Ebansbakehouse.com Reviews

About this Company

Éban’s Bakehouse is a veteran and family-owned, environmentally conscious, certified gluten-free bakehouse dedicated to using responsibly sourced, non gmo and organic ingredients in all our artisan, small batch, preservative-free baked goods. To top it off - all of our baked goods are Shockingly Delicious! At Éban’s Bakehouse our motto is simple, yet bold, and it comes to life in everything we do: No gluten. No regrets!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

15 Product Ratings and Reviews

White Chocolate Cherry Oatmeal Cookies

White Chocolate Cherry Oatmeal Cookies

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Éban’s Bakehouse is a veteran and family-owned, environmentally conscious, certified gluten-free bakehouse dedicated to using responsibly sourced, non gmo and organic ingredients in all our artisan, small batch, preservative-free baked goods. To top it off - all of our baked goods are Shockingly Delicious! At Éban’s Bakehouse our motto is simple, yet bold, and it comes to life in everything we do: No gluten. No regrets!

Filter
White Chocolate Cherry Oatmeal Cookies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Chocolate Cherry Oatmeal Cookies
See more product reviews

Anita T - 12/15/2022

I can enjoy oatmeal cookies again.

These are my second favorite next to cranberry walnut coconut oatmeal. Will purchase again.

Anita T

12/15/2022 - Texas

Website was easy to navigate


White Chocolate Cherry Oatmeal Cookies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Chocolate Cherry Oatmeal Cookies
See more product reviews

C.J. P - 11/21/2022

I love this cookie

C.J. P

11/21/2022 - FL

Product is awesome !


White Chocolate Cherry Oatmeal Cookies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Chocolate Cherry Oatmeal Cookies
See more product reviews

Leslie M - 11/11/2022

Excellent flavor

Leslie M

11/11/2022 - Ohio

Great gluten free product!


White Chocolate Cherry Oatmeal Cookies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Chocolate Cherry Oatmeal Cookies
See more product reviews

Terri K - 09/03/2022

The cookies are excellent GF cookies, but they are pretty expensive with the shipping.

Terri K

09/03/2022 - MA

It would be nice if the shipping weren't so expensive.


White Chocolate Cherry Oatmeal Cookies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Chocolate Cherry Oatmeal Cookies
See more product reviews

Donna O - 05/26/2022

Great taste, but would have liked more crispy than chewy.

Donna O

05/26/2022 - IL

Love that Ebans participates in the Nourished Festival, offering a special opportunity to get GF products that we can not get at our local grocers.


White Chocolate Cherry Oatmeal Cookies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Chocolate Cherry Oatmeal Cookies
See more product reviews

Dale L - 04/03/2022

This is our favorite.

Dale L

04/03/2022 - Maryland

The best cookies in the world. Thank you, thank you, thank you! Thought I would never have the pleasure of eating another cookie again, until we found EBAN!


White Chocolate Cherry Oatmeal Cookies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Chocolate Cherry Oatmeal Cookies
See more product reviews

Diane B - 03/26/2022

Double yumm

Wonderful flavor combination. Just defrost or warm in toaster.

Diane B

03/26/2022 - Florida

Addictive product and love the recipes


White Chocolate Cherry Oatmeal Cookies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Chocolate Cherry Oatmeal Cookies
See more product reviews

Kara H - 03/26/2022

Delicious!

Delicious chewy cookies that taste too goo to be gluten free!

Kara H

03/26/2022 - Indiana

The cookies were delivered super fast.


White Chocolate Cherry Oatmeal Cookies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Chocolate Cherry Oatmeal Cookies
See more product reviews

MeggysMom - 03/05/2022

Excellent taste and texture. Will definitely buy again

MeggysMom

03/05/2022 - Connecticut

ordering was easy and selection of products was good too


White Chocolate Cherry Oatmeal Cookies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Chocolate Cherry Oatmeal Cookies
See more product reviews

Amanda P - 01/01/2022

My daughter loves these cookies. They are the best gluten free cookie we have found. She first tried them while inpatient ant Nationwide Children's. What an awesome find!!! Thank you!!!

Amanda P

01/01/2022 - OH

MY daughter loves these cookies!!


White Chocolate Cherry Oatmeal Cookies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Chocolate Cherry Oatmeal Cookies
See more product reviews

Teresa - 11/17/2021

Love these cookies!

These are a very special treat for me. A break from plain chocolate chip that is the only kind of gluten free cookie readily available in my rural area.

Teresa

11/17/2021 - Missouri

Disappointed that I was not able to get free shipping because I had a discount code.


White Chocolate Cherry Oatmeal Cookies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Chocolate Cherry Oatmeal Cookies
See more product reviews

Denise B - 10/12/2021

Love

Yummy

Denise B

10/12/2021 - Ohio

User friendly and great products. I have been buying online for home delivery since the beginning of the pandemic. Highly recommended!


White Chocolate Cherry Oatmeal Cookies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Chocolate Cherry Oatmeal Cookies
See more product reviews

Kimberly A - 09/14/2021

Amazing!!! A new fav of mine!

Kimberly A

09/14/2021 - Ohio

Fabulous!


White Chocolate Cherry Oatmeal Cookies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Chocolate Cherry Oatmeal Cookies
See more product reviews

Candace N - 07/01/2021

These cookies make Dad happy!

We buy these cookies for my dad since he has Celiac disease. He gets so excited when he gets them and says they are the best cookies.

Candace N

07/01/2021 - IL

Great gift idea for people that need gluten free options. We have received positive comments only about the cookies and breads sent as gifts.


White Chocolate Cherry Oatmeal Cookies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Chocolate Cherry Oatmeal Cookies
See more product reviews

Rebecca B - 06/30/2021

This cookie was dry and not up to ebans standards- for the price, not worth it

Merchant Response

Ebansbakehouse.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Rebecca B

06/30/2021 - OH

We have loved Ebans over the last several years- probably the best GF bread out there, but the shipping costs combined with smaller cookies for the same or higher price, makes me think twice. I try to watch for the free shipping when it is available.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Ebansbakehouse.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023