EliteWarehouse.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 566 Ratings

5
438 (77.4%)
4
87 (15.4%)
3
29 (5.1%)
2
4 (0.7%)
1
8 (1.4%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(86)
4
(9)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(76)
4
(17)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.2 Average

5
(69)
4
(16)
3
(8)
2
(4)
1
(10)

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(9)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

EliteWarehouse.com

About Us

Choose EliteWarehouse.com for all of your electronics, office supplies, networking, and security needs. We have nearly 100,000 products to search from. We offer low low prices, fast shipping, and top-notch customer service. With us, you can even call and talk to a real live person. Spend $50 or more and get free shipping with every order. We want you to be 100% satisfied the first time and every time. Go to EliteWarehouse.com now to find what you're looking for!

D

Diana M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Merchant Choice

I love this product and you carry it and your prices are reasonable.

Product Choice

It's 100% recycled. I'd rather not cut down trees to wipe bottoms.

K

Karen H.
1 week ago , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very pleased with my purchase. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I was trying to find a plug-in fragrance, that had been discontinued, but was having no luck. When I searched for the name, Baby Powder, Elite Warehouse came up.

Product Choice

I followed the search for Baby Powder scent and that's when the fragrance came up. I searched for how to dispense the product, and that's when the Time Mist Classic Dispenser came up. I had never heard of it, but decided to give it a try. I am glad I did, because it dispenses the fragrance automatically and the size of the product will be long-lasting. I really like the Baby Powder scent, because it is a more subtle fragrance.

A

Alex P.
1 week ago , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy, Paypal payments really made it an easy process."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

Looking for a specific item

Product Choice

Only place I could find this product

R

Rich T.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your company is very kind, fast to respond and helpful on the phone. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I was looking on Amazon and I needed to confirm things were in stock and I wasn't sure if their price was for one or two so I called y'all up and a nice guy helped me and I placed the order.

Product Choice

We needed it for a job we are doing and no one local had it in stock.

R

Raymond C.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"product was back-ordered for 2 weeks but showed up to my location before that 2 weeks was up."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

cheapest option I could find on the internet

Product Choice

cheapest option I could find on the internet

K

Kenneth B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to buy ,I hope the delivery is just as good"
T

Tammy B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Need

J

Julie D.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use, good price and free shipping over $50"

Merchant Choice

internet search found item I was looking for

Product Choice

good review and good price

D

DON V.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
M

Mark W.
08/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use."

Merchant Choice

Lowest price

Product Choice

Only one supported by Anedot

R

Rachel B.
08/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, simple & decent pricing!"

Merchant Choice

You had the specific product I need with fair pricing & shipping rates.

Product Choice

This has been one of my favorite products for years & bug box stores have discontinued it! My clients love this particular scent! Thank you so much for carrying it!

J

James E.
08/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and fast Thank You"

Merchant Choice

Price factor on what I needed

Product Choice

Cost factor

S

Stacey B.
08/04/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

They had the product I needed at a fair price

Product Choice

I needed them for my classroom

A

Andy B.
08/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick delivery and good pricing"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

hard to find item

Product Choice

good pricing

S

SOLOMON S.
07/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple And Smooth"

Merchant Choice

low price and free shipping

Product Choice

to drink coffee

I

Ian F.
07/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So happy to find a place that has this pc case in stock."

Merchant Choice

Only place to have the pc case that I was looking for.

Product Choice

I have the case already and want it again for my next pc build.

S

Scott F.
07/13/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product was costly as well as shipping. "
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Roger F.
07/09/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Brand reputation

Merchant Choice

Product and price

A

Anonymous Customer
07/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Process went as expected"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Had the product I needed

Product Choice

Replace item I already had

T

TW
07/08/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price, website easy to navigate, quick delivery."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Cost / value performance

Loading Page Animation

See more EliteWarehouse.com Reviews

Visit EliteWarehouse.com ►