ElectraHealth.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 924 Ratings

5
795 (86%)
4
104 (11.3%)
3
19 (2.1%)
2
5 (0.5%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(28)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(628)
4
(63)
3
(12)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(622)
4
(67)
3
(14)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(83)
4
(13)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(76)
4
(13)
3
(10)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(57)
4
(32)
3
(10)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ElectraHealth.com

L

Lisa
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ElectraHealth.com has very informative details on product descriptions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used ElectraHealth a handful of times, your customer service is excellent.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeffrey V.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for your support and helping me order what I needed
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

To ElectraHealth:

I just wanted to thank Seth Lindstrom for all his help. Prior to purchase, he answered many detailed questions, and when stumped, he always tried to locate the most accurate information. From purchase, to packing the products with care, to mailing them immediately, to hunting down a lost refund, he consistently followed-thru with steadiness and honesty. In addition to his professionalism, I appreciated how personable he was. His trustworthiness was the deciding factor in purchasing from ElectraHealth.

Thanks again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lap M.
2 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and informative
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Erin M.
2 weeks ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven F.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It remains to be seen if I will be able to mitigate electric fields with this adapter, as thus far, using additional grounding wire to outside ground stake, I have not been successful in lowering electric fields. There may be some additional procedure I will need to employ or correct to get desired result. But if I am successful, then I would rate my satisfaction 5 star.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Evangeline K.
3 weeks ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i appreciate all the detailed information about each item i contemplated purchasing. therefore i am confidant in the choices i made. thank-you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William B.
12/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with the quality of the router and tech support. When I had an issue pairing it with a different cable modem, Seth came to the rescue and helped me resolve my problem. It was a very simple fix. God bless ElectraHealth!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

SYLVIO B.
11/24/2020 , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product, excellent service. Rather expensive with transport and duty fees included.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ElectraHealth.com Reviews

Visit ElectraHealth.com ►