EcoDiamond.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 223 Ratings

5
192 (86.1%)
4
28 (12.6%)
3
2 (0.9%)
2
1 (0.4%)
1
0 (0%)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(24)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

EcoDiamond.com

B

Brandon B.
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

mark
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"just ordered. waiting on product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James C.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the quality and look. I'd personally rather go on a $10,000 vacation and have a $1000 ring that looks like it cost $20,000+"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Daniel P.
2 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fun and exciting experience. My Fiance` is going to LOVE it! Thank You! When I opened up the package, I realized the pictures had not done this amazing rain Justice, because it was even more beautiful up close and in person! Thank you Ben and thank you Joy for a wonderful and marvelous and super customer-friendly experience! I will be back soon to by the accompanying wedding band and I'm sure my fiance will be looking at the Rings for males. We look forward to using you many times again in the future for anniversaries & friends and family. Thank you so very much!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
G

Galen
10/03/2018 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the best customer service I've ever experienced! They were very willing to work with me on a very tight delivery schedule and they came through perfectly! The ring was perfect and beautiful - and- an exceptional value. I'll be back!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chris H.
09/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seems like a good deal. Will have to see what the item looks like when I receive it and then I can make a final determination of the quality of the merchandise"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John B.
08/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

AG
07/30/2018 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I reached out to customer relations because I wasn't finding the ring that I had envisioned. 'Joy' from customer relations reached out to me and was a pleasure to deal with from the first email. I described to her what I had in mind and few hours later, I had a couple of options to choose from which fit my idea to a tee. I processed the order the next day and within 7 days, I had an email confirmation with a delivery date. Any questions I had were answered promptly and efficiently. I got the ring and hand and man does this stone shine, it shines so much that you can see the sparkle in a dark room. I am very impressed with the quality and craftsmanship. I would recommend all my friends and family to purchase from this site with confidence and trust. 5 STARS"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

brian
07/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"its good, was looking for a necklace like this for my wife - birthstones are for my kids, and both her and i's birthstones. thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
F

Fernando M.
07/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Superb quality! My wife loved it! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David S.
07/26/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic prices and the selection process is very straightforward. I look forward to presenting the ring to my (hopefully) future fiancé hehe! I can't praise customer service enough. I spoke every time with Joy who was very kind and understanding when asked for updates on the order. The ring I received is incredible, just so beautiful and something I am very proud to propose with. The clarity and cut were exactly what was promised which is excellence. Also worth noting, I like the box it came in too. I am looking forward to telling others about ecodiamond."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

jane P.
07/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with product and service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mardi M.
07/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sorry - I cannot give you a five star rating until I receive the product. One I have the product in hand, understand how long it takes to arrive, and many other elements of you customer service platform, then I will be better suited to provide you with honest feedback (and will be happy to)."
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice phone representative helped me!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jacob A.
07/01/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and quite simple. Looking forward to the product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Meghan
06/11/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We could not recommend Eco Diamond highly enough. The ring we received is absolutely gorgeous, and Joy with their customer service team was incredible to work with. She took so much time researching my questions when I had concerns about even the tiniest details, worked with multiple departments to make sure I was taken care of, and always was so kind. My boyfriend just proposed on Saturday and the ring is stunning. Thank you so much for everything you all did. You really made this part of our lives so easy and amazing and we appreciate it beyond words. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeff J.
06/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty eacy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Garrett
05/25/2018 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopped around for lab-made diamonds and came across Eco Diamond. Great products at a great price. When the ring arrived, the setting was wrong. But, their customer service is the best I have ever received. After a quick phone call, they had it shipped back and replaced with the right setting and all free of charge and in a timely manner. I cant express how happy I am with them and would buy from and recommend them to any one."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

alldaron
05/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I spoke with Joy, she was an absolute pleasure to work with, thank you!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alfredo E.
05/02/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great, more than I expected "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more EcoDiamond.com Reviews

Visit EcoDiamond.com ►