Ebansbakehouse.com Reviews

About this Company

Éban’s Bakehouse is a veteran and family-owned, environmentally conscious, certified gluten-free bakehouse dedicated to using responsibly sourced, non gmo and organic ingredients in all our artisan, small batch, preservative-free baked goods. To top it off - all of our baked goods are Shockingly Delicious! At Éban’s Bakehouse our motto is simple, yet bold, and it comes to life in everything we do: No gluten. No regrets!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

12 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Éban’s Bakehouse is a veteran and family-owned, environmentally conscious, certified gluten-free bakehouse dedicated to using responsibly sourced, non gmo and organic ingredients in all our artisan, small batch, preservative-free baked goods. To top it off - all of our baked goods are Shockingly Delicious! At Éban’s Bakehouse our motto is simple, yet bold, and it comes to life in everything we do: No gluten. No regrets!

Filter
Peanut Butter Cookies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Peanut Butter Cookies
See more product reviews

Patricia S - 11/18/2022

Too sweet for me and the sugar was grainy.

Patricia S

11/18/2022 - TX

Good gluten free breads and cookies are difficult to find. Ebans is one of the best.


Peanut Butter Cookies
Peanut Butter Cookies
See more product reviews

Filititi - 11/05/2022

So tasty

These things are SO DELICIOUS. Kind of chewy and deliciously peanut buttery.


Peanut Butter Cookies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Peanut Butter Cookies
See more product reviews

Kelly T - 05/29/2022

Our favorite of all! Chewy and delicious!


Peanut Butter Cookies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Peanut Butter Cookies
See more product reviews

Rizzi - 05/25/2022

We are in love with these cookies

Rizzi

05/25/2022 - NH

We found these at the gluten free expo and the whole family loves them


Peanut Butter Cookies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Peanut Butter Cookies
See more product reviews

Donna K - 04/12/2022

Yummy PB Cookie!!!

Who doesn’t love a peanut butter cookie? And gluten free to boot!

Donna K

04/12/2022 - Pennsylvania

The website was easy to access. The variety of gluten free products overwhelmed me. Just searching for some really good GF bread. I will anxiously wait for my order and will review once in hand.


Peanut Butter Cookies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Peanut Butter Cookies
See more product reviews

Dale L - 04/03/2022

Love it

Dale L

04/03/2022 - Maryland

The best cookies in the world. Thank you, thank you, thank you! Thought I would never have the pleasure of eating another cookie again, until we found EBAN!


Peanut Butter Cookies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Peanut Butter Cookies
See more product reviews

Kara H - 03/26/2022

Yummy!

Delicious! Not grainy like most gluten free products.

Kara H

03/26/2022 - Indiana

The cookies were delivered super fast.


Peanut Butter Cookies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Peanut Butter Cookies
See more product reviews

Jacqueline R - 03/05/2022

Yum

Cranberry walnut oatmeal are my #1. The peanut butter are my 2nd favorite!

Jacqueline R

03/05/2022 - Maryland

Love all the products we have tried so far. Fantastic taste and shipping!


Peanut Butter Cookies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Peanut Butter Cookies
See more product reviews

MeggysMom - 03/05/2022

Very nice taste!

Very nice Peanut taste and chewy, not dry

MeggysMom

03/05/2022 - Connecticut

ordering was easy and selection of products was good too


Peanut Butter Cookies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Peanut Butter Cookies
See more product reviews

Kelly T - 06/30/2021

The best gluten free peanut butter cookie—I’m a repeat customer, and am smitten with these treats!

Kelly T

06/30/2021 - IA

Extremely satisfied with this bakery; I intend to continue to purchase!


Peanut Butter Cookies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Peanut Butter Cookies
See more product reviews

Rebecca B - 06/30/2021

Always yummy

Merchant Response

Ebansbakehouse.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Rebecca B

06/30/2021 - OH

We have loved Ebans over the last several years- probably the best GF bread out there, but the shipping costs combined with smaller cookies for the same or higher price, makes me think twice. I try to watch for the free shipping when it is available.


Peanut Butter Cookies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Peanut Butter Cookies
See more product reviews

Jason A - 06/30/2021

I got these for my niece and she says they are delicious!

I got these for my niece and she says they are delicious!

Jason A

06/30/2021 - OH

Overall great. I buy it as a gift to my celiac niece. So maybe a reminder of when to send new ones or announcements if new products?


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Ebansbakehouse.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023