EssentialWellness.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 653 Ratings

5
499 (76.4%)
4
119 (18.2%)
3
25 (3.8%)
2
7 (1.1%)
1
3 (0.5%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(26)
4
(7)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

EssentialWellness.co.uk

About Us

Welcome to Essential Wellness, started in 2015 we've used all of our 10+ years of physiotherapy experience working in both the NHS and private sector, serving both communities and the England Netball team to create products designed to help you get the most out of life.

Essential Wellness orthopaedic supports are designed in the UK to be comfortable to wear while supportive enough to help you recover from acute injury and provide relief to long-term chronic conditions such as arthritis. The Essential Wellness fully adjustable knee support has quickly become the UK's favourite for managing arthritis of the knee.

We pride ourselves on providing the highest level of customer service, and we don't just say it - our customers say it too. Enjoying an almost unprecedented 98% satisfaction rating, due in part to the Essential Wellness 30-day satisfaction guarantee, also known as our Karma System.

J

Joyce P.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
J

Jo P.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and straight forward.
J

Jill I.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy site to use, clear instructions on measuring for knee braces
D

Doreen E.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service
C

Chris H.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sticking come undone on one of the straps not a tall pleased
A

Anthony M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
T

Tony M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time shop with you but will find it easier next time and beyond

Public Comment

Hi Tony,

Thank you for your review, welcome to Essential Wellness and we hope you enjoyed your first time shop. Next time, if you have any questions or enquiries to help you navigate the website, please do get in touch with us!

All the best,
Spencer
R

Rou B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy
Rou B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hinged Knee Brace, Adjustable Fit - Rigid Protection & Support

View this product

Sturdy knee brace

Had several knee braces over the years this would be among the best I’ve had

E

Elizabeth T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the video helpful and knowing the knee support was designed by physiotherapists.
C

Chris N.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Loading Page Animation

See more EssentialWellness.co.uk Reviews

Visit EssentialWellness.co.uk ►