EnhanceOpenings.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 189 Ratings

5
176 (93.1%)
4
8 (4.2%)
3
4 (2.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.5%)
100+

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(124)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(9)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

About Us

ENHANCE openings is a Tucson window & door replacement company with over 90 years experience in the industry.
ENHANCE openings offers: Pella fiberglass windows and patio doors, insulated garage doors, entry doors, french doors, glass wall systems, security screen doors, energy efficient skylights and sun tunnels. We now offer security screens for windows.
ENHANCE openings offers the best installation practices and is licensed, bonded, and insured. Others simply replace, we ENHANCE.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

EnhanceOpenings.com

J

Jason
10/26/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great team to work with at Enhance. They have extensive knowledge, experience, and creativity making replacement a breeze start to finish."
R

Robert W.
10/19/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love our French doors The blinds between the glass is just amazing !!!"
P

Pleased C.
10/16/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These guys know their business. Over 25 years of window & door experience. I'd highly recommend them."
I

Irene M.
10/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The sales rep was extremely knowledgeable and answered all our questions. My new windows are so efficient. We noticed a difference immediately "
C

Craig L.
10/15/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Top shelf company! Great experience from start to finish!!"
K

Kenneth W.
10/15/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dollar for dollar, Enhance Openings provided tremendous value. A friend referred me because he was ecstatic about his new security door and windows from EO. Funny how friends like to brag about upgrades to their homes, right? Anyway, I did my research and listened to my friend. My family ordered new front door, security door and windows at our two-story house. The installation was seamless and the crew was very professional. So good, we celebrated with pizza! Without hesitation, I strongly recommend Enhance Openings! "
S

Samantha D.
10/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent products"
G

G T.
10/15/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jef and the team was great. We love our new bi folding door system. "
C

Clifford J.
10/15/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will definitely refer Enhance openings."
B

Barry S.
10/15/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is rare to have a company view their relationship with you as a long term partnership. Enhanced Openings listened intently to my concerns, provided service, and exceeded all of my expectations. 5 Stars all the way!!!"
D

Dannis F.
10/15/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good job"
V

Vasquez
10/15/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My 3rd order with ENHANCE openings Glenn and Brian did another wonderful installation! "
W

Warren E.
10/15/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Windows are terrific and saving us a ton of money. They fit great, no more varmints getting in the cracks."
M

Miguel L.
10/15/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They did a really good job"
G

Glenn Q.
10/15/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great installion"
S

Sylvia R.
10/15/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had checked many companies but Enhance openings had the best products."
E

Ernesto S.
10/15/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our salesman Noah was great."
L

Laurence M.
10/15/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The doors and windows they replaced look great."
J

James H.
10/15/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the great work"
P

Phillip D.
10/15/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job on the patio door."

See more EnhanceOpenings.com Reviews

Visit EnhanceOpenings.com ►