Everythingwingchun.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,002 Ratings

5
768 (76.6%)
4
172 (17.2%)
3
54 (5.4%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
5 (0.5%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(244)
4
(30)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(37)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Everythingwingchun.com

About Us

Welcome to Everything Wing Chun! EWC opened in 2003 selling just a single DVD. Now, over 13 years later we are the largest supplier of Wing Chun Kung Fu related items in the world: DVDs, books, digital downloads, wooden dummies, butterfly swords, long poles, wall bags, rattan and iron rings, dit da jow, iron palm, art, collectibles and more.

We strive to bring you the best selection, make the highest quality equipment, and offer you the best customer service possible. Everyone here has trained in Wing Chun and knows exactly how best to serve and help other practitioners.

If you are looking for anything related to Wing Chun (aka Ving Tsun, WingTsun, Wing Tjun, WinTchun, Weng Chun) Kung Fu, then you have come to the right place!

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick easy and has all I need.
S

Sean
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I absolutely love every thing wing chun! Great customer service awesome selection.
B

Brad
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Good.
H

Hannah
10/21/2020 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks guys :)
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Hannah has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Everything Wing Chun - Ultimate 3-Section Wall Bag - Canvas

View this product

high quality wall bag

Really high quality, well worth the price. I considered other options on Amazon but this is only very slightly more expensive and will last a lifetime. So happy with it. Thanks EWC!

M

Mark S.
10/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order and I like the bundle option
W

Wade P.
10/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's fun and exciting to search and find my blades
B

Bon
10/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very helpul
T

Tom Y.
10/06/2020 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service and prompt delivery!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tadao W.
10/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really great information available on the site
A

Anonymous Customer
09/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

prices are higher than id like but site is top notch
Loading Page Animation

See more Everythingwingchun.com Reviews

Visit Everythingwingchun.com ►