Elevationgourmet.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 175 Ratings

5
152 (86.9%)
4
12 (6.9%)
3
5 (2.9%)
2
2 (1.1%)
1
4 (2.3%)
100+

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(6)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Elevationgourmet.com

About Us

Elevation Organic Ketchup was founded in 2012 by Denver resident Aaron Wagner from his grandmother's recipe dated from 1893. The thirst for this delicious and healthy ketchup has grown not only because of the taste but because it is made from all natural ingredients. More tomoatoes and no junk, non-GMO, and no high fructose corn syrup. Chef's and health concious people love it and many consider it the best organic ketchup available on the market.  The demand has been growing over the past few years and it is not un-common to see Elevation Ketchup in some of the best restaurants in Denver and other cities throughout the United States. 

The Original Recipe is the recipe from Aaron's grandmother passed down generations from 1893. Vindaloo is a unique ketchup created in colaboration with Savory Spice. Restaurant style is the one most kids will love but still has better ingredients than the typical red bottle found in most restaurants.. The No-Added Sugar variety is sweetend with coconut nectar and is a favorite amonst the Paleo Diet crowd. The Sriracha Ketchup is quickly becoming the crowd favorite which combines Merfs Sriracha with our organic ketchup.

F

Frank B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
A

Amber H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ok so far"
K

kris H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love that you provide a ketchup that my grandson can have!! aka without cane sugar!"
N

Nancy B.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product...introduced in Crested Butte!"
S

Shirley S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy! Like the prices!"
J

Joy F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best ketchup EVER and easy website"
F

Fonda K.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems! "
D

Debbie S.
3 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We lived in Colorado up until 2018 and lived your ketchup. I started having a difficult time buying your products in stores. Then we moved to Georgia, so I thought, why not order some? Everything went well with the order, it arrived yesterday and I haven't had a chance to try it out yet. "
K

kris H.
3 weeks ago , ND

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i was looking for a ketchup for my grandson that did not contain any cane beet or corn sugar...Elevation was ahit and we love that its made with coconut sugar!"
M

Mary C.
4 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love the no sugar added ketchup!!!"
J

joe H.
4 weeks ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job"
P

Patricia C.
01/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
P

Patricia C.
01/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
D

Derick L.
01/14/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad to have been referred by Jackie Gorman. Thanks :) look forward to a local product."
N

Nina W.
01/09/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's funny how much ketchup matters. I had always preferred Heinz, but didn't really understand the importance of good ketchup until I tried this in a restaurant. I obsessed about it sporadically for a few months. I was hoping I'd see it at my grocery store here in Loveland. But I finally broke down and ordered some online. Process was quick and easy. I'll definitely be ordering more when I'm out. "
J

joe H.
01/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job"
B

brian H.
01/06/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy. Thank you."
B

barbara M.
01/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fine"
C

Crystal B.
01/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering...so far."
M

Michelle T.
01/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love, love this ketchup!!!!!!"

See more Elevationgourmet.com Reviews

Visit Elevationgourmet.com ►