Everythingwingchun.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 911 Ratings

5
687 (75.4%)
4
165 (18.1%)
3
52 (5.7%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
5 (0.5%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(208)
4
(29)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(30)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Everythingwingchun.com

About Us

Welcome to Everything Wing Chun! EWC opened in 2003 selling just a single DVD. Now, over 13 years later we are the largest supplier of Wing Chun Kung Fu related items in the world: DVDs, books, digital downloads, wooden dummies, butterfly swords, long poles, wall bags, rattan and iron rings, dit da jow, iron palm, art, collectibles and more.

We strive to bring you the best selection, make the highest quality equipment, and offer you the best customer service possible. Everyone here has trained in Wing Chun and knows exactly how best to serve and help other practitioners.

If you are looking for anything related to Wing Chun (aka Ving Tsun, WingTsun, Wing Tjun, WinTchun, Weng Chun) Kung Fu, then you have come to the right place!

J

Jason Y.
3 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything showed up on time. Rare books, DVDs not really available elsewhere."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Brad R.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great."
A

Allen
5 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick Shipment, Excellent Selection. EverythingWingChun is my foremost and first stop for quality Wing Chun quality goods."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Allen has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Wing Chun Butterfly Swords: TRAINING - BUICK YIP v9 - Hybrid 12 - Blunt - Glossy

View this product

Great balance, feels perfect for most of the techniques in my lineage. Only thing is that that because the quillion is built for flipping and not for trapping so not as functionally for me as we don't flip in our teachings. Otherwise, not as glossy as in the picture when first received, you'll have to give it a good cleaning and polish to really have it shine with glossy.

Wing Chun Butterfly Swords: TRAINING - BUICK YIP v9 - Hybrid 12 - Blunt - Black

View this product

While they are not perfect (in my mind) compared to the EWC lines, the design and handling is great. Perfect for both training. Display-wise, I would rather go with EWC's creations, as Buick Yip's line has some areas for improvement, such as the handles where you can see big gaps between the wood and knife sometimes. Not a big deal but does affect your grip if you have bigger hands. You don't see this with the EWC series (Domination, Flagship....).

C

Christopher W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Aaron went the extra mile in getting me information."
W

William
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to shop"
A

Ay23
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service is always excellent, purchased many products (swords, long pole, dit da jow) and have been satisfied every time I receive my products"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Ay23 has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

DIT-DA-JOW: Leung Jan 25 Ingredient - (Conditioning/Healing) - Wing Chun Concenrate - (Aged 18 Month

View this product

Excellent and reasonably priced jow, I always use it before and after I train on the dummy

DIT-DA-JOW: Shaolin - (Healing) - Lion's Roar - 8 oz

View this product

Arrived super quickly haven’t got the chance to use it, but I’ve had great results from their 8 immortals jow, excited to try this one out

D

Daniel F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy once I knew what I was looking for"
J

Jim G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely easy and Aaron was great setting up local pick up"
T

T.G. R.
2 weeks ago , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good products. Fast shipping."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T.G. R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

DUMMY PAD: MasterPath - BUNDLE v6 - Canvas

View this product

Very well made, I expect they will last a long time. They work well with the wooden dummy I purchased from this company.

E

Elliot H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best website I have seen for Wing Chun gear!"
R

Rick
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Rick has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

RATTAN RING: MasterPath - Wing Chun Training Set - 8, 10, 12 Inch (Natural)

View this product

Buy Them

They feel much better than the aluminum ones. They also look fantastic. I love them. Going to buy another set for a friend. Highly recommended.

L

Louis S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"pretty excited"
D

Dr. D.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your training gear!"
A

Anonymous Customer
07/20/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was great. Easy website to navigate and product was shipped in a very timely manner and I was kept apprised of the shipping status"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

DIT-DA-JOW: Plum Dragon - (Conditioning/Iron) - Ancestors Advanced Iron Palm (Topical Arthritis and

View this product

Product works, just not as well as I expected based on the descriptions on the Plum Dragon site.

J

Jessica A.
07/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site is easy to navigate and I was able to easily to find what I was looking for. Descriptions are proper, correct, and detailed. Ordering was simple and quick. Overall good experience so far! Will give another review about the product I ordered when I've received it."
Jessica A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

TRAINING RING: MasterPath - Wing Chun Training Set - Metal - 8, 10, 12 Inch

View this product

Absolutely worth it.

This product was exactly what I was looking for, for the best value and cheapest price available. I was even able to add a promo code that gave me a little extra discount (Thanks!). Website was easy to navigate and find what I needed, and purchasing was simple and quick. They shipped promptly and I received it exactly as the shipment tracking info estimated. Slight warp in the weld on them but that hasn't affected the performance at all. I have used them near daily since receiving them and so far they have been wonderful! Absolutely would purchase other products from here.

R

Rodney
07/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well organized and easy to use website."
A

Andy D.
07/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use interface with excellent products. I’m very happy. This site is still the best online source for quality wing chun training equipment."
D

Dana W.
07/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy and smooth"
G

Gerald T.
06/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Aaron is a great resource and was so helpful"
A

Anonymous Customer
06/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent site content and prices."
Loading Page Animation

See more Everythingwingchun.com Reviews

Visit Everythingwingchun.com ►