Equinavia.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Equinavia!

Formerly known as Horze USA, we still carry the same great English riding brands and products you love but with a greater freedom to serve and address the needs of American equestrians. We pride ourselves on bringing you and your horses a winning combination of quality, fashion, and value so that you can ride in comfort and style without breaking the bank. Whether your discipline is dressage, eventing, trail riding or anything in between, Equinavia is determined to give you the best we have to offer!

We value each person’s feedback and are continuously inspired by the stories they share. Our curiosity enables us to identify new ways to nurture the wider equestrian community as we strive to be a resource, a confidant, and a guide to quality. We are relentlessly focused on excellence, detail, and value and remain committed to designing and manufacturing products that encourage confidence, discovery and freedom.

How did Equinavia get started?

The Equinavia story began in Scandinavia nearly 40 years ago, where our passion for horses, riders and their wellbeing inspired decades of progress and innovation within Scandinavia’s racing and English riding communities. Simply put, we found our purpose in meeting the needs of horses and their riders. We steadily expanded our collection while remaining true to the trifecta of  quality, value and fashion .

In 2007, we crossed the Atlantic, determined to meet and motivate US riders and horse-lovers of all ages, skill levels and backgrounds. It was here that we found our local footing — first with harness racing, and soon after with English riding as we strove to respond to the community’s demand for a comprehensive product range made up of beautifully-fashioned merchandise.

What is Equinavia's vision or mission?

The goal behind everything we do at Equinavia is to equip every rider—regardless of their discipline or expertise—for excellence, both in the saddle and out.

Is Equinavia.com legit?

Initially under the domain horze.com, Equinavia began selling online in the US in 2012. Since then, we have accrued over 10,000 verified customer reviews with an average rating of 4.7 stars (out of 5). We are North America's official distributors of Horze, B Vertigo, TRM, and other equestrian brands.

What makes Equinavia unique?

Equinavia carries a vast assortment of riding breeches, tall boots, horse blankets, tack, and other English riding apparel, equipment, and accessories. We specialize in designing products that riders love, with unmatched comfort, style, and performance. In addition, we pride ourselves on the best customer support in the business, with quick shipping times to top it off!

What do customers love about Equinavia?

One look at the list of Equinavia reviews will reveal that customers love how easy and enjoyable it is to shop on our website (and our great selection of products is a plus, too!). With over 10,000 verified customer reviews and an average rating of 4.7 stars, we're proud of the effort we put in to make our customers happy.

What are the main products that Equinavia sells?

Equinavia specializes in English riding apparel and gear, with an extra focus on high quality riding breeches and tights. We also carry horse blankets in all weights, tall boots and paddock boots, show shirts and show coats, bridles, whips, and more. Whether you are an intro dressage rider or a Grand Prix show jumper, we have something you'll love in your style and your budget.

Filter
Filter
Horze Luna Womens Quilted Stretch Jacket
Horze Luna Womens Quilted Stretch Jacket
See more product reviews

Joy - 01/14/2024

I love my jacket

Love this jacket I bought last year and it’s too big for me.. Is it too late to return for a small?


Horze Glasgow Combo Stable Blanket 150g
Horze Glasgow Combo Stable Blanket 150g
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/13/2024

Fits well. The butt strap is basically a shoestring and had to be replaced. Will not last long if horse is tough on blankets.


Horze Supreme Reflective Safety Vest
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Supreme Reflective Safety Vest
See more product reviews

Jessica V - 01/13/2024

Love!!

I love this vest, now cars can see me when I'm on the road

Jessica V

01/13/2024 - Lincoln Nebraska

love the prices and the products!


Enora Womens Winter Full Seat Tights with Shiny Zippers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enora Womens Winter Full Seat Tights with Shiny Zippers
See more product reviews

Jessica V - 01/13/2024

Highly recommend

I really like these riding pants. I really appreciate the two front zippers, they hold my cell phone perfectly, the only thing I would recommend they change is that they add more thermal fabric to the insides, that way I don't have to dress in layers. But overall, this is a wonderful product and I'm very glad that I made the purchase. They fit perfectly.

Jessica V

01/13/2024 - Lincoln Nebraska

love the prices and the products!


Horze Womens Polar Thermo Boots
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Womens Polar Thermo Boots
See more product reviews

Jessica V - 01/13/2024

Well worth it!!

I absolutely love these boots, and I would highly highly highly highly highly recommend them. I have a hard time keeping my feet warm, these Boots definitely keep my feet warm. They're worth the money. I also love the fact that they are very easy to get on and off, and I can count on these boots to keep my feet warm when it's extremely cold.

Jessica V

01/13/2024 - Lincoln Nebraska

love the prices and the products!


Horze Victoria Dressage Saddle Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Victoria Dressage Saddle Pad
See more product reviews

mary - 01/12/2024

Very nice saddle pad. Blue Inkwell Navy color is awesome and the plush wither padding is perfect for helping saddle and pad stay put on the horses back. Highly recommend!

mary

01/12/2024

Beautiful merchandise and ease of shopping with online notice of in-stock items and shipping info. Great sales prices and easy check out.


