ElectraHealth.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 303 Ratings

5
279 (92.1%)
4
18 (5.9%)
3
5 (1.7%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(80)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(9)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(9)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ElectraHealth.com

K

KURT C.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FRIENDLY, EXCELLANT, KNOWLEDGABLE SERVICE, - NICE TO TALK WITH PEOPLE WHO KNOW WHAT THEY ARE TALKING ABOUT . THUMBS UP !!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"phenomenal experience talk with shaun. his intectual capital seems infinite."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure to speak with people who are aware and I've spoken to Sean before, a pleasant experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jolie
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly and courteous"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jaime B.
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been easy to use and we love the philosophy of the site. Keep up the good work!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John B.
1 week ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laird E.
2 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order. Nice to get a discount off the retail price, too."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

PK
2 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The most trustworthy EMF store out there - A+++++"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donna D.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick service. Easy order. I feel more protected using the filters."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ethan77
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very prompt, helpful phone consultation"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

marc W.
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel F.
2 weeks ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The mission of this business is honorable. Looking out for people's safety is important work. As we move into a 5G dirty world, I would like to see a line of products that address emi shielding of windows and large draperies for rooms that are in direct line of site of 5G transmitters. For example, as steel material is expensive (and heavy) what is the coarsest mesh required to block 5G? What is the minimum thickness? I plan to buy several more routers to give to my other family members to keep them safe. Would you be inclined to offer me a coupon or discount? Thanks, Daniel"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Daniel - thank you so much for the kind words and the review!  As to your questions, we have created a ticket in our support system and you should have received an email with our responses to your questions.  For future reference the best way to get a message to us is by emailing support@electrahealth.com or by calling us at 815-986-7974 or toll free 1-888-480-7759.  There are also many answers to common questions regarding our products available at http://support.electrahealth.com.  Have a great day!
C

Clayton R.
2 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative website. Thanks so much!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jerard G.
3 weeks ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick easy and fair pricing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul F.
3 weeks ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Janet H.
3 weeks ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Do we need to come up with a password for future orders? Thanks, Janet."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
P

Patricia Z.
3 weeks ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"descriptions clear"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wanda S.
3 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will be very happy when this is on my house."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Madeline A.
3 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kimball M.
05/24/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Now that I see all the dirty electricity in my home, I have more work to do to 'clean' up the area. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

See more ElectraHealth.com Reviews

Visit ElectraHealth.com ►