Equinavia.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Equinavia!

Formerly known as Horze USA, we still carry the same great English riding brands and products you love but with a greater freedom to serve and address the needs of American equestrians. We pride ourselves on bringing you and your horses a winning combination of quality, fashion, and value so that you can ride in comfort and style without breaking the bank. Whether your discipline is dressage, eventing, trail riding or anything in between, Equinavia is determined to give you the best we have to offer!

We value each person’s feedback and are continuously inspired by the stories they share. Our curiosity enables us to identify new ways to nurture the wider equestrian community as we strive to be a resource, a confidant, and a guide to quality. We are relentlessly focused on excellence, detail, and value and remain committed to designing and manufacturing products that encourage confidence, discovery and freedom.

How did Equinavia get started?

The Equinavia story began in Scandinavia nearly 40 years ago, where our passion for horses, riders and their wellbeing inspired decades of progress and innovation within Scandinavia’s racing and English riding communities. Simply put, we found our purpose in meeting the needs of horses and their riders. We steadily expanded our collection while remaining true to the trifecta of  quality, value and fashion .

In 2007, we crossed the Atlantic, determined to meet and motivate US riders and horse-lovers of all ages, skill levels and backgrounds. It was here that we found our local footing — first with harness racing, and soon after with English riding as we strove to respond to the community’s demand for a comprehensive product range made up of beautifully-fashioned merchandise.

What is Equinavia's vision or mission?

The goal behind everything we do at Equinavia is to equip every rider—regardless of their discipline or expertise—for excellence, both in the saddle and out.

Is Equinavia.com legit?

Initially under the domain horze.com, Equinavia began selling online in the US in 2012. Since then, we have accrued over 10,000 verified customer reviews with an average rating of 4.7 stars (out of 5). We are North America's official distributors of Horze, B Vertigo, TRM, and other equestrian brands.

What makes Equinavia unique?

Equinavia carries a vast assortment of riding breeches, tall boots, horse blankets, tack, and other English riding apparel, equipment, and accessories. We specialize in designing products that riders love, with unmatched comfort, style, and performance. In addition, we pride ourselves on the best customer support in the business, with quick shipping times to top it off!

What do customers love about Equinavia?

One look at the list of Equinavia reviews will reveal that customers love how easy and enjoyable it is to shop on our website (and our great selection of products is a plus, too!). With over 10,000 verified customer reviews and an average rating of 4.7 stars, we're proud of the effort we put in to make our customers happy.

What are the main products that Equinavia sells?

Equinavia specializes in English riding apparel and gear, with an extra focus on high quality riding breeches and tights. We also carry horse blankets in all weights, tall boots and paddock boots, show shirts and show coats, bridles, whips, and more. Whether you are an intro dressage rider or a Grand Prix show jumper, we have something you'll love in your style and your budget.

Filter
Filter
Horze Base Fleece Blanket
Horze Base Fleece Blanket
See more product reviews

Heather - 10/31/2012

Fleece Rug

Nice weight cool down rug. Secure fit, easy to wash, fun colors. Larger size fits my draft-cross well.


Horze Active Women's Full Seat Breeches
Horze Active Women's Full Seat Breeches
See more product reviews

Kristin S - 10/31/2012

Nice & long so they look cute even if you're running around the barn in clogs. Very comfortable to ride in.


Horze Laurel Women's Full Seat Breeches
Horze Laurel Women's Full Seat Breeches
See more product reviews

Mercedes A - 10/31/2012

Run a bit smaller

They are beautiful and nice fabric but, unfortunatelly they were too tide for my legs and had to return them.


Horze Laurel Women's Full Seat Breeches
Horze Laurel Women's Full Seat Breeches
See more product reviews

Heather - 10/31/2012

Laurel Breeches

Nice mid-weight breeches, perfect for spring and fall riding. The tan color works well for schooling, hides dirt well.


