Equinavia.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Equinavia!

Formerly known as Horze USA, we still carry the same great English riding brands and products you love but with a greater freedom to serve and address the needs of American equestrians. We pride ourselves on bringing you and your horses a winning combination of quality, value and fashion so that you can ride in comfort and style without breaking the bank. Whether your discipline is dressage, eventing, trail riding or anything in between, Equinavia is determined to give you the best we have to offer!

We value each person’s feedback and are continuously inspired by the stories they share. Our curiosity enables us to identify new ways to nurture the wider equestrian community. We are a resource, a confidant and a guide to quality. Focused on excellence, detail and value, we remain committed to designing and manufacturing products that encourage confidence, discovery and freedom.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

Rosie Womens Full Seat Tights with Rose Gold Zippers - Grey CP3692-G-42

Rosie Womens Full Seat Tights with Rose Gold Zippers - Grey CP3692-G-42

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

3.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(63%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(25%)

About this Company

Welcome to Equinavia!

Formerly known as Horze USA, we still carry the same great English riding brands and products you love but with a greater freedom to serve and address the needs of American equestrians. We pride ourselves on bringing you and your horses a winning combination of quality, value and fashion so that you can ride in comfort and style without breaking the bank. Whether your discipline is dressage, eventing, trail riding or anything in between, Equinavia is determined to give you the best we have to offer!

We value each person’s feedback and are continuously inspired by the stories they share. Our curiosity enables us to identify new ways to nurture the wider equestrian community. We are a resource, a confidant and a guide to quality. Focused on excellence, detail and value, we remain committed to designing and manufacturing products that encourage confidence, discovery and freedom.

Filter
Rosie Womens Full Seat Tights with Rose Gold Zippers - Grey CP3692-G-42
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rosie Womens Full Seat Tights with Rose Gold Zippers - Grey CP3692-G-42
See more product reviews

Deborah - 03/31/2022

Good buy

They fit well and very comfortable

Deborah

03/31/2022 - CA

Good


Rosie Womens Full Seat Tights with Rose Gold Zippers - Dark Blue CP3692-DB-40
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rosie Womens Full Seat Tights with Rose Gold Zippers - Dark Blue CP3692-DB-40
See more product reviews

Rebecca L - 02/14/2022

Wore these for the first time this week. Good fit, stylish and comfortable. Hoping they stay snug around my waist but happy they have belt loops if not.

Rebecca L

02/14/2022 - NY

Quick and easy


Rosie Womens Full Seat Tights with Rose Gold Zippers - Dark Blue CP3692-DB-42
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rosie Womens Full Seat Tights with Rose Gold Zippers - Dark Blue CP3692-DB-42
See more product reviews

Suzanne M - 01/20/2022

Fit nicely and look good.

Suzanne M

01/20/2022 - ON

I should not have been able to place the order if you were out of stock. That was annoying.


Horze Womens Rosie Full Seat Tights with Rose Gold Zippers
Horze Womens Rosie Full Seat Tights with Rose Gold Zippers
See more product reviews

Nederland - 12/11/2021

Very comfortable

Nice fit and very comfortable to wear and ride in the whole day.


Horze Womens Rosie Full Seat Tights with Rose Gold Zippers - Grey CP3692-G-38
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Womens Rosie Full Seat Tights with Rose Gold Zippers - Grey CP3692-G-38
See more product reviews

Tif**** D - 11/29/2021

Wish the sticky seat was better, but the rose gold accents balance it out

These breeches are so pretty! The rose gold accents are lovely. The fit was as expected. I was disappointed in the sticky seat though, it's not nearly as sticky as I have experienced with Equinavia breeches in the past. That is the only drawback for me.

Tif**** D

11/29/2021 - OH

I emailed letting customer service know I wanted to keep these breeches, but that they weren't nearly as sticky in the seat as I"m used to with your brand. I asked for a recommendation in a similar price range for a pair of black tights with a heavy duty sticky seat like I'm used to with this brand. It took a week (or possibly more) to get an answer, and then the cust service rep said there wasn't anything in this price range and suggested a winter pair - I didn't ask for winter tights. So just disappointing that I didn't receive more help because I was interested in a second pair of tights.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Equinavia.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022