Horze Desiree Womens Silicone Full Seat Breeches with Belt Loops
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Desiree Womens Silicone Full Seat Breeches with Belt Loops
See more product reviews

mary - 01/12/2024

Really great breech in a very versatile color and beautiful materials and quality! Highly recommend!

mary

01/12/2024

Beautiful merchandise and ease of shopping with online notice of in-stock items and shipping info. Great sales prices and easy check out.


Horze Gabriela Womens UV Pro Compression Tights
Horze Gabriela Womens UV Pro Compression Tights
See more product reviews

ASB - 01/12/2024

Flattering! Love them

The fabric of these is fantastic. It firms and smooths any dimples and is soft, stretchy, and supportive. True to size.


Horze Tara Womens High Waist Silicone Full Seat Breeches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Tara Womens High Waist Silicone Full Seat Breeches
See more product reviews

Neila - 01/11/2024

Womens High Waist Silicone Full Seat breeches

I bought them because of the comfortable high waist with 4 fasteners & zipper. Also because they were on a great sale and the color was unusual. Haven't had a chance to wear them yet, but looking forward to it. Love the pretty arctic blue color.

Neila

01/11/2024 - Oregon

Easy to choose item using filters. Lots of variety of choices. Easy to see shopping bag. Easy to check out.


Horze Louisa Womens Thermo Breeches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Louisa Womens Thermo Breeches
See more product reviews

Lauren K - 01/10/2024

I’m obsessed with the high waist and all the buttons. Very cute tailored look

Lauren K

01/10/2024

Great ads


Horze Active Womens Winter Silicone Knee Patch Tights w/ Phone Pocket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Active Womens Winter Silicone Knee Patch Tights w/ Phone Pocket
See more product reviews

Lauren K - 01/10/2024

Super soft and warm

Love how comfy and soft these are. Feels like sweatpants but look like high quality breeches

Lauren K

01/10/2024

Great ads


Horze Active Womens Winter Silicone Knee Patch Tights w/ Phone Pocket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Active Womens Winter Silicone Knee Patch Tights w/ Phone Pocket
See more product reviews

NANCY H - 01/10/2024

Nice tights, run a little big. I would down by 1 size if purchased

NANCY H

01/10/2024 - VA

good price quick and easy!


Equinavia Norse Light Weight Turnout Blanket 100g
Equinavia Norse Light Weight Turnout Blanket 100g
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/10/2024

As promised, fits well. nice features! Horse is happy!


Horze Deluxe Classic Body Brush
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Deluxe Classic Body Brush
See more product reviews

Emily - 01/10/2024

A nice quality brush, but unfortunately not 5 stars due to small imperfections (a few loose threads, plastic sticking out underneath screw holding leather strap on, many loose hairs)

Emily

01/10/2024 - TN

Unable to use both gift card and promo code in same order


Horze Deluxe Soft Body Brush
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Deluxe Soft Body Brush
See more product reviews

Emily - 01/10/2024

A nice quality brush, but unfortunately not 5 stars due to small imperfections (a few loose threads, plastic sticking out underneath screw holding leather strap on, many loose hairs)

Emily

01/10/2024 - TN

Unable to use both gift card and promo code in same order


Horze Nevada Heavyweight Winter Turnout Blanket 400g
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Nevada Heavyweight Winter Turnout Blanket 400g
See more product reviews

Becca's B - 01/07/2024

Love this blanket I am replacing mine with it

Becca's B

01/07/2024 - NE

Awesome to work with


B Vertigo Celeste Womens Waterproof Vest
B Vertigo Celeste Womens Waterproof Vest
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/06/2024

Pretty color and comfortable.


Horze Riley Womens Hybrid Riding Vest
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Riley Womens Hybrid Riding Vest
See more product reviews

Very S - 01/06/2024

Everyone needs one of these!

Gorgeous! Feels light and allows for movement.

Very S

01/06/2024 - Michigan

I would buy from here again. Good quality and value. Large selection.


Horze Santa Blanket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Santa Blanket
See more product reviews

Sonja - 01/06/2024

As expected.

Sonja

01/06/2024 - VA

I ordered these items. The delivery time was great. The quality of the halter was very disappointing. The pictures look to be of higher quality. The halter I received was so cheap. I didn't even use it in pictures, it would have been embarrassing.


Horze Santa Halter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Santa Halter
See more product reviews

Sonja - 01/06/2024

Really disappointed in this halter as I indicated in the email I sent, and you replied to. It is so cheaply made.

Sonja

01/06/2024 - VA

I ordered these items. The delivery time was great. The quality of the halter was very disappointing. The pictures look to be of higher quality. The halter I received was so cheap. I didn't even use it in pictures, it would have been embarrassing.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Equinavia.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024