Ebansbakehouse.com Reviews

About this Company

Éban’s Bakehouse is a veteran and family-owned, environmentally conscious, certified gluten-free bakehouse dedicated to using responsibly sourced, non gmo and organic ingredients in all our artisan, small batch, preservative-free baked goods. To top it off - all of our baked goods are Shockingly Delicious! At Éban’s Bakehouse our motto is simple, yet bold, and it comes to life in everything we do: No gluten. No regrets!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

27 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(78%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(11%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Éban’s Bakehouse is a veteran and family-owned, environmentally conscious, certified gluten-free bakehouse dedicated to using responsibly sourced, non gmo and organic ingredients in all our artisan, small batch, preservative-free baked goods. To top it off - all of our baked goods are Shockingly Delicious! At Éban’s Bakehouse our motto is simple, yet bold, and it comes to life in everything we do: No gluten. No regrets!

Filter
Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bread
See more product reviews

Manuela T - 04/14/2022

Being gluten, dairy and soy free, this bread is tasty, good texture and the right one for my diet.

Manuela T

04/14/2022 - Connecticut

The shopping experience was great. Clear and easy to use!


Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bread
See more product reviews

EWH - 03/30/2022

Great flavor especially for not having wheat in it

EWH

03/30/2022 - OH

My overall experience with Ebansbakehouse has been OUTSTANDING, The delivery was super fast and the products ordered is out of this world for non-wheat bread. Also, the cookies....the cookies! Awesomeness. It will be my go to bakery for non-wheat products from now on.


Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bread
See more product reviews

JoiLin J - 03/18/2022

It was fine I just enjoy the seeded the most.

JoiLin J

03/18/2022 - North Carolina

I love this with my morning coffee!


Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bread
See more product reviews

Michael S - 02/25/2022

Thie bread is the only GF bread that my wife can eat because it is seed-free as well. Also, Customer service is beyond great.

Michael S

02/25/2022 - OH

Great company to buy from and the products are most excellent :)


Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bread
See more product reviews

Sandra C - 01/25/2022

My favorite GF bread!

Sandra C

01/25/2022 - Michigan

Love the oat bread!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Ebansbakehouse.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022