Equinavia.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Equinavia!

Formerly known as Horze USA, we still carry the same great English riding brands and products you love but with a greater freedom to serve and address the needs of American equestrians. We pride ourselves on bringing you and your horses a winning combination of quality, fashion, and value so that you can ride in comfort and style without breaking the bank. Whether your discipline is dressage, eventing, trail riding or anything in between, Equinavia is determined to give you the best we have to offer!

We value each person’s feedback and are continuously inspired by the stories they share. Our curiosity enables us to identify new ways to nurture the wider equestrian community as we strive to be a resource, a confidant, and a guide to quality. We are relentlessly focused on excellence, detail, and value and remain committed to designing and manufacturing products that encourage confidence, discovery and freedom.

How did Equinavia get started?

The Equinavia story began in Scandinavia nearly 40 years ago, where our passion for horses, riders and their wellbeing inspired decades of progress and innovation within Scandinavia’s racing and English riding communities. Simply put, we found our purpose in meeting the needs of horses and their riders. We steadily expanded our collection while remaining true to the trifecta of  quality, value and fashion .

In 2007, we crossed the Atlantic, determined to meet and motivate US riders and horse-lovers of all ages, skill levels and backgrounds. It was here that we found our local footing — first with harness racing, and soon after with English riding as we strove to respond to the community’s demand for a comprehensive product range made up of beautifully-fashioned merchandise.

What is Equinavia's vision or mission?

The goal behind everything we do at Equinavia is to equip every rider—regardless of their discipline or expertise—for excellence, both in the saddle and out.

Is Equinavia.com legit?

Initially under the domain horze.com, Equinavia began selling online in the US in 2012. Since then, we have accrued over 10,000 verified customer reviews with an average rating of 4.7 stars (out of 5). We are North America's official distributors of Horze, B Vertigo, TRM, and other equestrian brands.

What makes Equinavia unique?

Equinavia carries a vast assortment of riding breeches, tall boots, horse blankets, tack, and other English riding apparel, equipment, and accessories. We specialize in designing products that riders love, with unmatched comfort, style, and performance. In addition, we pride ourselves on the best customer support in the business, with quick shipping times to top it off!

What do customers love about Equinavia?

One look at the list of Equinavia reviews will reveal that customers love how easy and enjoyable it is to shop on our website (and our great selection of products is a plus, too!). With over 10,000 verified customer reviews and an average rating of 4.7 stars, we're proud of the effort we put in to make our customers happy.

What are the main products that Equinavia sells?

Equinavia specializes in English riding apparel and gear, with an extra focus on high quality riding breeches and tights. We also carry horse blankets in all weights, tall boots and paddock boots, show shirts and show coats, bridles, whips, and more. Whether you are an intro dressage rider or a Grand Prix show jumper, we have something you'll love in your style and your budget.

Filter
Filter
Horze Advanced ProTec Boot Set
Horze Advanced ProTec Boot Set
See more product reviews

TAS - 11/02/2012

Outstanding value!

I needed a set of boots to replace my Eskadron Flexi Soft boots . I saw these and for the price I figured I could take a shot. They are much better than I had hoped. The neoprene lining at the top and bottom provides a comfortable edge. I'm now using these as my show boots. My only complaint is that the elastic straps are a bit long, so there is a "tab" a little over an inch showing behind the leg in pictures.


Back on Track Therapeutic Mesh Horse Blanket
Back on Track Therapeutic Mesh Horse Blanket
See more product reviews

Justine J - 11/02/2012

Back to Track= Excellent for Backs

My 16 yr old 3/4 arab dressage horse is pretty stiff on most cold days. I have noticed that when he wears the B o T blanket, he warms up much easier. The only downside is that he can only wear this when it is 65 degrees or colder. I wish B o T could make a thinner sheet for the summers months! I thought the blanket ran a little big. My horse wears a 78 in everything, but with this I think a 76 would have been better.


Horze Elastic Fleece Girth for Blankets
Horze Elastic Fleece Girth for Blankets
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/02/2012

I ordered this to keep my horse's sheet in place and it has worked great and he is comfortable in it! You cannot beat the price either.


Horze Basket with Hooks
Horze Basket with Hooks
See more product reviews

Justine J - 11/02/2012

Excellent for Organization

This totally helped me organize my tack locker. I hung this on using the 3M hooks. I put tons of bottles on the rack, then hung halters and my helmet off the bottom. The rack held it all. Love the pink color too!


FinnTack Horse Blanket Clip Large
FinnTack Horse Blanket Clip Large
See more product reviews

Justine J - 11/02/2012

You can acutally open it with ease!

Most blanket clips are so hard to open. This opens easily without coolers slipping through. Works well on my fleece cooler.


Horze Avalanche Rain Blanket
Horze Avalanche Rain Blanket
See more product reviews

Justine J - 11/02/2012

Actually Fits My Horse!

My 3/4 Arab is actually quite muscular. He is kind of a barrel. Most sheets do not fit him right though the shoulders. This sheet fits muscular horses well. I love the color. Looks great on my flashy chestnut!


Horze Fur Half Pad
Horze Fur Half Pad
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/02/2012

This pad looks lovely on however I think that it could be a bit thicker/denser to provide more padding to the back; otherwise fantastic product. Just would not recommend for a horse with any kind of back tenderness.


