ElectraHealth.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 517 Ratings

5
458 (88.6%)
4
51 (9.9%)
3
7 (1.4%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(270)
4
(26)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(265)
4
(30)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(34)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(32)
4
(6)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(22)
4
(14)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ElectraHealth.com

B

Brandon D.
Today , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Electra health was both timely and professional, along with a high quality product. I highly recommend their products to anyone
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

walter D.
1 day ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

everything was fine
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Louise C.
1 day ago , Queensland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It would be great if you sold a us to Australia grounded adapter to use with this product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary N.
5 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great information! Confirms my findings and adds useful information to help solve many problems.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gil M.
2 weeks ago , QLD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alexia M.
12/18/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys are great! I love your products, too! Thank you!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julian G.
12/16/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fine
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
L

Loren J.
12/16/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks for a smart site
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Allison O.
12/13/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So thankful for your products!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Ben
12/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Andrew was great to deal with. Hopefully he looks into what is referred to as "active denial systems" for a broader understanding of potential future escalations of this dangerous technology... And would be nice to hear back from you about your findings. Always good to deal with ElectraHealth.com Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joann C.
12/13/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was helpful to know exactly what would work best for my situation after speaking to Shaun.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kin S.
12/07/2019 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Billy T.
12/06/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good. Hoping to receive order with no issues. The information regarding each product is educational, informative and on-point so far as I'm aware. Thank you for providing this service. May the Lord Jesus Christ bless you. See his mercy and guidance in this eleventh hour.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James R.
12/05/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for doing what you do!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vanessa K.
12/03/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy B.
12/03/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

just wondering where the analog meter is we ordered but love this man's convictions and products...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert U.
11/29/2019 , NE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks for the sale
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brad M.
11/28/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price. Easy ordering. Fast delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Katie N.
11/27/2019 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very thorough and honest information on website, as well as great package prices, made your site the best one to purchase the Stetzer Filters! Thank you so much!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Judith G.
11/24/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I very much appreciate the products though the extension cord I just received doesn't plug into anything in my home so it is a waste of my money, though more than anything, I am disappointed that I can not use it.
I am wondering why the connections were not made to go with basic in home connections.
I was offered my money back but by the time I pay shipping I get nothing back.
Please make cords that are shielded as these are but can be used on something more than a smart TV as well as inform the buyer that the female end is VERY limited to what can be plugged into.
I love the surge protector that I also ordered.
I very much would love a shielded cord that plugs into the laptop cords to diminish electrical fields.
You guys are great and I really appreciate your hard work. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ElectraHealth.com Reviews

Visit ElectraHealth.com ►