Equinavia.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Equinavia!

Formerly known as Horze USA, we still carry the same great English riding brands and products you love but with a greater freedom to serve and address the needs of American equestrians. We pride ourselves on bringing you and your horses a winning combination of quality, value and fashion so that you can ride in comfort and style without breaking the bank. Whether your discipline is dressage, eventing, trail riding or anything in between, Equinavia is determined to give you the best we have to offer!

We value each person’s feedback and are continuously inspired by the stories they share. Our curiosity enables us to identify new ways to nurture the wider equestrian community. We are a resource, a confidant and a guide to quality. Focused on excellence, detail and value, we remain committed to designing and manufacturing products that encourage confidence, discovery and freedom.

Filter
Filter
Horze Grand Prix Women's Silicone Grip Full Seat Breeches
Horze Grand Prix Women's Silicone Grip Full Seat Breeches
See more product reviews

Kctraining - 1 week ago

Pretty breeches but way too long for me

I’m 5’1” and am returning my size 22. I’m used to breeches being long but these were far too long. For the price I’ll find a pair that fits me better.


No Image Available
Horze Lianne Silicone Grip Gloves
See more product reviews

hkaen - 1 week ago

Order up a size

These seemed well made and I got a good deal on them. They were exactly what I was looking for. However, I couldn’t even get them on. This was annoying because I specifically measured my hand and compared to the size chart to make sure I got the correct size. It really sucks that equinavia won’t do returns or exchanges on sale items that don’t fit or won’t work for whatever reason. I like equinavia, but a good company will stand behind their products and offer returns/exchanges. I’m out about $60 due to these gloves and a pair of breeches I ordered not fitting.


No Image Available
Horze Andrea Women's Slimming High Waist Knee Patch Breeches
See more product reviews

HKN - 2 weeks ago

Gorgeous breech

These breeches are SO pretty. I love the details; truly high waist with a wide waistband, chic zip pockets that are huge, comfort cuff. The red mahogany is true to the photos and is a super pretty dusty plum color. They are quite flattering and have nice stretch and compression to hide cellulite. I’m super happy with this purchase, just wish I’d ordered the full seats instead of knee grips on accident. Oh well, they’re gorgeous and will look amazing with my navy show coat and cognac brown full lace boots. I am 5’4, 172lbs with thick thighs and a wide butt. I got size 30. The legs are just a touch snug, but if I’d gone up to 32 I think the waist would probably gape. They’re fine as is though, I’ll just aim to eat less carbs between now and my show.


B Vertigo Lara Womens Winter High Waist Full Seat Tights
B Vertigo Lara Womens Winter High Waist Full Seat Tights
See more product reviews

Chrissy - 3 weeks ago

Not a winter breech

I ordered these breeches a few months back. The breeches I received are a lightweight summer tight. Little more than a spandex tight. The description DOES NOT match the product. I contacted customer service twice, and the last time I spoke with someone they said they were going to send me a label with which to send them back, but it never came. Both members of the customer service team seemed to think that I actually did receive the correct breech- no way. They are not brushed fleece, they are not a firm fabric, and you will freeze your butt off if you try to wear these when it’s even remotely cool.


Horze Eleanor PU-Leather Gloves
Horze Eleanor PU-Leather Gloves
See more product reviews

Elle - 4 weeks ago

Excellent grip and durability

I love these gloves! The grip is excellent, they are nice and thin but very durable. They last a long time. They out perform and outlast my Roeckl gloves. Only complaint, I wish they came in half sizes and navy.


Horze Ramona Womens Reflective High Waist Winter Riding Tights
Horze Ramona Womens Reflective High Waist Winter Riding Tights
See more product reviews

MFJS - 01/04/2023

Great tights, but sized very small!

I'll get the cons out of the way first: They're just sized way too small. I am consistently a 26 in tights, but even the 28's were too tight. The 30's are perfect. The pros: Great for cold, crisp mornings at the farm (I'd say perfect for 30s to 50s). They feel like cozy sweatpants. Good grip if you like Full Seats. Love the high waist and the compressive fit. And I even like these for walking dogs at nights because they illuminate well in car headlights.


No Image Available
B Vertigo Adara Womens High Waist Full Seat Tights
See more product reviews

MFJS - 01/04/2023

Lightweight and flattering fit

These tights are great for summer, as they breathe really well. Haven't tried the lighter color, but the navy ones are dark enough that they don't show sweat patterns. Love the high waist and the compressive vit. They just have an all-around really cute look to them. And they fit TTS.


B Vertigo Lara Womens Winter High Waist Full Seat Tights
B Vertigo Lara Womens Winter High Waist Full Seat Tights
See more product reviews

Nms - 12/30/2022

Not winter weight

Very nice tights with a thin fleece lining, fall weight at best. I’ll keep bc I can use a cool day tight but this isn’t a winter right unless you live in SoCal.