Horze Laurel Women's Full Seat Breeches
Horze Laurel Women's Full Seat Breeches
See more product reviews

T - 11/02/2012

Very Cut

I had to send the first pair back and get a smaller pair. I'm right on the cusp of the sizing chart but I would say definitely err on the small side. They are super comfortable and stylish enough I don't feel like a fool stopping at the grocery store in them :)


Horze Plastic Curry Comb
Horze Plastic Curry Comb
See more product reviews

CC - 11/01/2012

Good results

My mare sheds a lot! This plastic curry comb gets all the hair out without too much arm work!


Horze Advanced ProTec Boot Set
Horze Advanced ProTec Boot Set
See more product reviews

Krista W - 11/01/2012

Quality for the price

I bought these in brown recently. They fit my horse well and have held up to regular use. I would recommend them as a good option for eventers or jumper riders.


Horze ProComfort Half Pad
Horze ProComfort Half Pad
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/01/2012

This pad is good for the price. Provides great protection for horse. Conforms nicely to the back. Pad does not allow space for air circulation. Nice that cover is removable for washing.


Horze Finntack Ribbed Bell Boots
Horze Finntack Ribbed Bell Boots
See more product reviews

CC - 11/01/2012

Good overall

I got a pair of these in black (seeing as they get fairly muddy/dusty), which was a smart choice. They blend in well (they don't interfere with any xc color coordination). I've had mine for a year and they've lasted.


Horze Chooze Elastic Bandages
Horze Chooze Elastic Bandages
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/01/2012

Very nice inexpensive elestic bandages

I use these on top of bandage pads for exercise. They are very nice for the price, but the elestic has a lot of give. I feel like I have to wrap the bandages with a lot of tension to give support. They do have plenty of length though so I can wrap the whole leg twice, which provides the support I am looking for. I would like to find a wrap with a more durable elestic with less stretch though.


Horze Fleece Front Leg Wraps
Horze Fleece Front Leg Wraps
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/01/2012

Nice product, great quality for price

I have used these a handful of times, they are holding up well and look great after one washing. I was worried that they would heat up my horse's legs based on the way the material feels, but they suprised me and really wick away the moisture to keep the legs cool while working. I just wish they were a little bit longer, I have a thoroughbred with normal bone and they don't make it around the legs more then one and half times.


Horze Active Women's Self Knee Patch Breeches
Horze Active Women's Self Knee Patch Breeches
See more product reviews

Kaila P - 11/01/2012

I purchased these in the Beetle Khaki Green, which is a little darker in person than it appears in the picture. I was a little disappointed to find out that the knee patches are just pieces of fabric and not faux suede, suede or leather. Normally, I fit into a size 28, but these seem to run a little big and LONG. I do find the Euro style flattering. Everything considered, I think these could be slightly cheaper, but are decent breeches and should hold up well.


Horze Nest Combi Bandages
Horze Nest Combi Bandages
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/01/2012

Good value and design for the money.

I got two sets of these for my jumpers, for flatwork. The design- the first few feet fleece and then the rest elastic- is really interesting and makes these less bulky than regular polo wraps. The fleece is single-bonded and therefore quite thin, but I like this because I don't want my wraps to heat up the tendons I just want them to protect the legs against knocks. The fleece does feel a bit flimsy, and the elastic has already snagged from the velcro (which is wide and quite strong) after only one use but on the whole I am happy with these (I did get them on sale, so I am not sure if I would be as pleased had I paid full price). I am also not sure how durable they will be, but I'm hoping for more life out of them than my T-sport Wraps! They also come in a lot of different colors, which is always nice. I have a very dark brown, almost black gelding and a lighter bay gelding and the white wraps look quite striking on them both.


Horze Advanced ProTec Boot Set
Horze Advanced ProTec Boot Set
See more product reviews

Kaila P - 11/01/2012

I've only had these boots for a few weeks, so can't speak for the durability. However, for the price, these boots definitely are a good deal. I purchased the black ones in the horse size and they fit my gelding very well. Plus they look very nice.


Horze Avalanche Winter Blanket
Horze Avalanche Winter Blanket
See more product reviews

Cat - 11/01/2012

Fashionable and nice quality

I bought this blanket for my warmblood mare and it fits her great, is very fashionable and seems like it will be durable (have only had it for a couple of weeks.) Great attention to details with well placed shoulder gussets, a snap option for front closure and good stitching.


Horze Wiona Women's Show Jacket
Horze Wiona Women's Show Jacket
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/01/2012

Ordered this for my daughter who does eventing. Great idea having a stretchy, breathable, waterproof fabric! She felt the style was a little too casual looking...kind of like a North Face type material. Just didn't have that crisp, polished look that she likes for competition.


Horze Dazzled Bridle
Horze Dazzled Bridle
See more product reviews

kandypony - 11/01/2012

Cute, well-made bridle!

I ordered this in SH size for my very small pony. Everything was just the right size except the throatlactch (way too long, even for her thick head). For the price, I'm very happy with this bridle. The leather is good quality as is the craftsmanship, and I love the rhinestone browband!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Equinavia.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024