flpremaritalcourse.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Envision Love's 

Filter

12,676 Verified Customer Reviews

12,676 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
(81.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1953
(15.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
431
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0.1%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1741
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
494
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1005
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
174
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9973
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1854
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
812
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
122
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
981
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
173
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
10K+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Envision Love's 

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian G.
11/22/2015

We learned keys to a successful marriage in the course and how to apply these keys to our life!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Seyla C.
11/21/2015

This course allows you to view all perspectives of marriage and how to find positive solutions.It is reassuring that you are learning tips and skills that will help you through this journey. I would take fourth course if they provide.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael N.
11/19/2015

This programe was very interesting and helpful with good information we took togeterher

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/18/2015

Good that we can sit in our own house and discuss the issues that came out of the material.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joy W.
11/18/2015

This was a great experience I would recommend this to anyone before they get married

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adrian V.
11/17/2015

Very easy to navigate. Lots of fun and we learned a lot from this.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer james B.
11/17/2015

We had alot of fun doing the exercises and going thru the slides. The information was very helpful and informative

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah A.
11/16/2015

It was easy to use and was a great course.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jackson T.
11/16/2015

This course covered a great deal of useful information. It was user-friendly and very helpful. The content presentation could use some tweaking, and there were a few grammatical errors. As a professional graphic designer who's marrying an editor, we saw a lot of room for improvement.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katie D.
11/13/2015

Great class for younger people getting married.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Guida S.
11/11/2015 , FL

The most valuable parts of this course are the exercises, that make you think, together with your partner, on real-life situations and how to handle them. You end up doing a deep thought of your relationship.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer cristhy
11/09/2015

I think this was really helpful thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amanda M.
11/08/2015

The course was very helpful in me realizing my own issues and how to correct my problems

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/08/2015

it is not about shopping. we would have liked to know the 1 question we missed. we had to retake the test twice to find the 1 we missed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Noah
11/06/2015

Premarital course is the best way to start your marriage.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous
11/03/2015 , FL

Customer support was great and easy purchasing method. The course was very long but very good and complete. I loved it. My fiancé was not very into it, but he did pay attention and remembers 99% of the content. I wish it was a bit easier to read in the exercises though. The price was ok. I think something along the amount of $15.99 and $19.99 would be more suiting though, as $24 is very close to the $32 I'm supposedly save with the course. Still, I loved it. It was very helpful. I plan on going over it again later on in the year.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jaclyn S.
11/02/2015 , FL

very helpful and gave us a background into marriage life.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maribel S.
10/29/2015 , FL

Great experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer nicole
10/22/2015

Great easy to use! 5 stars!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jamie B.
10/22/2015

Better to know this stuff ahead of time before you head down the isle!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022