Ebansbakehouse.com Reviews

About this Company

Éban’s Bakehouse is a veteran and family-owned, environmentally conscious, certified gluten-free bakehouse dedicated to using responsibly sourced, non gmo and organic ingredients in all our artisan, small batch, preservative-free baked goods. To top it off - all of our baked goods are Shockingly Delicious! At Éban’s Bakehouse our motto is simple, yet bold, and it comes to life in everything we do: No gluten. No regrets!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

48 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)

About this Company

Éban’s Bakehouse is a veteran and family-owned, environmentally conscious, certified gluten-free bakehouse dedicated to using responsibly sourced, non gmo and organic ingredients in all our artisan, small batch, preservative-free baked goods. To top it off - all of our baked goods are Shockingly Delicious! At Éban’s Bakehouse our motto is simple, yet bold, and it comes to life in everything we do: No gluten. No regrets!

Filter
Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bread
See more product reviews

Michelle M - 2 weeks ago

A staple in my house. I will not have other bread.


Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bread
See more product reviews

Anna K - 12/31/2022

great product, great taste .

Anna K

12/31/2022

great service, great products


Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bread
See more product reviews

Sharon F - 12/13/2022

Great for sandwiches

This is the first gluten free bread I've had that tastes like real bread :)

Sharon F

12/13/2022 - MO

Wonderful bread and great service :)


Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bread
See more product reviews

Diane P - 12/03/2022

Your service is always prompt and delicious


Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bread
See more product reviews

Rachel D - 11/14/2022

Go to bread

This is my go to bread! It’s my favorite! It has a good flavor and toasts well. Having it shipped is always an issue though. Even though the box is insulated my order never arrives frozen. The ice pack is always completely melted and the bread arrives thawed.

Rachel D

11/14/2022 - GA

I really enjoy your products, but shipping always seems to be an issue though. Even though the box is insulated my order never arrives frozen. The ice pack is always completely melted and the bread arrives thawed.


Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bread
See more product reviews

David R - 11/13/2022

Great product


Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bread
See more product reviews

Paul E - 11/07/2022

My favorite GF bread.


Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bread
See more product reviews

Sharon F - 11/02/2022

Best Gluten Free

This is the best gluten free bread I have ever ate!

Sharon F

11/02/2022 - Missouri

This is the cleanest gluten free bread I have ever purchased. And the taste is remarkable!


Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bread
See more product reviews

Marianne O - 10/21/2022

Unique and tasty!

Very tasty and low in calories and carbs - unique GF bread!

Marianne O

10/21/2022 - NY

I did use the first time promotion to remove the shipping cost - the top part of my freezer is devoted to the terrific GF bread from Ebans Bakehouse!


Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bread
See more product reviews

Tinamarie M - 09/27/2022

Thanks you, my order was received and all breads are in perfect condition. Very happy with my purchase.

Tinamarie M

09/27/2022

Very good experience with Eban's Bakehouse. Love the quality of their products and ease of ordering.


Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bread
See more product reviews

Tinamarie M - 09/24/2022

Perfectly balanced

The most delicious gluten-free bread I have found. It’s definitely a go to and one of my favorites. The oat flavor is perfectly balanced and each slice is a great serving size.

Tinamarie M

09/24/2022 - NJ

Happy to order Eban's from your site. Never disappointed in the quality and flavor of breads and cookies. I love the Gluten Free advantage.


Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bread
See more product reviews

Laura D - 09/18/2022

Taste so Good

I started eating the bread on the day that I received it. It is delicious

Laura D

09/18/2022 - CT

The shopping experience was great


Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bread
See more product reviews

Mike F - 09/11/2022

New comer

Great flavor and texture. I have recently had to start eating Gluten free and Eban’s has been a life saver. Every product I have tried has been amazing !

Mike F

09/11/2022 - OH

Easy and fast shopping! The products came way faster than I thought they would everything I have tried has been delicious in both texture and flavor thank you so much


Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bread
See more product reviews

David R - 08/13/2022

Great product

David R

08/13/2022 - WI

I could not use my password "Welcome" today. No one has responded to my above text as of 8-12-2022. Very frustrating.


Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bread
See more product reviews

Michael S - 08/13/2022

This is the only bread that my wife can eat because of many food allergies including Gluten and seeds.

Michael S

08/13/2022 - Ohio

It would be 5 stars if that %^$# pop up asking me to join, even though I am already a member, would STOP...How rude that your site cannot tell when it is a member signed in....:( That Pop up is still there, please get your IT person to stop that pop-up when a member signs in........


Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bread
See more product reviews

Sandra C - 07/12/2022

Bread is very good. I will order more. I like the taste of oat.


Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bread
See more product reviews

KATHRYN S - 06/26/2022

DEE LICIOUS . . . The Best Gluten Free Bread Ever And I've Tried Many Other Brands.

Delicious bread. I've tried several other brands and there is no comparison. You have an amazing product. I have given the other frozen loaves of other brands to the neighbors. Thank You, K Szydlowski

KATHRYN S

06/26/2022 - CA

i sent you an e mail so i won't repeat myself here. was i ever surprised. i ordered two different loaves. both delicious. you have a new permanent customer. thank you. finally, a brand that actually tastes like BREAD !


Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bread
See more product reviews

Michael S - 06/25/2022

It is the only bread my wife can eat due to diet restrictions, no gluten, nuts, or seeds.

Michael S

06/25/2022 - Ohio

The annoying Join our mail list pop-up is still there, even when we are already on the list. Get rid of the pop-up for existing members OR I AM OUR OF HERE.


Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bread
See more product reviews

Charles D - 06/23/2022

dried out

Charles D

06/23/2022 - Missouri

ugh


Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bread
See more product reviews

ALICE G - 06/19/2022

Tasty

This is a great bread!

ALICE G

06/19/2022 - Louisiana

This is my 2nd order. The first was the free sample pack through the gluten free expo and I enjoyed those so much and the coupon for free bread, I came back.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Ebansbakehouse.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023