EveryDoorDirectMail.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,903 Ratings

5
1461 (76.8%)
4
343 (18%)
3
86 (4.5%)
2
10 (0.5%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(46)
4
(10)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

EveryDoorDirectMail.com

About Us

Send Powerful Offers to Every Local Mailbox in Just 10 Minutes!

Introducing Every Door Direct Mail®. The fastest, easiest, and most affordable way to reach every prospective customer in your market. With just a few clicks, you can send mailers anywhere in the U.S. with powerful demographic targeting. Over 60,000,000 mail pieces successfully delivered.

We're here to help by phone, live chat, or email. That's 3 easy ways to contact us. Our goal is to put you in touch with a live representative as quickly as possible.

If you need to reach new prospects, or find new customers, you've definitely come to the right place.

Nobody makes direct mail marketing easier or more affordable.

F

Floyd M.
03/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been extremely pleased with my entire experience with Taradel so far. The quality of the product is only beat by the quality of their service. Thank you for making direct-door mailing as simple and cost-effective as possible for this small nonprofit. We're delighted.
G

Gigi M.
03/24/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was happy with the product and customer service. The order went out ahead of schedule.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lacey A.
03/24/2020 , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were helpful from beginning to end, the whole process was easy. Thanks for the great service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Heather Y.
03/15/2020 , HI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site was so easy to use. Very pleased with the communication to let me know what stage my order was in. And most of all, they were delivered on time as promised!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Renee F.
03/12/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use. We used taradel for our mailing last year and received great customer service, quality and turn around time for our mailing. Thank you!
E

Emily G.
03/06/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy to use this program once a month, it's routine for me now.
C

Christopher A.
02/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I compared the sites listed on the USPS website and your was the easiest to navigate through with the best options for us
M

Michelle S.
02/25/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Allows me to send >5,000 @ a time!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
M

monica S.
01/10/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome response time from the team! Super easy to choose routes based on our demographics, overall very happy with the service. Thanks
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Amber B.
01/02/2020 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use system and much more affordable than other similar options.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joseph D.
12/24/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website is easy to navigate and build a campaign.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
S

Scarlett T.
12/09/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service of the entire team was great. They worked quickly to get my design built and mailed out as quickly as possible. I would definitely recommend!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
J

jason G.
11/25/2019 , VT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We went with this service simply because we found them first in an internet search. We are glad we did! They were very helpful and the product/mailer came out great.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

John T.
11/20/2019 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and seamless.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Broderic F.
11/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use, affordable, customer service is on top of it!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Eugene F.
11/08/2019 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great people and products

always a pleasure to work with.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Kathryn G.
11/06/2019 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for your professional customer service and meeting our timeline.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Matt B.
10/30/2019 , ID Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing as always. Easy to use process.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

KYLE J.
10/01/2019 , ID Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good product and good time line as well as costs! Worked great to get more patients into our clinic!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more EveryDoorDirectMail.com Reviews

Visit EveryDoorDirectMail.com ►