Equinavia.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Equinavia!

Formerly known as Horze USA, we still carry the same great English riding brands and products you love but with a greater freedom to serve and address the needs of American equestrians. We pride ourselves on bringing you and your horses a winning combination of quality, value and fashion so that you can ride in comfort and style without breaking the bank. Whether your discipline is dressage, eventing, trail riding or anything in between, Equinavia is determined to give you the best we have to offer!

We value each person’s feedback and are continuously inspired by the stories they share. Our curiosity enables us to identify new ways to nurture the wider equestrian community. We are a resource, a confidant and a guide to quality. Focused on excellence, detail and value, we remain committed to designing and manufacturing products that encourage confidence, discovery and freedom.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

28 Product Ratings and Reviews

Horze Nevada Medium Weight Turnout Blanket 200g - Black/ Chocolate Chip Brown 24574-BL/CCBR-155

Horze Nevada Medium Weight Turnout Blanket 200g - Black/ Chocolate Chip Brown 24574-BL/CCBR-155

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(71%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(11%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(11%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Equinavia!

Formerly known as Horze USA, we still carry the same great English riding brands and products you love but with a greater freedom to serve and address the needs of American equestrians. We pride ourselves on bringing you and your horses a winning combination of quality, value and fashion so that you can ride in comfort and style without breaking the bank. Whether your discipline is dressage, eventing, trail riding or anything in between, Equinavia is determined to give you the best we have to offer!

We value each person’s feedback and are continuously inspired by the stories they share. Our curiosity enables us to identify new ways to nurture the wider equestrian community. We are a resource, a confidant and a guide to quality. Focused on excellence, detail and value, we remain committed to designing and manufacturing products that encourage confidence, discovery and freedom.

Filter
Horze Nevada Medium Weight Turnout Blanket 200g - Black/ Chocolate Chip Brown 24574-BL/CCBR-155
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Nevada Medium Weight Turnout Blanket 200g - Black/ Chocolate Chip Brown 24574-BL/CCBR-155
See more product reviews

Rosemarie K - 04/06/2022

Great quality

Rosemarie K

04/06/2022 - GA

Very helpful customer service rep.


Horze Nevada Medium Weight Turnout Blanket 200g - Black/ Chocolate Chip Brown 24574-BL/CCBR-130
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Nevada Medium Weight Turnout Blanket 200g - Black/ Chocolate Chip Brown 24574-BL/CCBR-130
See more product reviews

Cynthia - 03/28/2022

Great blanket

Cynthia

03/28/2022 - NJ

Great transactionfine


Horze Nevada Medium Weight Turnout Blanket 200g - Black/ Chocolate Chip Brown 24574-BL/CCBR-165
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Nevada Medium Weight Turnout Blanket 200g - Black/ Chocolate Chip Brown 24574-BL/CCBR-165
See more product reviews

A.Babl - 03/03/2022

Adequate for the price. I would rate higher if it had more quality front buckles. This blanket is very 'economy' grade but is weatherproof and has so far not caused rubs or broken in any way (i bought two of these for different horses). The whither pad is neoprene, the front buckles have cheap clips but they work fine. the elastic on the T-hooks for the belly bands has already stretched out so as not 'forgiving' around the barrel but if the blanket is adjusted properly, that does not matter.

A.Babl

03/03/2022 - WI

i am happy with the products Equinavia has. I have made several purchases throughout the years (when they were horze.com as well) and have been happy.


Horze Nevada Medium Weight Turnout Blanket 200g - Black 24574-BL-115
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Nevada Medium Weight Turnout Blanket 200g - Black 24574-BL-115
See more product reviews

Michelle T - 01/22/2022

Well made wish I could find your product In Ontario Canada

Michelle T

01/22/2022 - ON

awesome blankets wish I could find somewhere in Canada to buy them


Horze Nevada Medium Weight Turnout Blanket 200g - Legion Blue/ Dress Blue 24574-LGNB/DRB-145
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horze Nevada Medium Weight Turnout Blanket 200g - Legion Blue/ Dress Blue 24574-LGNB/DRB-145
See more product reviews

Kristie C - 01/14/2022

Nice quality blanket


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Equinavia.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022