EssentialWellness.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 233 Ratings

5
184 (79%)
4
40 (17.2%)
3
4 (1.7%)
2
4 (1.7%)
1
1 (0.4%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(178)
4
(37)
3
(11)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(17)
4
(2)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

EssentialWellness.co.uk

About Us

Welcome to Essential Wellness, started in 2015 we've used all of our 10+ years of physiotherapy experience working in both the NHS and private sector, serving both communities and the England Netball team to create products designed to help you get the most out of life.

Essential Wellness orthopaedic supports are designed in the UK to be comfortable to wear while supportive enough to help you recover from acute injury and provide relief to long-term chronic conditions such as arthritis. The Essential Wellness fully adjustable knee support has quickly become the UK's favourite for managing arthritis of the knee.

We pride ourselves on providing the highest level of customer service, and we don't just say it - our customers say it too. Enjoying an almost unprecedented 98% satisfaction rating, due in part to the Essential Wellness 30-day satisfaction guarantee, also known as our Karma System.

D

David G.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Comfortable to wear ordered another for other knee
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Christine C.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order process very straightforward.
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sara G.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple easy to use website
Recommend this Company
4/5
Sara G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hinged Knee Brace, Adjustable Fit - Rigid Protection & Support

View this product

M

Mathew B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice and easy to order !
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sally W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy shopping and useful guide as to the type of support required.
Recommend this Company
4/5
S

Sean M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. Excellent.
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Stephen B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ea experiencesy shopping
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

graham P.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

seems ok yet
Recommend this Company
5/5
graham P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Knee Support, Adjustable Fit - Reduces knee pain & discomfort

View this product

J

J K.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Arrived on time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Knee Support, Adjustable Fit - Reduces knee pain & discomfort

View this product

Returned

It appears ok, ordered the small size which fitted with-ways, but I have returned it because it was to short in the length I need more support above the knee.

P

phillip B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
Recommend this Company
3/5
D

Danni S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
4/5
S

susan C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I highly recommend this product for stability, however I do find it uncomfortable around the kneecap after a few hours of wearing, but I'm putting that down to the surgery that I had.
Recommend this Company
5/5
susan C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hinged Knee Brace, Adjustable Fit - Rigid Protection & Support

View this product

I like this brace but I do find it uncomfortable around the knee cap after a few hours of wearing it. But support is brilliant

C

Cherry B.
3 days ago , Devon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Eileen G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product exactly as described, fits very well.
Recommend this Company
4/5
T

Terence B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

had to get us to your method of getting the form filled in.T.Blanchard
Recommend this Company
4/5
F

Frances H.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. Good product information.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have returned as need a larger size
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Michelle G.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prompt service
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Michelle G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Knee Compression Sleeve, Breathable Support

View this product

Great

Excellent product delighted with it eased a painful knee gives support without hampering movement

M

Mike O.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to understand information and easy flow checkout experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

David G.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good website
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more EssentialWellness.co.uk Reviews

Visit EssentialWellness.co.uk ►