Horze Nevada 1200D Lightweight Turnout Sheet
Horze Nevada 1200D Lightweight Turnout Sheet
See more product reviews

Rhona - 12/25/2022

Great quality

A lot of thought has been put into this turnout sheet. Great quality and waterproofing holds up compared to more expensive brands. I have owned mine for about 2-3 years. The forward shoulder gussets allow for freedom of movement and the drop is nice and long. The surcingle metal pieces do not rust and the leg straps have elastic at the insert so they’re easy to remove, even when dirty, if you want to use a tail strap instead. The fit is very good for my 15.3 hands, 81cm Percheron/QH. Excellent value for money. Very happy with this sheet! Highly recommend!


Horze Winter Rider Pants
Horze Winter Rider Pants
See more product reviews

Sara B - 12/05/2022

Warm pants but Confirm your size!!

These are amazing and I can’t wait to ride and teach in them but they are definitely big. The EU 38/40 does not translate to US 26/28 as the listing says. I’m keeping them even though they’re big because I want them now and I figure I can layer over a thicker pant this way if I need to.


Horze Women's Active Silicone Grip Full Seat Breeches
Horze Women's Active Silicone Grip Full Seat Breeches
See more product reviews

horsegirl008 - 12/02/2022

Most comfortable breeches ever!

When these breeches first came I was surprised by the fabric. They're perfect for summer riding because they have excellent ventilation, but they keep your legs warm in the winter. The fit is perfect, and I will definitely be buying another pair of these once mine are done :-)


Horze Santa Horse Hat
Horze Santa Horse Hat
See more product reviews

AletaMay - 12/02/2022

Sooooooo Cute!

Fit great, my mare didn’t mind it at all. How do you add a photo to these reviews?


Horze Mia Thermo Silicone Full Seat Breeches
Horze Mia Thermo Silicone Full Seat Breeches
See more product reviews

Deb - 11/30/2022

I love them they are warm and not bulky

Warm but not bulky my favorite winter pants


Horze Kaia Womens High Waist Denim Silicone Full Seat Breeches
Horze Kaia Womens High Waist Denim Silicone Full Seat Breeches
See more product reviews

AletaMay - 11/29/2022

These fit great! Buuuuuut….

Fit and quality are terrific. I got one size smaller (28) as suggested. Only concern is horizontal crotch seam under zipper. Not sure if it will stretch, or (more likely?) it will rip, when mounted. I’ve never had this issue with the tons of breeches I’ve owned. I would like to include photo, but I don’t see that option.


Horze Kaia Womens High Waist Denim Silicone Full Seat Breeches
Horze Kaia Womens High Waist Denim Silicone Full Seat Breeches
See more product reviews

Starfire - 11/09/2022

Love these breeches

Always wanted a denim breech. These fit the bill. Size is certainly determined by hips. Ordered correct hip size and they fit. Would order again the design is nice.


Horze Santa Blanket
Horze Santa Blanket
See more product reviews

Candy - 11/04/2022

Christmas

Fabulous addition to our outfit for the Christmas parade in Hope Mills


Horze Nevada Lightweight Midseason Stable Blanket - 100g
Horze Nevada Lightweight Midseason Stable Blanket - 100g
See more product reviews

Mandy - 10/19/2022

Good but no leg straps

Decently high neckline, good fit, nice gussets. However the web descriptions says it comes with elastic leg straps - it does not! There's no loops to add them either. Tail cord it comes with isn't great so i'll be buying a better tail cord to add to it.


Horze Highbury Anatomical Crystal Dressage Bridle
Horze Highbury Anatomical Crystal Dressage Bridle
See more product reviews

Layne - 10/18/2022

Happy with it over all

Bought this for my large pony. I went with a full and it fit him great except for the flash/bit stabilizer strap was a bit small. I cut it off and it works nicely with without. The Leather quality is pretty good and the silver/rhinestone brow band is super pretty. He seems to be very comfortable in it and I am happy with what I bought.


Horze Charla Womens Winter Tights with belt loops
Horze Charla Womens Winter Tights with belt loops
See more product reviews

Ivy - 10/06/2022

seems warm but runs at least a size too small

Im a general size 4 in almost everything, sometimes smaller. This fit more like a size 2 and i couldnt get them up my thighs. They seem warm and waterproof


No Image Available
Horze Limited Edition All Purpose Cooling Saddle Pad
See more product reviews

Meagan - 09/14/2022

Good quality for price, color is not as depicted!

The size, shape, and quality are all excellent. My only issue is the color is not what was pictured. Future buyers beware the "Peach Amber Pink" color is not a blush pink, it's a more saturated and brighter salmon pink.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Equinavia.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023