Ebansbakehouse.com Reviews

About this Company

Éban’s Bakehouse is a veteran and family-owned, environmentally conscious, certified gluten-free bakehouse dedicated to using responsibly sourced, non gmo and organic ingredients in all our artisan, small batch, preservative-free baked goods. To top it off - all of our baked goods are Shockingly Delicious! At Éban’s Bakehouse our motto is simple, yet bold, and it comes to life in everything we do: No gluten. No regrets!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

60 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)

About this Company

Éban’s Bakehouse is a veteran and family-owned, environmentally conscious, certified gluten-free bakehouse dedicated to using responsibly sourced, non gmo and organic ingredients in all our artisan, small batch, preservative-free baked goods. To top it off - all of our baked goods are Shockingly Delicious! At Éban’s Bakehouse our motto is simple, yet bold, and it comes to life in everything we do: No gluten. No regrets!

Filter
Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bread
See more product reviews

Sharon F - 10/24/2023

Awesome Bread

Great bread. excellent service :)

Sharon F

10/24/2023 - Missouri

Best gluten bread I have ever had....good service and great product!


Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bread
See more product reviews

Kelly S - 10/16/2023

Awesome bread! My aunt has severe allergies and hasn't been able to have bread in years...she does just fine with yours! Tasty and well worth it!

Kelly S

10/16/2023 - New York

Love everything we have tried so far!


Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bread
See more product reviews

Lisa Z - 10/03/2023

The absolute best oat bread!!!!!

My daughter is on a FodMap diet and absolutely loves this bread for her gut!!!

Lisa Z

10/03/2023 - New Jersey

The oat bread arrived in great shape. My daughter is17 years old and is on a FodMap diet and she absolutely loves the first loaf!!!


Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bread
See more product reviews

Cecily S - 09/29/2023

This bread tastes good and the ingredients are great. It is one of the best gluten free bread brands for those looking for bread with clean ingredients.

Cecily S

09/29/2023 - Minnesota

I love the mission, the products, and the taste. The shipping is expensive if you are only ordering a few loaves, but the overall product is great and I understand why shipping has to be expensive. I will definitely buy again!


Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bread
See more product reviews

Katrice P - 09/20/2023

Thumbs Up!

The bread is tasty, and I didn't have any issues with it concerning food sensitivities such as histamine intolerance. I love making french toast with it!

Katrice P

09/20/2023 - North Carolina

Great shopping experience and delicious bread/ buns! Just what I was looking for. I found my bread home.


Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bread
See more product reviews

Thomas B - 07/15/2023

Very tasty

Thomas B

07/15/2023 - New Hampshire

All good


Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bread
See more product reviews

Anna K - 04/23/2023

great , tasty .

Anna K

04/23/2023 - Ohio

Delicious , taste great. Shipping very fast.


Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bread
See more product reviews

Jackie - 04/14/2023

All around great bread

Good taste. Not the usual cardboard sawdust flavorless GF bread that you get in the grocery store. Thank you for actually using eggs which GF bread needs. Doesn't need to be toasted stands up on it's own. Makes awesome avocado toast.

Jackie

04/14/2023 - Pennsylvania

First time ordering it was very easy. Best GF bread. Will be my go to GF bread company. Order came very quickly.


Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bread
See more product reviews

Sandra C - 04/01/2023

I love this bread. Just wish I could still find it locally (at Kroger).

Sandra C

04/01/2023 - Michigan

LOVE THE OAT BREAD


Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bread
See more product reviews

Sharon F - 03/28/2023

Best bread ever!

Sharon F

03/28/2023 - Missouri

Great people to do business with...thank you.


Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bread
See more product reviews

Jennifer L - 02/26/2023

Drop down options are too much alike. This bread is fine, but nothing spectacular. I can get similar at the grocery store.

Jennifer L

02/26/2023 - Colorado

Saw on TikTok and this celiac girl can’t wait to try!


Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bread
See more product reviews

Joan H - 02/09/2023

This bread is a bit more expensive than other gluten free options, but it contains ALL healthy ingredients. Most on the market are now using Canola Oil in their recipes (along with other GMO products), and those well read, know how toxic this ingredient is to our bodies. The taste is good, the size of the loaf is good.

Joan H

02/09/2023 - Michigan

Good experience, so glad I found them!


Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bread
See more product reviews

Michelle M - 01/18/2023

A staple in my house. I will not have other bread.


Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bread
See more product reviews

Anna K - 12/31/2022

great product, great taste .

Anna K

12/31/2022

great service, great products


Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bread
See more product reviews

Sharon F - 12/13/2022

Great for sandwiches

This is the first gluten free bread I've had that tastes like real bread :)

Sharon F

12/13/2022 - MO

Wonderful bread and great service :)


Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bread
See more product reviews

Diane P - 12/03/2022

Your service is always prompt and delicious


Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bread
See more product reviews

Rachel D - 11/14/2022

Go to bread

This is my go to bread! It’s my favorite! It has a good flavor and toasts well. Having it shipped is always an issue though. Even though the box is insulated my order never arrives frozen. The ice pack is always completely melted and the bread arrives thawed.

Rachel D

11/14/2022 - GA

I really enjoy your products, but shipping always seems to be an issue though. Even though the box is insulated my order never arrives frozen. The ice pack is always completely melted and the bread arrives thawed.


Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bread
See more product reviews

David R - 11/13/2022

Great product


Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bread
See more product reviews

Paul E - 11/07/2022

My favorite GF bread.


Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bread
See more product reviews

Sharon F - 11/02/2022

Best Gluten Free

This is the best gluten free bread I have ever ate!

Sharon F

11/02/2022 - Missouri

This is the cleanest gluten free bread I have ever purchased. And the taste is remarkable!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Ebansbakehouse.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024