Ebansbakehouse.com Reviews

About this Company

Éban’s Bakehouse is a veteran and family-owned, environmentally conscious, certified gluten-free bakehouse dedicated to using responsibly sourced, non gmo and organic ingredients in all our artisan, small batch, preservative-free baked goods. To top it off - all of our baked goods are Shockingly Delicious! At Éban’s Bakehouse our motto is simple, yet bold, and it comes to life in everything we do: No gluten. No regrets!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

20 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Éban’s Bakehouse is a veteran and family-owned, environmentally conscious, certified gluten-free bakehouse dedicated to using responsibly sourced, non gmo and organic ingredients in all our artisan, small batch, preservative-free baked goods. To top it off - all of our baked goods are Shockingly Delicious! At Éban’s Bakehouse our motto is simple, yet bold, and it comes to life in everything we do: No gluten. No regrets!

Filter
Flaxseed Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flaxseed Oat Bread
See more product reviews

KAREN K - 04/17/2022

Not missing any wheat here.

KAREN K

04/17/2022 - Wisconsin

Easy-peasy. I'm glad I got over the free shipping hump


Flaxseed Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flaxseed Oat Bread
See more product reviews

Mark M - 02/22/2022

With great bread comes a high price.

Bread is delicious. Price will keep me searching.


Flaxseed Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flaxseed Oat Bread
See more product reviews

Michael S - 02/12/2022

Good Stuff

We have been buying this bread for some time now, it is the only GF bread that my wife likes and can tolerate.

Michael S

02/12/2022 - Ohio

It is most important to have great quality and good tasting Gluten Free products alailable for my Wifes special diet. Thanks you for being there.


Flaxseed Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flaxseed Oat Bread
See more product reviews

Lynn D - 01/14/2022

Besides being a great buy, the Oat bread and cinnamon raisin bread are delicious. One comment on the cinnamon raisin is that there is not enough cinnamon added to the loaf. I end up adding more after toasting. I have been a customer for a few years and their shipping and packing is excellent in addition to their wonderful customer service. I will continue ordering from them. L Davis

Lynn D

01/14/2022 - Florida

Shipping is always first class.


Flaxseed Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flaxseed Oat Bread
See more product reviews

Jacqueline R - 11/28/2021

Best gluten free bread available

1st time trying Ebans. Highly impressed with the way it was packaged. We immediately put individual slices of bread in sandwich bags and froze. Be prepared to do so since there are no preservatives. This bread is moist. We only eat it toasted, even for sandwiches. Consistency is better than other brands, not crumbly, not gummy.

Jacqueline R

11/28/2021 - Maryland

Grateful I found this company. I have had digestive issues for many years. Gradually switching our household diet to healthier products. Thank you for making such wonderful healthy items.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Ebansbakehouse.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022