Equinavia.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Equinavia!

Formerly known as Horze USA, we still carry the same great English riding brands and products you love but with a greater freedom to serve and address the needs of American equestrians. We pride ourselves on bringing you and your horses a winning combination of quality, fashion, and value so that you can ride in comfort and style without breaking the bank. Whether your discipline is dressage, eventing, trail riding or anything in between, Equinavia is determined to give you the best we have to offer!

We value each person’s feedback and are continuously inspired by the stories they share. Our curiosity enables us to identify new ways to nurture the wider equestrian community as we strive to be a resource, a confidant, and a guide to quality. We are relentlessly focused on excellence, detail, and value and remain committed to designing and manufacturing products that encourage confidence, discovery and freedom.

How did Equinavia get started?

The Equinavia story began in Scandinavia nearly 40 years ago, where our passion for horses, riders and their wellbeing inspired decades of progress and innovation within Scandinavia’s racing and English riding communities. Simply put, we found our purpose in meeting the needs of horses and their riders. We steadily expanded our collection while remaining true to the trifecta of  quality, value and fashion .

In 2007, we crossed the Atlantic, determined to meet and motivate US riders and horse-lovers of all ages, skill levels and backgrounds. It was here that we found our local footing — first with harness racing, and soon after with English riding as we strove to respond to the community’s demand for a comprehensive product range made up of beautifully-fashioned merchandise.

What is Equinavia's vision or mission?

The goal behind everything we do at Equinavia is to equip every rider—regardless of their discipline or expertise—for excellence, both in the saddle and out.

Is Equinavia.com legit?

Initially under the domain horze.com, Equinavia began selling online in the US in 2012. Since then, we have accrued over 10,000 verified customer reviews with an average rating of 4.7 stars (out of 5). We are North America's official distributors of Horze, B Vertigo, TRM, and other equestrian brands.

What makes Equinavia unique?

Equinavia carries a vast assortment of riding breeches, tall boots, horse blankets, tack, and other English riding apparel, equipment, and accessories. We specialize in designing products that riders love, with unmatched comfort, style, and performance. In addition, we pride ourselves on the best customer support in the business, with quick shipping times to top it off!

What do customers love about Equinavia?

One look at the list of Equinavia reviews will reveal that customers love how easy and enjoyable it is to shop on our website (and our great selection of products is a plus, too!). With over 10,000 verified customer reviews and an average rating of 4.7 stars, we're proud of the effort we put in to make our customers happy.

What are the main products that Equinavia sells?

Equinavia specializes in English riding apparel and gear, with an extra focus on high quality riding breeches and tights. We also carry horse blankets in all weights, tall boots and paddock boots, show shirts and show coats, bridles, whips, and more. Whether you are an intro dressage rider or a Grand Prix show jumper, we have something you'll love in your style and your budget.

Filter
Filter
Horze Tara Womens High Waist Silicone Full Seat Breeches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Tara Womens High Waist Silicone Full Seat Breeches
See more product reviews

Jodi - 4 weeks ago

Super happy with the fit and colour.

Jodi

4 weeks ago

Love Equinavia


Horze Shannon Womens Light Padded Jacket
Horze Shannon Womens Light Padded Jacket
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 4 weeks ago

My granddaughter loved the jacket. Just what she wanted.


Finntack Ear Cover - Red/Red/White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Finntack Ear Cover - Red/Red/White
See more product reviews

Danielle - 4 weeks ago

Wish it stayed on

Super warm and cozy. They fit my horse well but they don’t stay on more than a few minutes. As soon as he shakes his head they come off.

Merchant Response

Equinavia.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Danielle

4 weeks ago - Kansas

I payed for expedited shipping but it still showed up a week later than the expected delivery date


Horze Stirrup Leathers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Stirrup Leathers
See more product reviews

Colleen - 4 weeks ago

The leather is already cracking.

Company Response

Hi Colleen, 

 We are so sorry that this item did not live up to our usual quality standards. It looks like this item is defective. We have contacted you on how to bring this to a satisfactory resolution

Equinavia Customer Support

Merchant Response

Equinavia.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Colleen

4 weeks ago - CO

It was easy-to-use.


B Vertigo Gianne Womens Sweatshirt
B Vertigo Gianne Womens Sweatshirt
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 4 weeks ago

Very stylish! I wish the B vertigo logo was embroidered though. Still very lovely.


Horze Chester Rubber Tall Boots
Horze Chester Rubber Tall Boots
See more product reviews

Andrea - 4 weeks ago

Best purchase ever

I got the boots today, I can't believe how soft the rubber is! They look super classy, and are perfect for riding! Hose them down and they are good as new! Exactly what I was looking for, very comfortable!I really recommend them!


