Equinavia.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Equinavia!

Formerly known as Horze USA, we still carry the same great English riding brands and products you love but with a greater freedom to serve and address the needs of American equestrians. We pride ourselves on bringing you and your horses a winning combination of quality, value and fashion so that you can ride in comfort and style without breaking the bank. Whether your discipline is dressage, eventing, trail riding or anything in between, Equinavia is determined to give you the best we have to offer!

We value each person’s feedback and are continuously inspired by the stories they share. Our curiosity enables us to identify new ways to nurture the wider equestrian community. We are a resource, a confidant and a guide to quality. Focused on excellence, detail and value, we remain committed to designing and manufacturing products that encourage confidence, discovery and freedom.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

88 Product Ratings and Reviews

Horze Tara Womens High Waist Silicone Full Seat Breeches - Black 36091-BL-44

Horze Tara Womens High Waist Silicone Full Seat Breeches - Black 36091-BL-44

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
(66%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(13%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(6%)

About this Company

Welcome to Equinavia!

Formerly known as Horze USA, we still carry the same great English riding brands and products you love but with a greater freedom to serve and address the needs of American equestrians. We pride ourselves on bringing you and your horses a winning combination of quality, value and fashion so that you can ride in comfort and style without breaking the bank. Whether your discipline is dressage, eventing, trail riding or anything in between, Equinavia is determined to give you the best we have to offer!

We value each person’s feedback and are continuously inspired by the stories they share. Our curiosity enables us to identify new ways to nurture the wider equestrian community. We are a resource, a confidant and a guide to quality. Focused on excellence, detail and value, we remain committed to designing and manufacturing products that encourage confidence, discovery and freedom.

Filter
Horze Tara Womens High Waist Silicone Full Seat Breeches - Black 36091-BL-44
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Tara Womens High Waist Silicone Full Seat Breeches - Black 36091-BL-44
See more product reviews

alex C - 4 weeks ago

very grippy fits and goes on well

alex C

4 weeks ago - AZ

tryed getting sizing info before ordering to make sure i would get something that fit and didnt really get that helpful of responses still ended up having to guess and hope


Horze Womens Tara High Waist Full Seat Breeches
Horze Womens Tara High Waist Full Seat Breeches
See more product reviews

Brittany - 04/12/2022

Fav breeches, but HATE the belt loops

Size down, they run big. The belt loops are SO weird and low. They need to be moved up. If you wear a belt it looks dumb AND doesn't function!

Merchant Response

Equinavia.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Horze Womens Tara High Waist Full Seat Breeches - Tobacco Brown 36091-TBBR-40
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Womens Tara High Waist Full Seat Breeches - Tobacco Brown 36091-TBBR-40
See more product reviews

Carol C - 03/05/2022

Love these! They do run big….. had to return 1st pair and order smaller

Carol C

03/05/2022 - TN

Definitely will buy from you again


Horze Womens Tara High Waist Full Seat Breeches - Black 36091-BL-40
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Womens Tara High Waist Full Seat Breeches - Black 36091-BL-40
See more product reviews

Tar* H - 02/25/2022

Love them!

Love them! I do Wish i would Have sized down. They are soooo stretchy and soft! And flattering

Tar* H

02/25/2022 - WA

Great inventory and comfortable riding attire !


Horze Womens Tara High Waist Full Seat Breeches - Tobacco Brown 36091-TBBR-44
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Womens Tara High Waist Full Seat Breeches - Tobacco Brown 36091-TBBR-44
See more product reviews

Lisa C - 02/14/2022

Size was wrong even after I spoke with one of you agents.

Lisa C

02/14/2022 - AZ

Quality of boots is poor I will never order foot wear from this site again.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Equinavia.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022