Ebansbakehouse.com Reviews

About this Company

Éban’s Bakehouse is a veteran and family-owned, environmentally conscious, certified gluten-free bakehouse dedicated to using responsibly sourced, non gmo and organic ingredients in all our artisan, small batch, preservative-free baked goods. To top it off - all of our baked goods are Shockingly Delicious! At Éban’s Bakehouse our motto is simple, yet bold, and it comes to life in everything we do: No gluten. No regrets!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(73%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)

About this Company

Éban’s Bakehouse is a veteran and family-owned, environmentally conscious, certified gluten-free bakehouse dedicated to using responsibly sourced, non gmo and organic ingredients in all our artisan, small batch, preservative-free baked goods. To top it off - all of our baked goods are Shockingly Delicious! At Éban’s Bakehouse our motto is simple, yet bold, and it comes to life in everything we do: No gluten. No regrets!

Filter
Multigrain Sandwich Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Multigrain Sandwich Bread
See more product reviews

Dana F - 12/11/2022

I used a slice for breakfast with nut butter mix, jam and sunflower seeds, Yummy

Dana F

12/11/2022 - Texas

Very Good


Multigrain Sandwich Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Multigrain Sandwich Bread
See more product reviews

Theresa R - 10/16/2022

Very like sandwich size pack.

Theresa R

10/16/2022 - Wisconsin

Reliable, good product.


Multigrain Sandwich Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Multigrain Sandwich Bread
See more product reviews

Sharon C - 08/19/2022

the bread tasted very dry and the cold packs were warm.

Sharon C

08/19/2022 - ID

the bread came in the box with 2 slices, I removed 1 piece and it was very dry , I put the rest of the order in the freezer and will try again. All the ice packs were thawed and the package was very warm inside.


Multigrain Sandwich Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Multigrain Sandwich Bread
See more product reviews

Kathy K - 08/15/2022

It's nice to have individually wrapped slices.

Kathy K

08/15/2022 - Ohio

My first ordering experience went very smoothly. The only thing I would like is ability to buy smaller quantity of cookies in individual flavors. The combo packs have too many that aren't appealing to me, and the individual flavors are large packages for 1 person.


Multigrain Sandwich Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Multigrain Sandwich Bread
See more product reviews

Katherine E - 07/17/2022

Great!


Multigrain Sandwich Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Multigrain Sandwich Bread
See more product reviews

Vaishnavi V - 04/10/2022

Too hard


Multigrain Sandwich Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Multigrain Sandwich Bread
See more product reviews

Dan - 03/15/2022

Best tasting and softess gluten free bread that I've tried. Most brands come frozen and not soft at all. Bread come wraped in indivicual pieces so the remaining bread is always fresh until you want another piece.

Dan

03/15/2022 - MD

Excellent product and service.


Multigrain Sandwich Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Multigrain Sandwich Bread
See more product reviews

Cj P - 11/18/2021

awesome

Cj P

11/18/2021

Awesome product


Multigrain Sandwich Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Multigrain Sandwich Bread
See more product reviews

Denise K - 10/08/2021

Perfect sandwich bread - and GF - WOW. Love!

I have missed having a basic sandwich for years. This bread has it all - great taste, toasts great, stands up to sandwich fillings and is right sized! I am so glad I found this option. I will order again and again.

Denise K

10/08/2021

Eban's is terrific. Care and consideration has gone in to the products. I love the sandwich bread and especially like the 2 slice packaging as for me, that is ideal. The cinnamon raisin bread is tasty but small slices and a bit dense. The cookies are okay - a bit crumbly but with decent taste. I think the cookies could be improved as all the textures are the same. How about a nice brownie option?


Multigrain Sandwich Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Multigrain Sandwich Bread
See more product reviews

Sister M - 09/29/2021

The bread is very heavy and breaks apart very easily. When toasted with butter and Jam I am able to eat it. I won't be purchasing this Sandwich Bread again.

Sister M

09/29/2021 - Arkansas

All their breads are great especially toasted!


Multigrain Sandwich Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Multigrain Sandwich Bread
See more product reviews

Lisa D - 09/04/2021

Grab and Go made easy

I LOVE it! Convenient for grab and go lunches and breakfast!

Lisa D

09/04/2021 - OK

I LOVE eban's!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Ebansbakehouse.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023