Equinavia.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Equinavia!

Formerly known as Horze USA, we still carry the same great English riding brands and products you love but with a greater freedom to serve and address the needs of American equestrians. We pride ourselves on bringing you and your horses a winning combination of quality, fashion, and value so that you can ride in comfort and style without breaking the bank. Whether your discipline is dressage, eventing, trail riding or anything in between, Equinavia is determined to give you the best we have to offer!

We value each person’s feedback and are continuously inspired by the stories they share. Our curiosity enables us to identify new ways to nurture the wider equestrian community as we strive to be a resource, a confidant, and a guide to quality. We are relentlessly focused on excellence, detail, and value and remain committed to designing and manufacturing products that encourage confidence, discovery and freedom.

How did Equinavia get started?

The Equinavia story began in Scandinavia nearly 40 years ago, where our passion for horses, riders and their wellbeing inspired decades of progress and innovation within Scandinavia’s racing and English riding communities. Simply put, we found our purpose in meeting the needs of horses and their riders. We steadily expanded our collection while remaining true to the trifecta of  quality, value and fashion .

In 2007, we crossed the Atlantic, determined to meet and motivate US riders and horse-lovers of all ages, skill levels and backgrounds. It was here that we found our local footing — first with harness racing, and soon after with English riding as we strove to respond to the community’s demand for a comprehensive product range made up of beautifully-fashioned merchandise.

What is Equinavia's vision or mission?

The goal behind everything we do at Equinavia is to equip every rider—regardless of their discipline or expertise—for excellence, both in the saddle and out.

Is Equinavia.com legit?

Initially under the domain horze.com, Equinavia began selling online in the US in 2012. Since then, we have accrued over 10,000 verified customer reviews with an average rating of 4.7 stars (out of 5). We are North America's official distributors of Horze, B Vertigo, TRM, and other equestrian brands.

What makes Equinavia unique?

Equinavia carries a vast assortment of riding breeches, tall boots, horse blankets, tack, and other English riding apparel, equipment, and accessories. We specialize in designing products that riders love, with unmatched comfort, style, and performance. In addition, we pride ourselves on the best customer support in the business, with quick shipping times to top it off!

What do customers love about Equinavia?

One look at the list of Equinavia reviews will reveal that customers love how easy and enjoyable it is to shop on our website (and our great selection of products is a plus, too!). With over 10,000 verified customer reviews and an average rating of 4.7 stars, we're proud of the effort we put in to make our customers happy.

What are the main products that Equinavia sells?

Equinavia specializes in English riding apparel and gear, with an extra focus on high quality riding breeches and tights. We also carry horse blankets in all weights, tall boots and paddock boots, show shirts and show coats, bridles, whips, and more. Whether you are an intro dressage rider or a Grand Prix show jumper, we have something you'll love in your style and your budget.

Filter
Filter
Equinavia Norse Light Weight Turnout Blanket 100g
Equinavia Norse Light Weight Turnout Blanket 100g
See more product reviews

Donna - 1 day ago

Ice big roomie sheet for my warm blood


Horze Andrea Womens High Waist Knee Grip Breeches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Andrea Womens High Waist Knee Grip Breeches
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 days ago

Great riding pants. Wished they had a side pocket for my phone but otherwise they fit well and are comfortable while riding. The material is on the thin side, which is nice during the summer weather, not sure how well they would work for colder climates.

Anonymous Customer

3 days ago

Website was easy to navigate and items arrived quickly.


Horze Kiel Fleece Cooler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Kiel Fleece Cooler
See more product reviews

Stephanie - 3 days ago

I purchased a fleece cooler from Equinavia a couple years ago from a different site and loved it. They no longer carried the Equinavia coolers so I went direct. My horse grew so I needed a bigger one and liked the one I got before so I ordered again. Clips are very cheaply made now that close the front shoulders together ( they did add velcro as well to the front of the cooler) and there isn't an option for legs straps anymore. Fabric still seems to be good of quality. Drys your horse quick!

Stephanie

3 days ago - WI

Friendly customer service.


B Vertigo Braided Belt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B Vertigo Braided Belt
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 days ago

Nice belt, color is true to picture.

Anonymous Customer

3 days ago

Website was easy to navigate and items arrived quickly.


B Vertigo Canopus Front Zip Tall Boots
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B Vertigo Canopus Front Zip Tall Boots
See more product reviews

Laura W - 4 days ago

Cheap boots. Cheap made. YGWYPF

Very cheaply made. Feels like cardboard with thin layer of leather over

Laura W

4 days ago

Online site easy to use and communication was sufficient after purchase. Just the product was garbage


B Vertigo Dianne Womens Denim Full Seat Breeches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B Vertigo Dianne Womens Denim Full Seat Breeches
See more product reviews

Neila - 6 days ago

Denim Riding Breeches

I love these denim womens full seat riding breeches. Snig fit. Full Seat keeps you in the saddle. Great for trail riding, and I can tuck in my jeans.

Neila

6 days ago - Oregon

Easy to find what your looking for with the filters. Variety of sized to choose from, can use PayPay at checkout, and best of all... discounts & Free Shipping!


