EnjoyCPR.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 20,937 Ratings

5
16K+ (80.7%)
4
3147 (15%)
3
774 (3.7%)
2
53 (0.3%)
1
67 (0.3%)
16K+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(143)
4
(26)
3
(13)
2
(5)
1
(12)

Instructor

4.8 Average

5
(754)
4
(98)
3
(32)
2
(7)
1
(10)

Searching

4.8 Average

5
(8,357)
4
(1,182)
3
(334)
2
(32)
1
(34)

About Us

EnjoyCPR Safety Training is one of the nation's largest providers of American Heart Association and American Red Cross CPR, AED, BLS, First Aid, and Bloodborne Pathogen classes. We've been teaching people to save lives for over a decade and have trained over 300,000 people in the USA.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

EnjoyCPR.com

J

Joyce M.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to find a class how i wish we had one much closer to our home / area."
Searching
5.0
J

Jacqueline C.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"need more classes in Philadelphia, Pa"
Searching
4.0
L

Lois P.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"$54 ?"
Searching
5.0
S

Shanice J.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thankyou"
Searching
5.0
R

Rhegz O.
4 days ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best CPR class i've ever had. "
Searching
5.0
Instructor
5.0
T

Trometa H.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Searching
5.0
K

Kam L.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty easy"
Searching
5.0
F

Folasade L.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
Searching
5.0
T

Tracie R.
6 days ago , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called ahead of time to find a class nearby. No issues, told me of the date and time in my area. Went on-line and easily signed in. Thanks."
Searching
5.0
Instructor
5.0
G

Geri P.
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent instructor!"
Searching
5.0
Instructor
5.0
D

Debra L.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy. Thx"
Searching
5.0
S

Stephanie J.
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a great class to learn what I have to do in cases of emergency for adult and infant. The instructor was very experienced and taught the complete procedures thoroughly."
Searching
5.0
Instructor
5.0
S

Shawn R.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website - thanks!"
Searching
5.0
M

MARY T.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY EASY"
Searching
5.0
M

MARY T.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY EASY"
Searching
5.0
C

CHLOE C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I HAVE USED YOUR SERVICE BEFORE."
Searching
5.0
A

Alejandra M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to sing in for this class."
Searching
5.0
M

Matthew B.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Searching
5.0
Z

Zahra E.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fast and very easy."
Searching
5.0
D

Deedra B.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy except to put in the discount code; so I was not able to get the public discount being offered of 10%. Please give me the discount, the offer code was 9723. Thanks!"
Searching
5.0

See more EnjoyCPR.com Reviews

Visit EnjoyCPR.com ►