EnjoyCPR.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 21,700 Ratings

5
17K+ (80.8%)
4
3252 (15%)
3
798 (3.7%)
2
54 (0.2%)
1
71 (0.3%)
17K+

Searching

4.8 Average

5
(9,005)
4
(1,269)
3
(357)
2
(36)
1
(37)

Instructor

4.8 Average

5
(806)
4
(101)
3
(35)
2
(8)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(143)
4
(26)
3
(13)
2
(5)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

EnjoyCPR.com

About Us

EnjoyCPR Safety Training is one of the nation's largest providers of American Heart Association and American Red Cross CPR, AED, BLS, First Aid, and Bloodborne Pathogen classes. We've been teaching people to save lives for over a decade and have trained over 300,000 people in the USA.

M

Marvin H.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional"
Searching
5.0
Instructor
5.0
M

Michael S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!!"
Searching
5.0
J

Joseph K.
Today , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice and easy"
Searching
5.0
Instructor
5.0
B

Biana R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"can I get 10% off with code 9723. I was small print I could not see it. Thanks"
Searching
5.0
Instructor
5.0
S

Sean N.
1 day ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Getting my CPR card is taking too long!!! Almost 2 weeks and still haven't received it"
Searching
5.0
Instructor
3.0
B

Berta S.
2 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my first time going to a CPR class; the instructor explained everything was understandable. He made sure to let everyone know that if they had any questions or doubts they could ask at any time. "
Searching
5.0
Instructor
5.0
M

Maria B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Searching
5.0
R

Ronnie P.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good class"
Searching
5.0
Instructor
5.0
K

Krystal L.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick"
Searching
5.0
M

Mary E.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and quick"
Searching
5.0
S

Shadenna L.
5 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Searching
5.0
Instructor
5.0
C

chimei C.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can not find the place I would like to use the code 9723 to apply for 10% discount today. Please apply this for me, thank you,"
Searching
5.0
M

Michael L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Searching
5.0
S

Sita K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Searching
5.0
K

Kimberly E.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked the sight"
Searching
5.0
Instructor
5.0
I

Ismail A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Searching
5.0
S

Stephanie J.
2 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
Searching
5.0
Instructor
5.0
B

Brendan L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"some classes couldn't be found in the first area I looked. and it was difficult to understand the difference in classes available."
Searching
4.0
Instructor
5.0
A

Amanda P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fairly easy, but it would have been nice to be able to see the times of classes easier. That was my main criteria- time of day for classes."
Searching
4.0
J

Judith T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad to be able to find what I need close to home and in the time frame I need."
Searching
5.0

See more EnjoyCPR.com Reviews

Visit EnjoyCPR.com ►