Ebansbakehouse.com Reviews

About this Company

Éban’s Bakehouse is a veteran and family-owned, environmentally conscious, certified gluten-free bakehouse dedicated to using responsibly sourced, non gmo and organic ingredients in all our artisan, small batch, preservative-free baked goods. To top it off - all of our baked goods are Shockingly Delicious! At Éban’s Bakehouse our motto is simple, yet bold, and it comes to life in everything we do: No gluten. No regrets!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

21 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(76%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(10%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Éban’s Bakehouse is a veteran and family-owned, environmentally conscious, certified gluten-free bakehouse dedicated to using responsibly sourced, non gmo and organic ingredients in all our artisan, small batch, preservative-free baked goods. To top it off - all of our baked goods are Shockingly Delicious! At Éban’s Bakehouse our motto is simple, yet bold, and it comes to life in everything we do: No gluten. No regrets!

Filter
Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bread
See more product reviews

Laura T - 5 days ago

This bread was delicious and held up well. It arrived much faster than I expected.

Laura T

5 days ago - Kansas

Fast. Delicious. Perfect gluten free product that tastes just as good as gluten filled bakery items.


Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bread
See more product reviews

Terri D - 2 weeks ago

BLT anyone?

Best gf bread besides your seed bread

Terri D

2 weeks ago - Georgia

The products got here promptly as usual in excellent containers. Love this company. Please try some breakfast muffins recipes.


Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bread
See more product reviews

Lynn M - 2 weeks ago

Th oat bread is delicious. So far I’m very happy with your company and products.

Lynn M

2 weeks ago - Virginia

My experience has been great. Shipping is fast.


Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bread
See more product reviews

Laura B - 2 weeks ago

High quality ingredients, well-packaged and shipped in a way to maximize freshness.

Laura B

2 weeks ago - Ohio

watched a cooking demo at the Gluten free expo....excited to try the stuffing recipe for Thanksgiving!


Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bread
See more product reviews

Sandy - 3 weeks ago

My favorite gluten free bread!

Sandy

3 weeks ago - MI

Best GF bread I have found!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Ebansbakehouse.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021