Everythingwingchun.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 879 Ratings

5
663 (75.4%)
4
159 (18.1%)
3
50 (5.7%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
5 (0.6%)
500+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(200)
4
(26)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(29)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Everythingwingchun.com

About Us

Welcome to Everything Wing Chun! EWC opened in 2003 selling just a single DVD. Now, over 13 years later we are the largest supplier of Wing Chun Kung Fu related items in the world: DVDs, books, digital downloads, wooden dummies, butterfly swords, long poles, wall bags, rattan and iron rings, dit da jow, iron palm, art, collectibles and more.

We strive to bring you the best selection, make the highest quality equipment, and offer you the best customer service possible. Everyone here has trained in Wing Chun and knows exactly how best to serve and help other practitioners.

If you are looking for anything related to Wing Chun (aka Ving Tsun, WingTsun, Wing Tjun, WinTchun, Weng Chun) Kung Fu, then you have come to the right place!

K

Ken J.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy to find the product that I was looking for"
A

Andrew
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome!"
J

James
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The products are easy to find. It's easy to check out, too!"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always good to order from this company ! Great products and service"
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

RATTAN RING: MasterPath - 12 inches - Large - Colored

View this product

Great products and super service. That's why I always come back !

F

Flyinflood
04/12/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Careful, Quick and Kind. It would be though to beat the response time and the selection of books."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Flyinflood has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

BOOK: Wayne Belonoha - Wing Chun Compendium Vol 2 [SIGNED]

View this product

I love this stuff!

BOOK: Wayne Belonoha - Wing Chun Compendium Vol 1 [SIGNED]

View this product

Well done.

A

Allen
03/29/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Aaron has been very helpful and I am very satisfied with the Product I brought from them. I will buy from EverythingWingChun in the future again."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
V

Vivian
03/08/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, fast and great value!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Vivian has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

DIT-DA-JOW: Leung Jan 25 Ingredient - (Conditioning/Healing) - Wing Chun Concenrate - (Aged 18 Month

View this product

Awesome! And, best of all.... The shipment was pretty fast!

T

Tara
03/01/2019 , MB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to find everything on the website and it was the exact product that I wanted. Will definitely buy again."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Tara has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

RATTAN RING: MasterPath - Wing Chun Training Set - 8, 10, 12 Inch (Red/White/Blue)

View this product

Great product! Even better customer service!!!

We actually got a different set as the ones above were not to par. A worker by the name of Aaron Cantrell personally emailed me and said the last set they had was not up to his standards so he would replace them with a similar product. At no extra cost either. And what a great recommendation!! Thank you!!

L

Linda
02/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second visit and purchase, although the first was through a friend. She was learning how to shop online, so we practiced on your site. Everything was explained very well and the site is easy to get around in."
O

OWC
02/20/2019 , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"exellent"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
OWC has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

SCROLL: Buick Yip - Direct Lineage

View this product

fantastic display

K

Kam T.
02/18/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a customer for almost eight years. I once had an iron palm bag that bursted but was quickly replaced at no charge. There are other online vendors who sell similar items for slightly less but I always ended up coming back for sure quality and the peace of mind. The products are fairly priced and that's why I shop here."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Kam T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Wing Chun Butterfly Swords: TRAINING - BUICK YIP v10 - Heavy Duty - Chopper 12 - Blunt

View this product

Heavyweight trainer knife set

Strong and heavy for training. You will move faster with an actual knife.

L

Lynne R.
02/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is easy to find and see details on attractive items."
S

Sifu V.
01/27/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great fast customer service expensive shipping "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Sifu V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

INTERNAL JOW: Plum Dragon - Flexibility (Tea/Wine) - Gallon Bag

View this product

Great product expensive shipping

Great product I am still waiting for the wine the tea is wonderful. I gave it three stars because of the shipping selections the lowest being 10 buck is still expensive!

A

Anonymous Customer
12/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ok everything"
A

angel V.
12/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was great!"
F

Fernando A.
11/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far , excellent feedback with questions"
S

Stelios C.
11/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent products. Good service"
B

Blade
10/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
R

Ray
10/11/2018 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like your online store and your dedication to the wing chun"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Ray has reviewed 6 products. Click to view Click to hide

VIDEO: VTM - Ip Man Wing Chun Series 10: Trapping Hands

View this product

VIDEO: VTM - Ip Man Wing Chun Series 13: San Da - Wing Chun Fighting Applications Part 1

View this product

Awesome video, thank you Grandmaster Benny Meng!!!

VIDEO: VTM - Ip Man Wing Chun Series 9: Luk Dim Boon Kwan - Wing Chun Long Pole

View this product

Wow ,you cant go wrong with Benny Meng videos and Shopping with everything wing chun

VIDEO: VTM - Ip Man Wing Chun Series 12: 8 Slashing Sword (Baat Jarm Dao) Part 2

View this product

VIDEO: VTM - Ip Man Wing Chun Series 11: 8 Slashing Sword (Pat Cham To)

View this product

Wing Chun Butterfly Swords: TRAINING - VTM HISTORICAL MASTER - Plastic (with Bonus Video)

View this product

Cool practice knives

Wanted some authentic wing chun sword design. The fact that Benny Meng endorsed these practice knives ,sealed the deal for me! Thanks Everything wing chun for your great shop!

B

Bernard C.
10/03/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found everything I will need for Wing Chun"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Bernard C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Everything Wing Chun - Ultimate 3-Section Wall Bag - Canvas

View this product

Found it to be at a great price. Be sure to ask your Sifu what to fill it with

See more Everythingwingchun.com Reviews

Visit Everythingwingchun.com ►