Horze Ergonomic Snaffle Bridle with Curved Crystal Browband
Horze Ergonomic Snaffle Bridle with Curved Crystal Browband
See more product reviews

Eva K - 01/21/2024

Excellent for the price

The only thing is the noseband is huge I had to cut a big piece off. But doesn't concern me nobody will see it's cut. Was very disappointed that the picture shows reins and it comes without. My fault not to check but would be customer friendly to not show reins so your easy aware of this.


B Vertigo Joanna Womens Raincoat
B Vertigo Joanna Womens Raincoat
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/20/2024

It’s rubber on the inside so a little hot for Georgia but super waterproof


Horze Jadine Womens Winter Jacket
Horze Jadine Womens Winter Jacket
See more product reviews

Amelia - 01/20/2024

Really Great especially for the price

Great jacket, very warm (kept me warm on a 15 degree trail ride) and not bulky. back zipper unzips so coat wont ride up when sitting in the saddle. I love the thumb hole sleeve ends. nice big pockets so gloved hands can grab a phone out. Fits great, I ordered an 8 so I would have room for layers (I'm 5'9/ 130), the side cinch detail is very flattering too.


Horze Geneve Womens Tall Boots
Horze Geneve Womens Tall Boots
See more product reviews

Sharon/Mark S - 01/18/2024

Disappointed

I was very excited to receive these boots, however on arrival, the quality of the zipper did not match the quality of the boot.The zippers were very "sticky", prior to putting boot on , I zipped up and down a few times to "wear" them in a bit. Then the next downfall was the calf fit - I have a very slim to average calf, and was shocked the zipper would not go up past ankle on both feet. Sadly I will be returning, but am very shocked for the price that the quality of zipper is extremely poor compared to workmanship of the rest of the boot, plus the calf sizing was way off. I rarely write reviews, but felt this one was warranted.


Horze Kiel Fleece Quarter Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Kiel Fleece Quarter Sheet
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/17/2024

Perfect

Works perfectly and great price, even with exchange to CAD and shipping. sturdy side buckles, just the right thickness and fit.

Anonymous Customer

01/17/2024

Asked for tracking number, and did not receive it.


Horze Sion Bridle with Reins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Sion Bridle with Reins
See more product reviews

Emily - 01/16/2024

Very soft leather, good price, I think I should have opted for the horse size as opposed to the warmblood size as it runs a bit bigger

Emily

01/16/2024 - BC

Just took a little while to hear back but I think it's because it was during the holidays


No Image Available
B Vertigo Natasha Womens Highwaist Full Seat Breeches
See more product reviews

Jamie B - 01/16/2024

Hides all the flaws!!

I wish these came in more colors!! But I love the black and didn’t realize how cute the extra detailing was until mine arrived! I get a ton of compliments on them too!!


Horze Cecelia Womens Denim Full Seat Breeches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Cecelia Womens Denim Full Seat Breeches
See more product reviews

christina - 01/16/2024

quality was great and sizing perfect!

christina

01/16/2024

your chat bubble is very much in the way


Horze Delia Womens Denim Full Seat Breeches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Delia Womens Denim Full Seat Breeches
See more product reviews

christina - 01/16/2024

same listed size as the Cecelia, but different quality and waistband was tighter decent price as was on sale, have a friend that can wear them. Would not buy this again for myself

christina

01/16/2024

your chat bubble is very much in the way


Horze Adepto Tendon Boots
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Adepto Tendon Boots
See more product reviews

Amy - 01/15/2024

Just as we expected and the color was almost identical to what was pictured on the website.

Amy

01/15/2024 - HI

It was standard without any issues.


Horze Adepto Fetlock Boots
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Adepto Fetlock Boots
See more product reviews

Amy - 01/15/2024

Just as we expected and the color was almost identical to what was pictured on the website.

Amy

01/15/2024 - HI

It was standard without any issues.


Horze Luna Womens Quilted Stretch Jacket
Horze Luna Womens Quilted Stretch Jacket
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/15/2024

Great coat

Such a great coat.. So beautiful and soft. Perfect fit


Equinavia Norse Light Weight Turnout Blanket 100g
Equinavia Norse Light Weight Turnout Blanket 100g
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/15/2024

Perfect fit.. Great look


B Vertigo Rahel Thinsulate Winter Riding Gloves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B Vertigo Rahel Thinsulate Winter Riding Gloves
See more product reviews

Doreen - 01/14/2024

Very warm

Doreen

01/14/2024 - NH

Still waiting for my return to be refunded. Mailed FedEx over a week ago


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Equinavia.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024