Eliteappliance.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 823
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Debrah U | WV, United States | Submitted 13 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Great prices.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Ron B | FL, United States | Submitted 28 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

simple process thank you

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Gwen B | TX, United States | Submitted 31 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

Our first visit to the store was not successful due to only 1 sales person, therefore, we were not helped. We decided to buy on line and our sales person Mike never called us back after we requested to do business with him. The installer was fantastic and best part of our experience was post sale.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0

Response from Eliteappliance.com:

We appreciate your feedback as it helps us address any unknown concerns as well as improve service for future customers.
We continually strive to improve our customer service and for this, we apologize for the lack of communication you received. We are glad to hear the installation went smoothly and please feel free to reach out to us to voice additional concerns.

Gaye W | TX, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

Waiting for a call back about the double wall ovens. When can I expect to get the kick plate for my new Viking frig? Still waiting....

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Chris | CT, United States | Submitted 12 Jan 2018

Dishwasher was missing an important part. Not elite's fault, was likely not put on at the Viking factory. I as able to make something work but very disappointed with Viking quality control.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Customer Service 3 3.0
Judy | TX, United States | Submitted 28 Nov 2017

I had to call after more than 6weeks waiting to see when my appliances were coming in. It took way too long.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 24 Aug 2017

Did not ship as promised. Went to some carrier that took another week to deliver. It was put in our garage and the driver refused to wait while we opened them.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
Robbie G | TX, United States | Submitted 2 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Our Salesperson, Jordan was very helpful and knowledgeable of the products. We were very impressed.
However, I was a little disappointed that we ordered the incorrect size oven and microwave kit and the person you recommended to install it opened the packages before discovering they were the wrong size and I was charged a restocking fee when he brought them back to replace with the correct size. In my opinion the installer should know to check the size before opening the box if it will cost the consumer $160 restocking fee to exchange them for the correct size.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Michael H | TX, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2017

I was not impressed with Wylder Raney and his customer service. Never returned my phone calls. When your spending that kinda of money I expect the customer service to be much better!

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Elayne T | CA, United States | Submitted 20 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

That "White Glove delivery" of $300 at the VERY END of transaction was quite irritating.I'd think you could get it to the front door without a $300 charge.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Jeff H | Submitted 3 Nov 2016

Ordered a stove and hood. Good price for both. Shipped quickly but stove was to have been converted from propane to natural gas prior to shipment. Sales associate immediately notified me of error and together we worked out a plan to resolve it by having local service tech do conversion; paid by Elite. So prompt, professional resolution of issue.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | FL, United States | Submitted 20 Oct 2016

Ordered item (filter) was fine, but I didn't receive any updates for shipping, etc. The filter arrived almost a month after it was ordered, so I am not sure why it was delayed so long.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Greg M | MI, United States | Submitted 30 Sep 2016

I will give you all 5's when I get all promised products. Rotisserie arm was missing. I called about it and you said you would send it. Haven't seen it yet.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 3 3.0
mecure | TX, United States | Submitted 24 Sep 2016

I received the refrigerator and upon installation the front panel was dented along with a large scratch on my floor. The installers were not professional at all. I have also contacted customer service about getting my floor fixed and a replacement door so there is no dent. Over a month went by before someone came to look at the damage and now another month has gone by and I am still waiting on the floor and door to be fixed. Selling the fridge to me everything was great, getting the fridge installed was HORRIBLE!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
Eliteappliance.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
CJR | TX, United States | Submitted 20 Sep 2016

You guys were OK though leaving the washer still in packaging material and strapped up for me yo unpackage and install was not cool. The Asko washer has now in four years cost more to repair than to purchas. Do you have a suggestion as to a better washer to buy when this one dies again?

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Ed Baumgartner | FL, United States | Submitted 20 Sep 2016

Need help with grill vent.
Was told u would have someone come to home and look at such.
Eddy was a great sales person.
I need help
Pls call
270-991-4772
Ed Baumgartner

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
Eliteappliance.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Carey Moen | TX, United States | Submitted 20 Sep 2016

Everything went great except the people did not deliver the cover to the bottom of the fridge and this was months ago and i still don't have it. Would love some feedback on how to receive it. Also, the ice maker is really loud.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Eliteappliance.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Superchef | TX, United States | Submitted 20 Sep 2016

Service took months to be delivered. The scheduling person is totally disorganized and slow. No one returned messages. I had to go through the manufacturer to get service.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Customer Service 2 2.0
There are 10 3 star reviews without comments.
Verified Customer
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018