Wow what a nice pair of butterfly knives? They are made in the most beautiful manner!

Zexi X

5 days ago - Ca

It is pretty easy.


Wing Chun Butterfly Swords: TRAINING IP MAN REPLICA v5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wing Chun Butterfly Swords: TRAINING IP MAN REPLICA v5
See more product reviews

Greg J - 6 days ago

Awesome, definitely worth it!

Went with the IP Man swords for my first set. Definitely satisfied. Fit finish and aesthetics are amazing. Look forward to many hours of training!

Greg J

6 days ago - Oklahoma

Excellent shopping experience so far. Great website and trouble free navigation. Product arrived in a timely manner, about a week. Very satisfied.


TRAINING RING: MasterPath - Wing Chun Training Set - Polymer Alloy - 8, 10, 12 Inch BLACK
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TRAINING RING: MasterPath - Wing Chun Training Set - Polymer Alloy - 8, 10, 12 Inch BLACK
See more product reviews

BJ - 6 days ago

Great value!

The rings are very durable and sturdy, not what I expected from plastic. I would recommend

BJ

6 days ago - MN

Vendors have been responsive. My items arrived in a very reasonable amount of time, v and in great condition.


DUMMY PAD: MasterPath - Large v5 - Synthetic Leather
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DUMMY PAD: MasterPath - Large v5 - Synthetic Leather
See more product reviews

Dummy S - 1 week ago

This is the 2nd time I've purchased dummy pads. They are a great product and add another level to your dummy training/striking.

Dummy S

1 week ago - AZ

I inquired about a stand for my iron palm bag and replacement dummy arms. The owner responded to my inquiries the same day, and was very helpful.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Everythingwingchun.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021