Everythingwingchun.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,036 Ratings

5
794 (76.6%)
4
178 (17.2%)
3
55 (5.3%)
2
4 (0.4%)
1
5 (0.5%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(42)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(254)
4
(35)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Everythingwingchun.com

About Us

Welcome to Everything Wing Chun! EWC opened in 2003 selling just a single DVD. Now, over 13 years later we are the largest supplier of Wing Chun Kung Fu related items in the world: DVDs, books, digital downloads, wooden dummies, butterfly swords, long poles, wall bags, rattan and iron rings, dit da jow, iron palm, art, collectibles and more.

We strive to bring you the best selection, make the highest quality equipment, and offer you the best customer service possible. Everyone here has trained in Wing Chun and knows exactly how best to serve and help other practitioners.

If you are looking for anything related to Wing Chun (aka Ving Tsun, WingTsun, Wing Tjun, WinTchun, Weng Chun) Kung Fu, then you have come to the right place!

L

Leighton
6 days ago , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everythingwingchun is an excellent website for wing chun practitioners. Aaron provides the best customer service. Highly recommended!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Hugo F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The experience is great and I love that you have download options, in my experience this has been the best wing chun store I have found.
D

David A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasant experience, hassle free.
L

Leighton
3 weeks ago , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and products. Love this company
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Leighton has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Wing Chun Butterfly Swords: TRAINING - PHOENIX CHOPPER - Plastic

View this product

Great product

Great pair of swords. Very sturdy and good to alternate between combat weight training swords

E

Erock
06/17/2021 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Erock has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Everything Wing Chun - Ultimate 3-Section Wall Bag - Canvas

View this product

Look no further!

I purchased a canvas chinese sandbag first and it broke the same day. Spoke with a rep who was very helpful and glad I did. This bag is awesome. Very well made and durable. I will certainly have many years of use.

L

Leighton
06/14/2021 , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and products
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Leighton has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Wing Chun Butterfly Swords: TRAINING - BUICK YIP v12 - Hybrid 12 - Blunt - Black

View this product

Nice

Beautifully made swords, although a little blade heavy for me

C

Crowley L.
06/13/2021 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast delivery.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Crowley L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Wing Chun Butterfly Swords: TRAINING - BUICK YIP v12 - Hybrid 12 - Blunt - Glossy

View this product

Great for training

This is a great pair for training. The left handle is not tightly attached to the blade, but it wasn't a big deal for me.

A

Anonymous Customer
05/29/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ggg
A

Anonymous Customer
05/25/2021 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience as always.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

WOODEN DUMMY STAND: Buick Yip - Floor Stand (USA Stock)

View this product

Great stand. Not tipsy or cheaply assembled

Great product like always!

B

Black L.
05/22/2021 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall it's been great always get what I need from Everything Wing Chun
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Black L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Wing Chun Butterfly Swords: TRAINING - FLAGSHIP - Hybrid 14 Aluminum

View this product

Looks great perfect for the person I got them for when it comes to their martial arts background

Loading Page Animation

See more Everythingwingchun.com Reviews

Visit Everythingwingchun.com ►