ElectraHealth.com Reviews

Filter

1,285 Verified Customer Reviews

1,285 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1112
(86.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
134
(10.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(2.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
959
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
946
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
158
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
147
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda L.
1 day ago , VA

Everything was fine.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ben S.
1 day ago , BC

Got what we ordered will be ordering again

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy M.
6 days ago , AZ

I was able to get all the information I needed to make a decision.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wiliam G.
1 week ago , ID

Super easy for geezers.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer tim M.
1 week ago , OH

Groovy, Shaun. Soooo pimp.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael W.
2 weeks ago , TX

Very easy to check out.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOE G.
2 weeks ago , ID

easy and informative.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg S.
3 weeks ago , NV

Great product.. Fast shipping

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rosemary
3 weeks ago

November 8, 2022, R & J (FL, US)

The customer support we’ve received from ElectraHealth has been outstanding!

We recently purchased a JRS Eco Router from the Netherlands to reduce radiation from a neighbor’s Wi-Fi and reached out to ElectraHealth, as the U.S. agent, for help in understanding and setting up the router.

Seth responded promptly to multiple email queries; plus, he spent an hour on the phone with us, explaining how the router works and the recommended settings for the situation we were trying to handle.

Throughout, Seth has gone above and beyond, and I can honestly say I have never experienced this level of caring and interest from any other company.

The JRS Eco Router we installed for our neighbor has so far been a success, with close to 90 percent reduction in radiation emissions in our condo, while providing a stable connection for his multiple devices, with a faster download speed than his previous router.

Thank you, Seth! You are the BEST!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary J.
3 weeks ago , NV

I purchased the power strip a few years ago, it is great. I am grateful for your site.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Happy S.
10/27/2022 , SA

Overall a great experience with lots of useful information on the site.
Shipping to Australia was a little slow, but well worth the wait!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
3/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth G.
10/12/2022 , MA

I am training as a Building Biologist so, of course, I am pleased to support others in the field.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alan H.
09/25/2022 , CO

Please advise on phone interview. Zoom?
I had a very good talk to Shaun regarding filters and meters. Also we had a good discussion on Wi-Fi and electric powerlined and their negative effect on humans!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashley U.
09/12/2022

I purchased the JRSeco router and it was a complete game changer in my home. It's a must purchase. The signal is perfect and has reduced the RF throughout my home massively. It's mind blowing that just by changing your router your home can be so much healthier. Also, the support staff is excellent. They are very kind and make it easy to hook up.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth C.
09/12/2022 , CA

Quick and easy transaction.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy E.
09/09/2022 , SC

Good for checking out and going back to shopping and checking out your cart.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony T.
09/06/2022 , CA

Great service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William D.
09/05/2022 , TN

I had to ask several questions and Seth was great! He answered all of my questions to satisfaction very quickly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juan C.
08/30/2022

Seth from Support is a rock star. He is thorough, very knowledgeable, and communicates well. More importantly, he explains technical concepts in a way where non technical people can understands. I recommend this company and Wi Fi product to anyone especially with a employees like Seth.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Birgitte Y.
08/30/2022 , CA

great products but lately it's been hard to get answers to product questions so it's taken me a couple of weeks to order this while waiting for help with questions.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022