Horze Boots Bag
Horze Boots Bag
See more product reviews

Meridith - 10/31/2012

Fun

Plain and simple bought the pink on sale and I love it. I like the pocket and that I can shove a bunch of stuff in the bag


Horze Toulouse Dressage Saddle Pad
Horze Toulouse Dressage Saddle Pad
See more product reviews

mnicholson - 10/31/2012

Great Pad!

I have gotten so many compliments on this pad! Colors are great, washes well and very durable. I will be purchasing another one!


Horze Ladies Bella Full Seat Eco Friendly Bamboo Breeches
Horze Ladies Bella Full Seat Eco Friendly Bamboo Breeches
See more product reviews

megan N - 10/31/2012

Fantastic Breeches

I ordered these in the red color when they were available. Very sharp! They wear and wash well and look great with pocket detailing.


Horze Salerno Tendon Boots
Horze Salerno Tendon Boots
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/31/2012

Very, very nice. I bought these boots because they are so inexpensive & of such good quality. Other boot like these are over $200 a pair.


Horze Eczema Fly Protection Blanket
Horze Eczema Fly Protection Blanket
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/31/2012

The quality of this fly sheet is unbelievable. A fly sheet like this one, without the fly mask costs over $%300. The protection is awesome.


Horze Tendon Boots
Horze Tendon Boots
See more product reviews

Kelsey W - 10/31/2012

Pony boots

I would buy these again. They are easy to clean and use. The pony size fits my 13.1 hand pony perfectly as well as my student's 14 hand pony.


Horze Double Lunging Draw Reins
Horze Double Lunging Draw Reins
See more product reviews

Jennylynn - 10/31/2012

Double lunging reins

Very nice reins easy to pass through hoops and very soft on the horse's side. Would have liked them to be a bit longer but they work fine. *****


Horze Tendon Boots
Horze Tendon Boots
See more product reviews

M - 10/31/2012

Awesome!

These boots fit great and are great quality. You literally can't beat what you're getting for the price, not too mention all the awesome colors!


Horze Tendon Boots
Horze Tendon Boots
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/31/2012

This tendon boot offers good support, I use it both in the field and over jumps up to 3 foot. It is easy to use, easy to clean and price extremely well.


Horze Waterproof Shell Jacket
Horze Waterproof Shell Jacket
See more product reviews

dyarah - 10/31/2012

Love this jacket

This jacket does me in every season its a great windbreaker in the cold and great for those showering summer days. Comfy for riding and its a great flattering fit


Horze Leather Reins with Grips
Horze Leather Reins with Grips
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/31/2012

Very impressed!

For $26, these reins are a fantastic buy! The leather is soft and supple. Love these reins! Not sure about durability yet, but I don't anticipate any problems.


Horze Grenville All Purpose Girth - Detachable Neoprene
Horze Grenville All Purpose Girth - Detachable Neoprene
See more product reviews

Paige D - 10/31/2012

excellent girth

I really like the Professional Choice neoprene girths, which this one is modeled after. So far, seems to be just as good quality at a better price. Highly recommend!


Horze One4All Club Jacket
Horze One4All Club Jacket
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/31/2012

I purchasedvthis jacket for a fall rain jacket & love it! It is comfortable to ride in, with plenty of pockets for treats, cell phone, etc. It also washes up beautifully.


Horze Advanced ProTec Boot Set
Horze Advanced ProTec Boot Set
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/31/2012

Excellent boots. I purchased these in horse size and in blue. They are true to size and color. They have a slight reflective quality to them that I really like. Overall, great buy.


Horze Sporty Tall Boot
Horze Sporty Tall Boot
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/31/2012

Horze Sporty Tallboots

Nice, soft synthetic fabric with good, rugged sole. Seem tru to size, but with my high in-step, I need a shoe horn to get them on without breaking the zipper. Wish they had a spur rest.


Horze Base Fleece Blanket
Horze Base Fleece Blanket
See more product reviews

Melanie - 10/31/2012

Stylish cooler at great price

Great fit, double duty as cooler or liner under blanket in extreme cold. Have been only using for a few weeks but seems to be durable quality. I have the most stylish cooler in the barn!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Equinavia.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024