Equinavia.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Equinavia!

Formerly known as Horze USA, we still carry the same great English riding brands and products you love but with a greater freedom to serve and address the needs of American equestrians. We pride ourselves on bringing you and your horses a winning combination of quality, value and fashion so that you can ride in comfort and style without breaking the bank. Whether your discipline is dressage, eventing, trail riding or anything in between, Equinavia is determined to give you the best we have to offer!

We value each person’s feedback and are continuously inspired by the stories they share. Our curiosity enables us to identify new ways to nurture the wider equestrian community. We are a resource, a confidant and a guide to quality. Focused on excellence, detail and value, we remain committed to designing and manufacturing products that encourage confidence, discovery and freedom.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

Horze Womens Winter Rider Pants - Black 36550-BL-42/44

Horze Womens Winter Rider Pants - Black 36550-BL-42/44

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)

About this Company

Welcome to Equinavia!

Formerly known as Horze USA, we still carry the same great English riding brands and products you love but with a greater freedom to serve and address the needs of American equestrians. We pride ourselves on bringing you and your horses a winning combination of quality, value and fashion so that you can ride in comfort and style without breaking the bank. Whether your discipline is dressage, eventing, trail riding or anything in between, Equinavia is determined to give you the best we have to offer!

We value each person’s feedback and are continuously inspired by the stories they share. Our curiosity enables us to identify new ways to nurture the wider equestrian community. We are a resource, a confidant and a guide to quality. Focused on excellence, detail and value, we remain committed to designing and manufacturing products that encourage confidence, discovery and freedom.

Filter
Horze Womens Winter Rider Pants - Black 36550-BL-42/44
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Womens Winter Rider Pants - Black 36550-BL-42/44
See more product reviews

Suzanne M - 01/20/2022

They werent sent as it said they were out of stock. They weren't out of stock when i placed my order so that was frustrating.

Suzanne M

01/20/2022 - ON

I should not have been able to place the order if you were out of stock. That was annoying.


Horze Womens Winter Rider Pants - Black 36550-BL-46/48
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Womens Winter Rider Pants - Black 36550-BL-46/48
See more product reviews

Julie G - 12/23/2021

Amazing winter pants!!

Runs a bit big, but can layer up underneath. I haven't actually ridden in them yet, because I get so warm cleaning stalls and lunging horse, by the time I get around to riding, I've taken them off!! Love, love, love them!!

Julie G

12/23/2021 - WI

Great website


Horze Womens Winter Rider Pants - Black 36550-BL-38/40
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Womens Winter Rider Pants - Black 36550-BL-38/40
See more product reviews

Pat - 12/01/2021

Satisfied customer, would recommend purchase

These pants keep me warm on trail rides in Canadian winter. They fit true to size, have a good grip in the saddle, the material is very sturdy and they are very comfortable. I recommend buying these to anyone who needs to keep warm.

Pat

12/01/2021 - ON

Easy, very quick delivery


Horze Winter Rider Pants
Horze Winter Rider Pants
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/15/2018

Love these!

I bought a pair of these quite a few years ago and I really, really like them for winter riding. The strap on the bottom (for the bottom of the boot) keeps them from riding up, and the "felt" fabric on the inside of the leg keeps you from sliding around in the saddle (like you would in normal slippery snowpants). Overall, very happy with my purchase and would recommend!


Horze Winter Rider Pants
Horze Winter Rider Pants
See more product reviews

Marie D - 12/07/2015

Nice to have but runs very large

Nice to have to ride outside in the snow but the fit runs VERY large. I wear 24/36 with regular breeches and ordered 22/24/34/36 with those and they are way too big for me, even if I wear several layer of clothes.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Equinavia.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022