Eliteappliance.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 887 Ratings

5
766 (86.4%)
4
52 (5.9%)
3
30 (3.4%)
2
15 (1.7%)
1
24 (2.7%)
750+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(765)
4
(56)
3
(24)
2
(9)
1
(34)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(772)
4
(51)
3
(19)
2
(9)
1
(37)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(182)
4
(63)
3
(26)
2
(7)
1
(8)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Shop Elite Appliance for luxury appliances from top-rated brands. Browse pro-style ranges, built-in refrigerators, European designer appliances and much more.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Eliteappliance.com

B

Becky M.
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mike was very patient ,courteous and knowledgeable!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elaine
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with purchase of vicking 45 inch stovetop with 6 burners. I've never liked glass top burners, but i love this one. Very easy to clean & cooks really fast, takes some getting use too.Has option of 3 setting for burner elements. Delivery came on time, actually 3 days earlier than what was excepted. I highly recommend this stovetop if you do a lot of cooking like I do. Thanks "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
L

Liz C.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Eddie (sales rep) was very helpful and efficient. Was a pleasant experience to purchase our new washing machine."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol W.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You're the best!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alan D.
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great place to do business so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul M.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeremy provided excellent service, answering all of my questions and offering alternative selections for the appliance that I needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Samantha T.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeremy was extremely helpful, professional and knowledgeable"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matt P.
2 weeks ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were great to deal with!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Virginia M.
2 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, fast shipping and helpful staff."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Natalee M.
2 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Michael has been great to deal with, he was patient and persistent with follow up and answering all my questions promptly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Raffi S.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our sales person was very helpful and knowledgeable about the items we chose ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Herman D.
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was simple good professional info on product and most important no pressure sales"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mitch A.
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service reps are always helpful and easy to work with when ordering appliances."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denise M.
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Enjoy getting deals and don't mind getting the floor models or scratch & dents to save $$."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jane
3 weeks ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ggg"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick replies by email, good follow up with order, knowledgeable reps"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark L.
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandy S.
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When we purchased one told us dishwasher was back ordered and would not come for 6/8 weeks. Salesman sold us a refrigerator that was too large even though we gave exact measurements. We had to trade out refrigerator. We were not aware the appliances would have to be delivered and installed by an outside individual at a cost of over $500 . Really most only needed a plug in no true installation ."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Price
4/5
J

Jonathon Z.
4 weeks ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon D.
4 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick & Easy but not able to use Paypal"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more Eliteappliance.com Reviews

Visit Eliteappliance.com ►