ElectroFlip.com Reviews

About this Company

ElectroFlip is the ultimate online destination for surveillance, security, and high-end gadgets. We are here to serve homeowners and businesses in finding the tech gadget they need for entertainment, functional, or security purpose. Our range of products includes wireless security camera system, sport cameras, micro DVR, GPS trackers and much more. You will find affordable options here if you are looking for a wireless system to protect your property, or need to buy someone cool and unique gadget gifts. We hope you enjoy your shopping experience with us and appreciate the technology we offer as much as we do. Explore our categories of products, gadgets and gifts and, enjoy your visit!

Filter

847 Verified Customer Reviews

847 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
653
(77.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
145
(17.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
(5.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)

Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
102
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
637
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
145
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
646
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
140
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Product Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Customer Service
3.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

ElectroFlip is the ultimate online destination for surveillance, security, and high-end gadgets. We are here to serve homeowners and businesses in finding the tech gadget they need for entertainment, functional, or security purpose. Our range of products includes wireless security camera system, sport cameras, micro DVR, GPS trackers and much more. You will find affordable options here if you are looking for a wireless system to protect your property, or need to buy someone cool and unique gadget gifts. We hope you enjoy your shopping experience with us and appreciate the technology we offer as much as we do. Explore our categories of products, gadgets and gifts and, enjoy your visit!

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce P.
2 weeks ago

Solution providers.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer don W.
08/29/2022

Wish I could fully understand your business, in order to promote it more

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rickie W.
08/06/2022

Very good selection of devices on website.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve R.
02/18/2022

If you can insert a coupon code from me signing up for your newsletter that would be awesome!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew P.
12/13/2021

all good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derrick W.
10/27/2021

very fast

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer carlos
10/22/2021

good so far

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve R.
10/14/2021

awesome

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer april
10/03/2021

so far so good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis A.
09/06/2021

Very easy to use your site

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron R.
04/26/2021

Online chat with Henry helped me decide on the purchase. I’d initially used a reseller so I’m excited that I’m buying direct with great products & customer support!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian
03/19/2021

None

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jay K.
02/10/2021

Henry was a great communicator and helped with product information.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
John
01/29/2021 , TX

Hello, I am so pleased with the iTrack 2.0 unit and how it works and Tracks and the options that it provides - the Geofence option is really beneficial in Tracking at least for me and my use. I researched a lot of units and am glad that I chose this one from this company. I have had a couple little issues - to be expected in my opinion while you learn the unit, but Mark and Jeff in the Support Center over the Chat Window have been able to help me work through them all and they were even still on-line after hours last night when I had my biggest issue so far with the unit and gave me the steps and information fix the issue after I retrieved the unit from the vehicle that it was tracking for me. Just Awesome to work with.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jesse
01/14/2021

Works perfectly! Great people! Answer questions and help you out more than most! I will definitely recommend to anyone looking! Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer J M.
01/13/2021

so far so good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/26/2020

xxxxx

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer karen V.
12/14/2020

thanks to Hendrickj for excellent customer service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael A.
12/04/2020

great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Billy D.
12/02/2020

na

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022