Eliteappliance.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 857 Ratings

5
736 (85.9%)
4
52 (6.1%)
3
30 (3.5%)
2
15 (1.8%)
1
24 (2.8%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(736)
4
(56)
3
(23)
2
(9)
1
(34)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(743)
4
(51)
3
(19)
2
(8)
1
(37)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(179)
4
(62)
3
(25)
2
(7)
1
(8)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Eliteappliance.com

M

Matthew S.
3 days ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kevin B.
5 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jordan has been great to work with!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol L.
6 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Eddie was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the undercounter refrigerator we ordered. Extremely prompt."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
T

Ted W.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Eddie McBroom proves to be the best sales rep time and again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathleen M.
1 week ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"product came in the delivery window as scheduled and in good condition. I was a bit disappointed that the driver didn't deliver the product to my garage or first dry place. He made me take it down from the street using my own dolly! I live on a steep driveway but he still should've dollied it down to my garage rather than me (I weigh only 130 pounds) and it was very heavy! I told their scheduler that I had a steep driveway ahead of time and that long trucks won't fit down there. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful and pain free experience. Much appreciated."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pam P.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeff was real nice to work with. Very professional and followed up on every question I had."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anne W.
2 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brian was great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Polly S.
2 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"JORDON IS THE BOMB!!!! WONDERFUL SALESPERSON. POLLY SHONTZ"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sam B.
3 weeks ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great place people are respectful and honest! very helpful ask for Brian"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Luis E.
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional service at the Dallas store. We're very satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Natalie A.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great support!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bryan S.
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brian is a great salesman helpful and made the process quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ronald N.
4 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great,a nice cooler at a great price. Thanks again Ron"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lesley H.
10/13/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for being able to send out receipt so quickly. I appreciate the help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alabama B.
10/12/2018 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchased a dual fuel stove and it shipped in very timely. 4 states away and arrived in 3 days. The top vent was damaged, I notified them immediately and I was surprised to receive the replacement within 5 days. Great Job! Long term customer for sure."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark K.
10/07/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brian did a great job of being proactive and informative on day where his competition (in other stores were more lethargic and unhelpful). Great products and helpful service...nice combination! Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott K.
10/04/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/a"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Martha H.
10/04/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was Great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Speed Q.
09/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a great experience. My salesman, Brian, really knew his stock. He told me so many details about my Speed Queen washer. He was friendly and professional and I was glad he was the one who helped me. By the way, I absolutely love my Speed Queen!! My clothes look brighter now that the detergent is fully washing out of them and I see why they call it a Speed Queen... It was done in a flash."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more Eliteappliance.com Reviews

Visit Eliteappliance.com ►