Elevationgourmet.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 207 Ratings

5
177 (85.5%)
4
17 (8.2%)
3
7 (3.4%)
2
2 (1%)
1
4 (1.9%)
100+

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(7)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Elevationgourmet.com

About Us

Elevation Organic Ketchup was founded in 2012 by Denver resident Aaron Wagner from his grandmother's recipe dated from 1893. The thirst for this delicious and healthy ketchup has grown not only because of the taste but because it is made from all natural ingredients. More tomoatoes and no junk, non-GMO, and no high fructose corn syrup. Chef's and health concious people love it and many consider it the best organic ketchup available on the market.  The demand has been growing over the past few years and it is not un-common to see Elevation Ketchup in some of the best restaurants in Denver and other cities throughout the United States. 

The Original Recipe is the recipe from Aaron's grandmother passed down generations from 1893. Vindaloo is a unique ketchup created in colaboration with Savory Spice. Restaurant style is the one most kids will love but still has better ingredients than the typical red bottle found in most restaurants.. The No-Added Sugar variety is sweetend with coconut nectar and is a favorite amonst the Paleo Diet crowd. The Sriracha Ketchup is quickly becoming the crowd favorite which combines Merfs Sriracha with our organic ketchup.

D

Dr. D.
Today , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy!"
J

John W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
B

Bryan H.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and a delicious product. Cai got the product shipped promptly, and Aaron offered a great deal for future bulk orders."
CustomerService
5/5
C

Christopher M.
2 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy website to place my order. Fast shipping. The ketchup is delicious. I am very happy with all aspects of my shopping experience."
L

Laurence C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't wait for my Elevation ketchup to be delivered!"
S

Sara R.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your sugar free ketchup and it makes my Keto life great!"
M

Mary Z.
6 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered on my phone when having a craving for this crazy good ketchup"
L

Laurence C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Visited Denver last summer and discovered Elevation at a local pub. Great stuff - this is my second multi-bottle order! Let's get Elevation in Baltimore please!"
C

Christopher M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website and fast order shipment. I am happy with my order."
K

Kay L.
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order from web site. Experienced their delicious ketchup at a restaurant in Colorado Springs, and had to order some right away. By far, the best ketchup on the planet!!"
D

Daniel K.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy checkout"
S

Sonja R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

":)"
L

Lee A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't wait to get our order. Had the ketchup at the Parker Garage and Loved it!!"
A

Amy C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So fast and easy!"
A

Andrew M.
3 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NA"
C

Chanel U.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Arrived quickly and the taste is exactly how I remember it!"
B

Brad
3 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your ketchup is delicious! Very easy ordering process."
G

Goochie G.
3 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy and fast! Order came really quickly!"
M

Mike P.
03/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick - like Apple Pay! Thanks!!"
S

Sara S.
03/09/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good!"

See more Elevationgourmet.com Reviews

Visit Elevationgourmet.com ►