Equinavia.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Equinavia!

Formerly known as Horze USA, we still carry the same great English riding brands and products you love but with a greater freedom to serve and address the needs of American equestrians. We pride ourselves on bringing you and your horses a winning combination of quality, fashion, and value so that you can ride in comfort and style without breaking the bank. Whether your discipline is dressage, eventing, trail riding or anything in between, Equinavia is determined to give you the best we have to offer!

We value each person’s feedback and are continuously inspired by the stories they share. Our curiosity enables us to identify new ways to nurture the wider equestrian community as we strive to be a resource, a confidant, and a guide to quality. We are relentlessly focused on excellence, detail, and value and remain committed to designing and manufacturing products that encourage confidence, discovery and freedom.

How did Equinavia get started?

The Equinavia story began in Scandinavia nearly 40 years ago, where our passion for horses, riders and their wellbeing inspired decades of progress and innovation within Scandinavia’s racing and English riding communities. Simply put, we found our purpose in meeting the needs of horses and their riders. We steadily expanded our collection while remaining true to the trifecta of  quality, value and fashion .

In 2007, we crossed the Atlantic, determined to meet and motivate US riders and horse-lovers of all ages, skill levels and backgrounds. It was here that we found our local footing — first with harness racing, and soon after with English riding as we strove to respond to the community’s demand for a comprehensive product range made up of beautifully-fashioned merchandise.

What is Equinavia's vision or mission?

The goal behind everything we do at Equinavia is to equip every rider—regardless of their discipline or expertise—for excellence, both in the saddle and out.

Is Equinavia.com legit?

Initially under the domain horze.com, Equinavia began selling online in the US in 2012. Since then, we have accrued over 10,000 verified customer reviews with an average rating of 4.7 stars (out of 5). We are North America's official distributors of Horze, B Vertigo, TRM, and other equestrian brands.

What makes Equinavia unique?

Equinavia carries a vast assortment of riding breeches, tall boots, horse blankets, tack, and other English riding apparel, equipment, and accessories. We specialize in designing products that riders love, with unmatched comfort, style, and performance. In addition, we pride ourselves on the best customer support in the business, with quick shipping times to top it off!

What do customers love about Equinavia?

One look at the list of Equinavia reviews will reveal that customers love how easy and enjoyable it is to shop on our website (and our great selection of products is a plus, too!). With over 10,000 verified customer reviews and an average rating of 4.7 stars, we're proud of the effort we put in to make our customers happy.

What are the main products that Equinavia sells?

Equinavia specializes in English riding apparel and gear, with an extra focus on high quality riding breeches and tights. We also carry horse blankets in all weights, tall boots and paddock boots, show shirts and show coats, bridles, whips, and more. Whether you are an intro dressage rider or a Grand Prix show jumper, we have something you'll love in your style and your budget.

Filter
Filter
Equinavia Annika Womens Silicone Full Seat Breeches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Equinavia Annika Womens Silicone Full Seat Breeches
See more product reviews

Heather - 02/27/2024

Good quality and good price

Heather

02/27/2024 - Fl

Site was easy to navigate, ordering easy. Advised of delivery details. Very happy


Horze Smoky Twilight Womens Neoprene and Rubber Paddock Boots
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Smoky Twilight Womens Neoprene and Rubber Paddock Boots
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/26/2024

Snug to put on


Horze Blake Leather Full Chaps
Horze Blake Leather Full Chaps
See more product reviews

Julie N - 02/25/2024

Loved them at first

I loved these chaps when I first received them. Within the first month however, the stitching came unraveled in many parts. When I was riding, the waist band detached. The chaps were on the loose side and no tension was on the strap. I noticed the stitching had come completely undone. I was very disappointed and returned the chaps. I really wanted to like them. Not the same quality we grew up with.


