Everythingwingchun.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 867 Ratings

5
654 (75.4%)
4
156 (18%)
3
50 (5.8%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
5 (0.6%)
500+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(195)
4
(25)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(29)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Everythingwingchun.com

About Us

Welcome to Everything Wing Chun! EWC opened in 2003 selling just a single DVD. Now, over 13 years later we are the largest supplier of Wing Chun Kung Fu related items in the world: DVDs, books, digital downloads, wooden dummies, butterfly swords, long poles, wall bags, rattan and iron rings, dit da jow, iron palm, art, collectibles and more.

We strive to bring you the best selection, make the highest quality equipment, and offer you the best customer service possible. Everyone here has trained in Wing Chun and knows exactly how best to serve and help other practitioners.

If you are looking for anything related to Wing Chun (aka Ving Tsun, WingTsun, Wing Tjun, WinTchun, Weng Chun) Kung Fu, then you have come to the right place!

K

Kam T.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a customer for almost eight years. I once had an iron palm bag that bursted but was quickly replaced at no charge. There are other online vendors who sell similar items for slightly less but I always ended up coming back for sure quality and the peace of mind. The products are fairly priced and that's why I shop here."
Kam T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Wing Chun Butterfly Swords: TRAINING - BUICK YIP v10 - Heavy Duty - Chopper 12 - Blunt

View this product

Heavyweight trainer knife set

Strong and heavy for training. You will move faster with an actual knife.

T

Tara
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to find everything on the website and it was the exact product that I wanted."
L

Lynne R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is easy to find and see details on attractive items."
S

Sifu V.
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great fast customer service expensive shipping "
Sifu V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

INTERNAL JOW: Plum Dragon - Flexibility (Tea/Wine) - Gallon Bag

View this product

Great product expensive shipping

Great product I am still waiting for the wine the tea is wonderful. I gave it three stars because of the shipping selections the lowest being 10 buck is still expensive!

A

Anonymous Customer
12/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ok everything"
A

angel V.
12/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was great!"
F

Fernando A.
11/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far , excellent feedback with questions"
S

Stelios C.
11/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent products. Good service"
B

Blade
10/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
R

Ray
10/11/2018 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like your online store and your dedication to the wing chun"
Ray has reviewed 6 products. Click to view Click to hide

VIDEO: VTM - Ip Man Wing Chun Series 10: Trapping Hands

View this product

VIDEO: VTM - Ip Man Wing Chun Series 13: San Da - Wing Chun Fighting Applications Part 1

View this product

Awesome video, thank you Grandmaster Benny Meng!!!

VIDEO: VTM - Ip Man Wing Chun Series 9: Luk Dim Boon Kwan - Wing Chun Long Pole

View this product

Wow ,you cant go wrong with Benny Meng videos and Shopping with everything wing chun

VIDEO: VTM - Ip Man Wing Chun Series 12: 8 Slashing Sword (Baat Jarm Dao) Part 2

View this product

VIDEO: VTM - Ip Man Wing Chun Series 11: 8 Slashing Sword (Pat Cham To)

View this product

Wing Chun Butterfly Swords: TRAINING - VTM HISTORICAL MASTER - Plastic (with Bonus Video)

View this product

Cool practice knives

Wanted some authentic wing chun sword design. The fact that Benny Meng endorsed these practice knives ,sealed the deal for me! Thanks Everything wing chun for your great shop!

B

Bernard C.
10/03/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found everything I will need for Wing Chun"
Bernard C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Everything Wing Chun - Ultimate 3-Section Wall Bag - Canvas

View this product

Found it to be at a great price. Be sure to ask your Sifu what to fill it with

K

Kvolkan
09/11/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to purchase, fast delivery, quality product. Would buy from again."
Kvolkan has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

DIT-DA-JOW: Shaolin - (Healing) - Eight Immortals - 4 oz

View this product

Nice stuff

Works well

DIT-DA-JOW: Leung Jan 25 Ingredient - (Conditioning/Healing) - Wing Chun Concenrate - (Aged 18 Month

View this product

Nice stuff!

Works very well

S

Sifu D.
09/09/2018 , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fantastic service and timeframe. I shop very often and would encourage my students to shop here. Sifu Daniel"
Sifu D. has reviewed 4 products. Click to view Click to hide

KEYCHAIN: Wing Chun Ideogram

View this product

average

SCROLL: Sam Chan - Hand Painted Original Wing Chun Scroll

View this product

good quality

Everything Wing Chun - Ultimate 3-Section Wall Bag - Leather

View this product

very high quality and durable. best I have seen.

Everything Wing Chun - Heavy-Duty Wall Bag - Double Sided: Leather / Canvas on Nylon

View this product

very high quality and durable. best I have seen.

A

Anonymous Customer
09/07/2018 , Barcelona

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple the best"
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

VIDEO: Chu Shong Tin - Ving Tsun Kuen Chinese

View this product

Unbelievable DVD

BOOK: Chu Shong Tin - The Book of Wing Chun Vol 1 - Form Sets

View this product

Unbelievable book

E

Eddie M.
09/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was ok honest"
K

Kevin H.
09/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi so far very please with shopping experience nice and easy"
D

David A.
09/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy...thnx"
D

David P.
08/23/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Company, Great Products, Great People!"
David P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Everything Wing Chun - Ultimate Wall Bag - Double Sided: Canvas / Canvas

View this product

Great Company!

Everything Wing Chun offers high quality products and very fast shipping at fair prices!

P

Patrick D.
08/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"
X

xavier H.
06/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shopping experience was good but I wish I can find more items about Yip Man"

See more Everythingwingchun.com Reviews

Visit Everythingwingchun.com ►