Equinavia.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Equinavia!

Formerly known as Horze USA, we still carry the same great English riding brands and products you love but with a greater freedom to serve and address the needs of American equestrians. We pride ourselves on bringing you and your horses a winning combination of quality, value and fashion so that you can ride in comfort and style without breaking the bank. Whether your discipline is dressage, eventing, trail riding or anything in between, Equinavia is determined to give you the best we have to offer!

We value each person’s feedback and are continuously inspired by the stories they share. Our curiosity enables us to identify new ways to nurture the wider equestrian community. We are a resource, a confidant and a guide to quality. Focused on excellence, detail and value, we remain committed to designing and manufacturing products that encourage confidence, discovery and freedom.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

24 Product Ratings and Reviews

Horze Womens Grand Prix Thermo Softshell Full Seat Breeches - Black 36608-BL-44

Horze Womens Grand Prix Thermo Softshell Full Seat Breeches - Black 36608-BL-44

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(63%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(21%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Equinavia!

Formerly known as Horze USA, we still carry the same great English riding brands and products you love but with a greater freedom to serve and address the needs of American equestrians. We pride ourselves on bringing you and your horses a winning combination of quality, value and fashion so that you can ride in comfort and style without breaking the bank. Whether your discipline is dressage, eventing, trail riding or anything in between, Equinavia is determined to give you the best we have to offer!

We value each person’s feedback and are continuously inspired by the stories they share. Our curiosity enables us to identify new ways to nurture the wider equestrian community. We are a resource, a confidant and a guide to quality. Focused on excellence, detail and value, we remain committed to designing and manufacturing products that encourage confidence, discovery and freedom.

Filter
Horze Womens Grand Prix Thermo Softshell Full Seat Breeches - Black 36608-BL-44
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Womens Grand Prix Thermo Softshell Full Seat Breeches - Black 36608-BL-44
See more product reviews

Che**** D - 12/30/2021

Just what I needed!!

Exactly what I needed! Fabulous breeches!!! Love them!

Che**** D

12/30/2021 - MI

Always wonderful!!!


Horze Womens Grand Prix Thermo Softshell Full Seat Breeches - Thyme Green 36608-TGR-34
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Womens Grand Prix Thermo Softshell Full Seat Breeches - Thyme Green 36608-TGR-34
See more product reviews

Meagan F - 12/29/2021

Nice Color and fabric, but fell short on warmth

Really nice outer fabric, feels like it will be great at repelling hair and hay. Downside is the “thermo” factor is not very warm at all. As a Canadian I found these kind of laughable for cold weather riding. They also don’t stretch near as much as non thermo breeches so make sure you get a size up!


Horze Womens Grand Prix Thermo Softshell Full Seat Breeches - Thyme Green 36608-TGR-42
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Womens Grand Prix Thermo Softshell Full Seat Breeches - Thyme Green 36608-TGR-42
See more product reviews

Chr****** C - 12/07/2021

These breeches are super comfortable warm and true to size. (Could possibly get a size smaller than what I regularly wear. ) very grippy too. These are my favorite winter breeches

Chr****** C

12/07/2021 - WI

Very easy to shop and order. I have been happy with the breeches I havenordered


Horze Womens Grand Prix Thermo Softshell Full Seat Breeches - Thyme Green 36608-TGR-42
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Womens Grand Prix Thermo Softshell Full Seat Breeches - Thyme Green 36608-TGR-42
See more product reviews

Pamela L - 11/26/2021

Great

Pamela L

11/26/2021 - CO

Great website however sometimes it’s very slow to load. I usually go to a different website when that happens. Your website says to use Chrome if it’s not loading. I choose not to use Google.


Horze Womens Grand Prix Thermo Softshell Full Seat Breeches - Thyme Green 36608-TGR-42
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Womens Grand Prix Thermo Softshell Full Seat Breeches - Thyme Green 36608-TGR-42
See more product reviews

Beth K - 11/20/2021

Love your breeches!!

Beth K

11/20/2021 - PA

Easy checkout! Great selection and quality for all riders .


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Equinavia.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022