ElectraHealth.com Reviews

Filter

1,505 Verified Customer Reviews

1,505 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1304
(86.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
148
(9.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.1%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1154
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1134
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
115
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
229
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
216
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris C.
Today , MO

payment cart does not work well w/chrome cards

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shannon C.
2 days ago , IL

Seth was very helpful. I had some questions prior to purchase and he is extremely knowledgeable about your products.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kwanisha W.
1 week ago , TX

Great product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jewels W.
1 week ago , PA

Instructions & directions were easy to follow!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Henry M.
3 weeks ago , FL

I will know better when I've tested your plug and play assertions on your website after the router arrives. If the router lives up to your promo, I think you will be successful. Many are looking to get em radiation out of their homes.

Actually, the "Plug and Play" instructions didn't work for me and I had to hook up the old router to get internet back so that I could complain about it. Through the Electra Health customer service system I made an appointment for an hour telephone troubleshooting session with Seth the following day. Seth called me right on time. When Seth told me to power down the old router and the isp provided modem....our phone connection terminated....because my land lines come through that modem. After switching to my cellphone Seth spent three hours with me patiently trying various options until, as a last resort, he instructed me to do a "Hard Reset" of the Electra Health router. and Immediately thereafter the Electra Health Router worked , giving me 92 mbps (up from 24). Then Seth suggested changing the modem to router cable to cat 6. I did. Now I'm getting 374 mbps download (300 nominal from the isp) and 11.6 upload 10 nominal from the isp) and the thing just screams.

Seth's quick and patient help made it clear to me that ElectraHealth STANDS BEHIND IT'S PRODUCTS!!!!

I couldn't be happier.

Henry Morgan

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mona K.
3 weeks ago , IN

Solid, well-made products, quick delivery, and reliable service. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judith H.
3 weeks ago , NM

no thanks

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
1/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derrick H.
3 weeks ago , OR

Seth is highly competent, personable and responsive!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessica B.
3 weeks ago , OR

Having a totally wireless router has greatly increased our feeling of safety, as we are highly "allergic" to wireless and EMFs. My husband was able to hook it up himself with telephone guidance from your technician, which saved us money because we didn't have to hire someone to do it for us. Thanks for everything. Jessica Bryan

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca T.
3 weeks ago , VA

Annoying surveys. Don’t even have your product yet

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick D.
3 weeks ago , WI

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Madison
4 weeks ago , MO

Great product - great service. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raphy L.
4 weeks ago , Israel

Very easy and friendly.
Customer service is excellent.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frankie P.
01/22/2024 , MO

Was great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert D.
01/20/2024 , ON

I purchased a laptop grounding cord to help remove some unwanted EMF. I have two ways to measure EMF fields, and discovered no reduction whatsoever. Very disappointing. As a Canadian, the shipping, exchange. duty. taxes, and government "handling" charges, make anything from the USA 2.5 times the retail price.
Expensive and does not work = not satisfied.


Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Delivery
4/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Will B.
01/16/2024 , WA

happy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ben
01/16/2024

Working with Seth has been phenomenal. He's incredibly supportive and knowledgeable about EMF. I'm not very science/tech savvy, and he's been able to explain concepts, processes, and details in a way that are digestible. From his help I've been able to reduce my EMF load and consequently improve my sleep, energy levels, and beyond.

ElectraHealth stands by their products and makes sure you are set up for success. This is one of the few companies that provide great products, personalized human assistance, and competitive pricing all rolled into one.

Soon I'll be outfitting a shed as a home office, and will definitely be consulting with Seth to make sure it's done right.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jane S.
01/10/2024 , KS

Good information on the routers!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angel A.
01/05/2024 , GA

Pront response and quick service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katelynn V.
01/05/2024 , NM

Thanks for the quick response time for my inquiry before purchase, and thanks for providing valuable resources for those of us who are EHS and/or awake to the adverse effects of electromagnetic radiation!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024