EssentialWellness.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 405 Ratings

5
318 (78.5%)
4
67 (16.5%)
3
13 (3.2%)
2
5 (1.2%)
1
2 (0.5%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(21)
4
(4)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

EssentialWellness.co.uk

About Us

Welcome to Essential Wellness, started in 2015 we've used all of our 10+ years of physiotherapy experience working in both the NHS and private sector, serving both communities and the England Netball team to create products designed to help you get the most out of life.

Essential Wellness orthopaedic supports are designed in the UK to be comfortable to wear while supportive enough to help you recover from acute injury and provide relief to long-term chronic conditions such as arthritis. The Essential Wellness fully adjustable knee support has quickly become the UK's favourite for managing arthritis of the knee.

We pride ourselves on providing the highest level of customer service, and we don't just say it - our customers say it too. Enjoying an almost unprecedented 98% satisfaction rating, due in part to the Essential Wellness 30-day satisfaction guarantee, also known as our Karma System.

J

===> Julie C.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Anna was very nice and polite and very professional
J

===> John J.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick easy process
M

===> malcolm H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very quick
P

===> pat W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

recomended by relative
B

===> Brenda S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Irritating “Percy” message which I could not delete.
J

===> John L.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy process and a good choice of products at reasonable prices.
Thank you for the great service
C

===> Catherine H.
4 days ago , PO12

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found it difficult at first but when I stop to read it correctly I ordered and paid in minutes I now have to see If delivery is up to standard. Thank you.

I now have the knee support it is helping me a great deal it's comfortable and well made.
Catherine H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Knee Support, Adjustable Fit - Reduces knee pain & discomfort

View this product

Well made and comfortable knee support

This is helping me with my balance but it has not alleviated the pain. It is a brilliant support for my knee as an interim until I see an orthopaedic consultant. With out the support I could easily fall.

M

===> MARIAN W.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VG so far!
D

===> David W.
5 days ago , Lancashire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy ordering. Quality product, ordering for a second time. Prompt delivery. Very good service. Would recommend.
David W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Extra Large Knee Support, Adjustable Fit - More comfort for larger knees

View this product

Quality product and service

Good quality support, plenty big enough. Fast delivery and great service.

A

===> Alison D.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have returned the knee brace as it wasn't easy for me to put it on.
Loading Page Animation

See more EssentialWellness.co.uk Reviews

Visit EssentialWellness.co.uk ►