Everythingwingchun.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Everything Wing Chun! EWC opened in 2003 selling just a single DVD. Now, over 13 years later we are the largest supplier of Wing Chun Kung Fu related items in the world: DVDs, books, digital downloads, wooden dummies, butterfly swords, long poles, wall bags, rattan and iron rings, dit da jow, iron palm, art, collectibles and more.

We strive to bring you the best selection, make the highest quality equipment, and offer you the best customer service possible. Everyone here has trained in Wing Chun and knows exactly how best to serve and help other practitioners.

If you are looking for anything related to Wing Chun (aka Ving Tsun, WingTsun, Wing Tjun, WinTchun, Weng Chun) Kung Fu, then you have come to the right place!

Filter

1,101 Verified Customer Reviews

1,101 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
850
(77.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
187
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.5%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
282
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Everything Wing Chun! EWC opened in 2003 selling just a single DVD. Now, over 13 years later we are the largest supplier of Wing Chun Kung Fu related items in the world: DVDs, books, digital downloads, wooden dummies, butterfly swords, long poles, wall bags, rattan and iron rings, dit da jow, iron palm, art, collectibles and more.

We strive to bring you the best selection, make the highest quality equipment, and offer you the best customer service possible. Everyone here has trained in Wing Chun and knows exactly how best to serve and help other practitioners.

If you are looking for anything related to Wing Chun (aka Ving Tsun, WingTsun, Wing Tjun, WinTchun, Weng Chun) Kung Fu, then you have come to the right place!

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Geo A.
10/22/2022 , PA

Easy to use, good information about products, quick checkout.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl M.
10/20/2022

Trouble checking out - parts of the process were fine but the final step was problematic.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mattias S.
10/11/2022

Everything Wing Chun... I simply LOVE you!!!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jaredkuhn
09/01/2022

Great


J
Jason J.
08/31/2022 , PA

Everything Wing Chun is the absolute best place to get your supplies for Wing Chun. Their prices are a lot better than their competitors. The customer service is fantastic. I had the pleasure of speaking to Aaron the owner, and he really knows how to take care of his customers. He is knowledgeable, friendly and will never try to sell you anything that you don't need.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brent
03/12/2022

It was great!

Everything Wing Chun - Ultimate 3-Section Wall Bag - DEFLEC
Everything Wing Chun - Ultimate 3-Section Wall Bag - DEFLEC
Read more reviews about this product

03/20/2022

Exactly what I expected

Perfect


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kennedy
03/11/2022 , NJ

These butterfly swords are absolutely perfect for training, they are sleek and flawless! Definitely a good purchase, highly recommend!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Wing Chun Butterfly Swords: TRAINING - BUICK YIP v12 - Hybrid 12 - Blunt - Black
Wing Chun Butterfly Swords: TRAINING - BUICK YIP v12 - Hybrid 12 - Blunt - Black
Read more reviews about this product

03/11/2022

Amazing Buy!!

The swords showed up incredibly quickly and they are so sleek and easy to use, not too heavy but not super light!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roya P.
03/04/2022

Totally Awesome


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wesley S.
02/23/2022

Website was good. Checkout was a little clunky, but overall a good experience


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
02/23/2022

敘述詳細,流程明確,操作簡單


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wind
02/21/2022 , CA

I had a great experience with this product.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
LONG POLE: MasterPath - 2-Part Pole in Kotibe Wood (9 Ft / 274 cm)
LONG POLE: MasterPath - 2-Part Pole in Kotibe Wood (9 Ft / 274 cm)
Read more reviews about this product

02/21/2022

This is very good designed. It is very easy to carry around.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chunner4Life
02/17/2022 , NY

Everything Wing Chun says it all. Your one stop shop for almost everything you need for your Wing Chun training. It is really nice to have every book, instructional video, Wooden dummy's, practice weapons, available all on one site. I also trust them since they have a well earned reputation to uphold in the Wing Chun community. I know when I buy equipment from Everything Wing Chun that I am getting a dependable quality item not some cheaply made knock off product from China that you find on other sites.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Everything Wing Chun - Ultimate 3-Section Wall Bag - DEFLEC
Everything Wing Chun - Ultimate 3-Section Wall Bag - DEFLEC
Read more reviews about this product

02/17/2022

Very satisfied

Excellent quality, very happy with purchase. This wall bag was more expensive than others on the market, but like the old saying goes “You get what you pay for.” From the ruggedness of the canvas material to the dependable zippers and solid stitch work, I know this wall bag should last me for years of training to come. I also really like the feel of the Deflec striking surface.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer EMWENTZEL
02/07/2022 , TX

So far very good

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Wing Chun Butterfly Swords: TRAINING - DOMINATION - Stabber 14 Plastic
Wing Chun Butterfly Swords: TRAINING - DOMINATION - Stabber 14 Plastic
Read more reviews about this product

02/07/2022

Exactly what was needed and quality material and work. Balance was excellent

Wing Chun Butterfly Swords: TRAINING - FLAGSHIP - Hybrid 13 Plastic
Wing Chun Butterfly Swords: TRAINING - FLAGSHIP - Hybrid 13 Plastic
Read more reviews about this product

02/07/2022

Exactly what was needed and quality material and work. Balance was excellent


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Choo
02/03/2022

Easy simple


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CS
01/27/2022 , GA

Expertise most appreciate and very helpful answering questions!!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
LONG POLE: Buick Yip - 2-Part Ultimate Qwan Din Wood [Free Shipping]
LONG POLE: Buick Yip - 2-Part Ultimate Qwan Din Wood [Free Shipping]
Read more reviews about this product

01/27/2022

Quality

Straight and well made.

LONG POLE: Buick Yip - Ultimate Qwan Din Wood (104 inches)
LONG POLE: Buick Yip - Ultimate Qwan Din Wood (104 inches)
Read more reviews about this product

01/27/2022

Quality pole.

Straight and true. Beautiful pole.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom B.
01/25/2022 , Mt

Great

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
DIT-DA-JOW: Shaolin - (Healing) - Eight Immortals - 8 oz
DIT-DA-JOW: Shaolin - (Healing) - Eight Immortals - 8 oz
Read more reviews about this product

01/25/2022

I am 75 years old and this product easyies the daily pain


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laurent A.
01/23/2022

website easy to use, item descriptions good detail


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sevan B.
01/07/2022

Great experience. Found what I was looking for...


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe P.
01/07/2022

This site is great! I have done alot a business with them and have never had a single issue. I would highly recommend.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ve'Docha S.
01/06/2022 , CO

I've made purchases from EverythingWingChun.com several times in the past and have always been happy with the ease of shipping, the shipping, and the received products. I will absolutely be back in the future.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Wing Chun Butterfly Swords: TRAINING DOMINATION v5 - Chopper 13
Wing Chun Butterfly Swords: TRAINING DOMINATION v5 - Chopper 13
Read more reviews about this product

01/06/2022

Wieldable Art

These swords are beautifully crafted. I purchase man weapons for training from various businesses and I was absolutely floored with the quality of these. The materials are well finished, the wooden handles are lustrous and flow with the shape of the guard and hilt. I really wish I could get broadswords and jian made this way. Most of the weapons I mentioned earlier are made cheaply and look/feel it. The swords feel fantastic in the hand, enough heft that you know where it is while wielding it, enough to provide a good workout for conditioning, but not so heavy you won't use them. I am new to using butterfly swords, so I can't provide an in-depth analysis, but I do feel like I got more than my money's worth.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022