B Vertigo Tiffany Womens Silicone Full Seat Breeches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B Vertigo Tiffany Womens Silicone Full Seat Breeches
See more product reviews

Susie - 02/24/2024

Perfect item, love'm

Love these!!! The high wait is perfect AAA+++

Susie

02/24/2024

easy to use web site, fast and friendly, easy returns the get the right size


Horze Juliet Womens Hyper Flex Full Seat Tights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Juliet Womens Hyper Flex Full Seat Tights
See more product reviews

Susie - 02/24/2024

nice fit

Perfect for that summer day

Susie

02/24/2024

easy to use web site, fast and friendly, easy returns the get the right size


Womens Denim Full Seat Breeches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Womens Denim Full Seat Breeches
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/23/2024

Large sizing, I should have ordered a size down


Womens Denim Full Seat Breeches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Womens Denim Full Seat Breeches
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/23/2024

Large sizing, I should have ordered a size down


Cavalliera Rose Gold Purity Show Jacket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cavalliera Rose Gold Purity Show Jacket
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/21/2024

nice show jacket at a good price


Horze Noir Pearl Corded Dressage Saddle Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Noir Pearl Corded Dressage Saddle Pad
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/21/2024

After first ride the black beads started coming off at the boot location.


Horze Kaia Womens High Waist Denim Silicone Full Seat Breeches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Kaia Womens High Waist Denim Silicone Full Seat Breeches
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/16/2024

So comfy. But I think I ordered too large. Waist is too big


B Vertigo Demi Womens Training Shirt
B Vertigo Demi Womens Training Shirt
See more product reviews

Amy W - 02/14/2024

Lovely!

Gorgeous shirt, love the glitz! Shirt is thin and meant for warmer weather. Fits beautifully, very flattering


Horze Cleo Womens Shiny Tall Field Boots
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Cleo Womens Shiny Tall Field Boots
See more product reviews

Barbara A - 02/09/2024

Very stylish and great value for $$

Barbara A

02/09/2024

Easy process


Horze Aspen Womens Winter Tall Boots
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Aspen Womens Winter Tall Boots
See more product reviews

Suzanne T - 02/08/2024

Love these

Very nice boots. Good quality nicely made!

Suzanne T

02/08/2024 - Pennsylvania

Easy process!


Noel Womens Winter Tights with Black Glitter
Noel Womens Winter Tights with Black Glitter
See more product reviews

Laura D - 02/08/2024

Waistband stretched out!

Beautiful, well fitting mid-rise tights with handy side pockets. After first wash (cold water delicate cycle & line dry), waistband stretched out and is now too big. Please make again, but with a waistband that holds its shape.


Zilco R/Hood Lycra 1/2 Cup - Ears
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zilco R/Hood Lycra 1/2 Cup - Ears
See more product reviews

Becca - 02/08/2024

I have been looking for this exact thing forever! It words great for the anxious horses who just need some help focusing.

Becca

02/08/2024 - OK

Awesome!


Equinavia Ingrid Womens Short Sleeved Show Shirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Equinavia Ingrid Womens Short Sleeved Show Shirt
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/07/2024

Love this top!


Horze Natalie Womens 2-in-1 Vest Jacket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Natalie Womens 2-in-1 Vest Jacket
See more product reviews

carol C - 02/07/2024

Love this jacket vest combo!

carol C

02/07/2024

Had to go over a couple of times to get information entered correctly


Horze Kaia Womens High Waist Denim Silicone Full Seat Breeches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Kaia Womens High Waist Denim Silicone Full Seat Breeches
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/07/2024

Beautiful pants! Purchased in two colors!


Horze Crochet Gloves - Brown/Off-white - US 7
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Crochet Gloves - Brown/Off-white - US 7
See more product reviews

Rhonda K - 02/07/2024

Lovely construction and style of a classic design

Rhonda K

02/07/2024

Quite easy!


Horze Sadie Womens Silicone Full Seat Breeches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Sadie Womens Silicone Full Seat Breeches
See more product reviews

Jess - 02/06/2024

This is a mid to low rise breech. I felt that these did not fit as well as I would have liked. If I could have returned them, I would have. But because I purchased them on sale they were not returnable/exchangeable.

Jess

02/06/2024 - PA

I wish that sale items could be exchanged.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Equinavia.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024