Elevationgourmet.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 278 Ratings

5
241 (86.7%)
4
23 (8.3%)
3
7 (2.5%)
2
2 (0.7%)
1
5 (1.8%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(9)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Elevationgourmet.com

About Us

Elevation Organic Ketchup was founded in 2012 by Denver resident Aaron Wagner from his grandmother's recipe dated from 1893. The thirst for this delicious and healthy ketchup has grown not only because of the taste but because it is made from all natural ingredients. More tomoatoes and no junk, non-GMO, and no high fructose corn syrup. Chef's and health concious people love it and many consider it the best organic ketchup available on the market.  The demand has been growing over the past few years and it is not un-common to see Elevation Ketchup in some of the best restaurants in Denver and other cities throughout the United States. 

The Original Recipe is the recipe from Aaron's grandmother passed down generations from 1893. Vindaloo is a unique ketchup created in colaboration with Savory Spice. Restaurant style is the one most kids will love but still has better ingredients than the typical red bottle found in most restaurants.. The No-Added Sugar variety is sweetend with coconut nectar and is a favorite amonst the Paleo Diet crowd. The Sriracha Ketchup is quickly becoming the crowd favorite which combines Merfs Sriracha with our organic ketchup.

K

Kimberly
08/31/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great ketchup! Great service! =) Thank you! "
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lee A.
08/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this product!!"
E

EvilOtto
08/28/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website and ordering is easy. Great product! We are never going back to any other, inferior ketchup. Elevation for life!!!"
L

Larry
08/24/2019 , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered, I received on second day. All good."
L

Lori B.
08/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy purchase"
T

Tyson S.
08/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to it. We had this at children’s hospital. Loved it!"
L

Lee A.
08/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sending this as a gift... we love this ketchup!"
K

Kelly B.
08/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely love ur ketchup Buying more for us and friends and family"
S

Susan B.
08/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I must admit I was never a ketchup lover, but our kids are, so we were thrilled when we discovered your all natural ketchup that is absolutely delicious. We wish all restaurants served Elevation. "
B

Benjamin M.
08/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wish I could still get your ketchup at natural grocers!"
T

Tom V.
08/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine, excellent ketchup"
N

Nicholas R.
08/05/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, best ketchup in the world"
A

Amy C.
07/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy check out!"
E

Elizabeth F.
07/23/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome!"
L

Lori F.
07/21/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
M

Michelle T.
07/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!! I order 6 bottles at a time. Can't live without my Elevation Ketchup!!"
C

Corey R.
07/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy!"
G

George B.
07/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"S'all Good Man Repeat customer, shall repeat again."
J

Joseph L.
07/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Product, Easy Online Ordering"
C

Corey R.
07/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast"
Loading Page Animation

See more Elevationgourmet.com Reviews

Visit Elevationgourmet.com ►