englishelm.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,304 Ratings

5
1127 (86.4%)
4
149 (11.4%)
3
23 (1.8%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.2%)
1,000+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,120)
4
(158)
3
(21)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,086)
4
(170)
3
(21)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

englishelm.com

W

Wendy F.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience and you have beautiful furniture!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kayleen K.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They have Bernhardt which is all that mattered! The lady over there was really nice and friendly and worked with me on pricing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leisa W.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have looked everywhere for chairs with this EXACT look in this EXACT color and couldn't find anything similar. Free shipping was a huge plus! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Allyn D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My coworker found English Elm in HGTV and her transaction went smoothly. I found the perfect Nova Solo cabinet for my dining room."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kristen D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and selection; I will definitely shop this site again. Thank you EnglishElm!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Charlott E.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got a beautiful set of Bernhardt end tables at a good price. People are friendly and willing to work with you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful selections!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shonna L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got a Bramble table with a discount just by asking. Ask for promotional pricing and negotiate prices especially on more expensive items."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lorelei M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When shopping for high end furniture, you want someone to help you out and work with you on your budget. That is exactly what I got!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roxanne T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"super. happy to recommend"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chrissy N.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"helped me find the perfect credenza, thank you :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thora J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome! great price on the lexington coffee table i was looking for"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Annamarie P.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome help!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Margart K.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"best price but i had to chat with the rep, still good though"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Samual A.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"really good! answered my questions through chat."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charlette M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy. good price. happy :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jolanda J.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent service, got email responses really fast!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Petra S.
01/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very helpful. i needed help with a custom bramble finish and they were kind enough to help me nail down the color."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chaya L.
01/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"hard to tell exactly how dark the espresso finish was going to be. thanks for sending the wood sample."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shannon C.
01/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"helpful chat was the reason i purchased. everything else seems straightforward."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more englishelm.com Reviews

Visit englishelm.com ►