Ebansbakehouse.com Reviews

About this Company

Éban’s Bakehouse is a veteran and family-owned, environmentally conscious, certified gluten-free bakehouse dedicated to using responsibly sourced, non gmo and organic ingredients in all our artisan, small batch, preservative-free baked goods. To top it off - all of our baked goods are Shockingly Delicious! At Éban’s Bakehouse our motto is simple, yet bold, and it comes to life in everything we do: No gluten. No regrets!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

14 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.1

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(50%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(36%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Éban’s Bakehouse is a veteran and family-owned, environmentally conscious, certified gluten-free bakehouse dedicated to using responsibly sourced, non gmo and organic ingredients in all our artisan, small batch, preservative-free baked goods. To top it off - all of our baked goods are Shockingly Delicious! At Éban’s Bakehouse our motto is simple, yet bold, and it comes to life in everything we do: No gluten. No regrets!

Filter
Dinner Rolls
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dinner Rolls
See more product reviews

Bonnie M - Today

A bit dry, but good taste.

Bonnie M

Today - Michigan

Moist cookies, cranberry walnut bread many cranberries and walnuts. Waiting to try other products


Dinner Rolls
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dinner Rolls
See more product reviews

Laura T - 5 days ago

Best rolls ever

I had rolls for the first time in six years again at Thanksgiving dinner! Thank you for the perfect roll. My extended family did not even know they were gluten free.

Laura T

5 days ago - Kansas

Fast. Delicious. Perfect gluten free product that tastes just as good as gluten filled bakery items.


Dinner Rolls
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dinner Rolls
See more product reviews

Karen M - 2 weeks ago

Rolls are flavorful I just didn’t realize they were sourdough. Not sure I would purchase again.

Karen M

2 weeks ago - Illinois

Now sure as I haven't tried your products! Will see after I have a chance to taste.


Dinner Rolls
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dinner Rolls
See more product reviews

Karen B - 2 weeks ago

Great size, good taste!

Karen B

2 weeks ago - Wisconsin

Looking forward to trying your products!


Dinner Rolls
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dinner Rolls
See more product reviews

Karen H - 2 weeks ago

Very tasty either hot or cold

Karen H

2 weeks ago - Florida

I didn't seem to get the GF Festival exhibitor booth specials (ie cinnamon bread should have been $8.99 and buns $3.00 each). Still purchased because prices were reasonable


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Ebansbakehouse.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021