Welcome to Equinavia!

Formerly known as Horze USA, we still carry the same great English riding brands and products you love but with a greater freedom to serve and address the needs of American equestrians. We pride ourselves on bringing you and your horses a winning combination of quality, value and fashion so that you can ride in comfort and style without breaking the bank. Whether your discipline is dressage, eventing, trail riding or anything in between, Equinavia is determined to give you the best we have to offer!

We value each person’s feedback and are continuously inspired by the stories they share. Our curiosity enables us to identify new ways to nurture the wider equestrian community. We are a resource, a confidant and a guide to quality. Focused on excellence, detail and value, we remain committed to designing and manufacturing products that encourage confidence, discovery and freedom.

Filter

9,514 Verified Customer Reviews

9,514 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7792
(81.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1174
(12.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
354
(3.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
(1.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
(0.9%)

Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
366
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
7,500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Equinavia!

Formerly known as Horze USA, we still carry the same great English riding brands and products you love but with a greater freedom to serve and address the needs of American equestrians. We pride ourselves on bringing you and your horses a winning combination of quality, value and fashion so that you can ride in comfort and style without breaking the bank. Whether your discipline is dressage, eventing, trail riding or anything in between, Equinavia is determined to give you the best we have to offer!

We value each person’s feedback and are continuously inspired by the stories they share. Our curiosity enables us to identify new ways to nurture the wider equestrian community. We are a resource, a confidant and a guide to quality. Focused on excellence, detail and value, we remain committed to designing and manufacturing products that encourage confidence, discovery and freedom.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
Today

Great customer service, quick shipping, and amazing products.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MJ
Today

Everything went well!


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Valrie S.
1 day ago

Was easy until the end, couldn't figure out why it wouldn't let me place the order, had to hit the box that said I agreed to the terms, which looked like it was already checked.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jodi
1 day ago

Great items at better than average prices.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer null
1 day ago

Great customer service from chat feature


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer null
1 day ago

Easy to order but I’ll know more when I receive the item.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer null
1 day ago

Love the selection


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer C. O.
2 days ago

Easy to use and automatically applied discounts at checkout.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sara
2 days ago

Some trouble with codes but good customer support


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bonny L.
2 days ago

Shoppin was easy and I wish you had reflective orange saddle pads to match this orange breast collar


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer pc
2 days ago

so far quick and easy


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer bri
2 days ago

PayPal was listed as a payment option on the site, but there was no where to select it.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer null
2 days ago

Check out process just sits and spins. Almost ready to just cancel order.

Company Response

Hi,

We had an error at checkout yesterday.

The website should be up and running again and all problems should be fixed.

We apologize for the inconvenience.

If you're having any future issues please feel free to call us at 860 274 4443

 

Chanan Paulik

Equinavia Customer Support


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barrister C.
2 days ago

As I have always stated, LOVE EQUINAVIA but did have some issues paying for this order and called to find out what I was doing wrong to find it was not me but a systems problem...thankfurl all is fixe, and my order went through the first time tonight as staff was hopefull for all of us wanted to purchase Cyber Monday specials. LOVE all the apparel products for quality, style, cost and best sales. Would like to see the paypal option/feature fixed also...this is my easy and fast means of payment. As always THANK YOU!


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer null
2 days ago

Great


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shari K.
2 days ago

Had the product I was looking for.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle D.
2 days ago

Wonderful!


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer null
2 days ago

Fast and easy


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer null
2 days ago

Excellent. Easy to find things


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer null
3 days ago

Fast and easy shopping


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022