Horze Avalanche Medium Weight Turnout Blanket 150g
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Avalanche Medium Weight Turnout Blanket 150g
See more product reviews

nnr - 1 week ago

looks good so far

haven't tried on my horse yet, but just out of the pack it's a nice blanket and should be good

nnr

1 week ago - on

nice items, good shipping times


Equinavia Maud Womens Full Seat Breeches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Equinavia Maud Womens Full Seat Breeches
See more product reviews

Courtney - 1 week ago

Not a great value if you ride a lot

I weer a 30" in knee patch of same breeches but had to return for a 32" bc the full seat run much smaller.

Courtney

1 week ago - New York

The return/exchange process was pretty archaic and I just had to hope it worked. Thankfully it did.


Equinavia Maud Womens Knee Patch Breeches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Equinavia Maud Womens Knee Patch Breeches
See more product reviews

Courtney - 1 week ago

They look great for awhile but as prorider they get a lot of use and get weirdly stretched out after a couple months. A more expensive pair of breeches ends up lasting much longer and therefore is a better value if you ride several horses a day. If you're only wearing them for a couple rides a week they're good to go.

Courtney

1 week ago - New York

The return/exchange process was pretty archaic and I just had to hope it worked. Thankfully it did.


Horze Kaia Womens High Waist Denim Silicone Full Seat Breeches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Kaia Womens High Waist Denim Silicone Full Seat Breeches
See more product reviews

Erika M - 2 weeks ago

Great Breech, Price Point and Fast Delivery!

Comfy and well made!

Erika M

2 weeks ago

Easy to navigate and love this brand


Finntack Pro Oregon All Weather Trousers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Finntack Pro Oregon All Weather Trousers
See more product reviews

Darla M - 2 weeks ago

I love them a great quality and great fit

Darla M

2 weeks ago - IL

Great service no issues


Horze Women's Classic Quilted Vest
Horze Women's Classic Quilted Vest
See more product reviews

Laura B - 2 weeks ago

LOVE LOVE LOVE this vest!!

Perfect fit, and perfectly easy on / off, lightweight with a bit of warmth. Truly the PERFECT vest. So....WHY WHY WHY not make it other classic colors???? Forest green, dark brown, khaki, burgundy, light blue, olive green........ YOU KNOW...... The classics. I'd buy every color. I already have bought the 2 colors you make!!!


Horze Isabella Womens 3-in-1 Jacket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Isabella Womens 3-in-1 Jacket
See more product reviews

Sue - 2 weeks ago

I really like the jacket. I wore it at temperatures from 40-52f so far and was fine with just the inside layer while moving around in barn. It neither makes you break out in sweat nor did I ever get too chilly in it at those temperatures. I love the lightweight of it and that the cuffs are nicely tight yet stretchy, so nothing is flapping around while grooming horse or handling dirty stuff. The material of the inner layer is so smooth and dense, that you can wipe off dirt easily with a damp paper towel. The outer layer I didn't need yet, but it's nice to have it in the car, so when you go shopping or elsewhere after barn you can change to a clean, pretty chic coat. Sizing - I'm 5.5ft, 132lb and bought a US 8 (EU 38) which is still roomy enough to wear a thick hoody underneath. If in doubt, rather downsize.

Sue

2 weeks ago

no comment


Horze Rome Snaffle Bridle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Rome Snaffle Bridle
See more product reviews

Brandy - 2 weeks ago

Happy horse + Happy kid = Happy mom!

Fits perfectly. Not using the nose fleece or flash, nice to have the option of removing it.

Brandy

2 weeks ago - VT

Easy to shop, decent prices. I always check Equinavia.com when I need tack and gear.


Horze Slender Web Reins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Slender Web Reins
See more product reviews

Brandy - 2 weeks ago

Only one type of reins will do!

Nice set of web reins, a bit stiff out of the package, should break in nicely and last a while.

Brandy

2 weeks ago - VT

Easy to shop, decent prices. I always check Equinavia.com when I need tack and gear.


Equinavia Astrid Womens Winter Full Seat Breeches
Equinavia Astrid Womens Winter Full Seat Breeches
See more product reviews

Elinore M - 3 weeks ago

Perfect! The size fit me well, no loose space on calves or thighs, very well made!

I rode my horse this afternoon wearing my new breeches and I was very impressed with how well made they are, how form fitting and I loved that I got a wolf whistle dismounting my horse.. BUTt I surprised a very young man with a vey red face when he saw my gray hair and my 73 yr. young face! LOL My friends and and I were still laughing but now they want the addy so they can order a pair or two for themselves! THANK YOU EQUINAVIA! You made my day!


Horze Adepto Tendon Boots
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Adepto Tendon Boots
See more product reviews

Danielle H - 3 weeks ago

Great product

Danielle H

3 weeks ago - Ontario

N/A


Horze Carla Womens Show Jacket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Carla Womens Show Jacket
See more product reviews

Tanya - 3 weeks ago

Love it!!

Tanya

3 weeks ago

Amazing


Horze Active Womens Silicone Full Seat Breeches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Active Womens Silicone Full Seat Breeches
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 weeks ago

White pants are hard. They need to be thick and durable but not too thick and uncomfortable.


Horze Adepto Fetlock Boots
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Adepto Fetlock Boots
See more product reviews

Danielle H - 3 weeks ago

Great product

Danielle H

3 weeks ago - Ontario

N/A


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Equinavia.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024