Ebansbakehouse.com Reviews

About this Company

Éban’s Bakehouse is a veteran and family-owned, environmentally conscious, certified gluten-free bakehouse dedicated to using responsibly sourced, non gmo and organic ingredients in all our artisan, small batch, preservative-free baked goods. To top it off - all of our baked goods are Shockingly Delicious! At Éban’s Bakehouse our motto is simple, yet bold, and it comes to life in everything we do: No gluten. No regrets!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

White Chocolate Cherry Oatmeal Cookies

White Chocolate Cherry Oatmeal Cookies

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Éban’s Bakehouse is a veteran and family-owned, environmentally conscious, certified gluten-free bakehouse dedicated to using responsibly sourced, non gmo and organic ingredients in all our artisan, small batch, preservative-free baked goods. To top it off - all of our baked goods are Shockingly Delicious! At Éban’s Bakehouse our motto is simple, yet bold, and it comes to life in everything we do: No gluten. No regrets!

Filter
White Chocolate Cherry Oatmeal Cookies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Chocolate Cherry Oatmeal Cookies
See more product reviews

Teresa - 2 weeks ago

Love these cookies!

These are a very special treat for me. A break from plain chocolate chip that is the only kind of gluten free cookie readily available in my rural area.

Teresa

2 weeks ago - Missouri

Disappointed that I was not able to get free shipping because I had a discount code.


White Chocolate Cherry Oatmeal Cookies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Chocolate Cherry Oatmeal Cookies
See more product reviews

Denise B - 10/12/2021

Love

Yummy

Denise B

10/12/2021 - Ohio

User friendly and great products. I have been buying online for home delivery since the beginning of the pandemic. Highly recommended!


White Chocolate Cherry Oatmeal Cookies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Chocolate Cherry Oatmeal Cookies
See more product reviews

Kimberly A - 09/14/2021

Amazing!!! A new fav of mine!

Kimberly A

09/14/2021 - Ohio

Fabulous!


White Chocolate Cherry Oatmeal Cookies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Chocolate Cherry Oatmeal Cookies
See more product reviews

Candace N - 07/01/2021

These cookies make Dad happy!

We buy these cookies for my dad since he has Celiac disease. He gets so excited when he gets them and says they are the best cookies.

Candace N

07/01/2021 - IL

Great gift idea for people that need gluten free options. We have received positive comments only about the cookies and breads sent as gifts.


White Chocolate Cherry Oatmeal Cookies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Chocolate Cherry Oatmeal Cookies
See more product reviews

Rebecca B - 06/30/2021

This cookie was dry and not up to ebans standards- for the price, not worth it

Merchant Response

Ebansbakehouse.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Rebecca B

06/30/2021 - OH

We have loved Ebans over the last several years- probably the best GF bread out there, but the shipping costs combined with smaller cookies for the same or higher price, makes me think twice. I try to watch for the free shipping when it is available.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Ebansbakehouse.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021