Ebansbakehouse.com Reviews

About this Company

Éban’s Bakehouse is a veteran and family-owned, environmentally conscious, certified gluten-free bakehouse dedicated to using responsibly sourced, non gmo and organic ingredients in all our artisan, small batch, preservative-free baked goods. To top it off - all of our baked goods are Shockingly Delicious! At Éban’s Bakehouse our motto is simple, yet bold, and it comes to life in everything we do: No gluten. No regrets!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

37 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(78%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)

About this Company

Éban’s Bakehouse is a veteran and family-owned, environmentally conscious, certified gluten-free bakehouse dedicated to using responsibly sourced, non gmo and organic ingredients in all our artisan, small batch, preservative-free baked goods. To top it off - all of our baked goods are Shockingly Delicious! At Éban’s Bakehouse our motto is simple, yet bold, and it comes to life in everything we do: No gluten. No regrets!

Filter
Cranberry Walnut Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Dale L - 03/26/2022

Best gluten-free bread ever!

Absolutely delicious! This is the best gluten-free bread I have ever tried. It was wonderful with everything I had it with.

Dale L

03/26/2022 - MD

All five of the cookie varieties are excellent. These truly are the best gluten-free cookies I've had. I'm waiting to find out if my local grocer will be carrying them soon, because I want these in my house all the time.


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Dawn E - 03/13/2022

Delicious!

Full of nuts and fruit, and wonderful texture. It would be perfect with a dash more cinnamon, but it’s a great replacement for a bread I missed so much.

Dawn E

03/13/2022 - Indiana

Received my first order of bread a couple of days ago. It is delicious and arrived quickly and well packaged. Now I'm back to try more.


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Gilmoe - 02/04/2022

WOW! This bread is delicious. Will definitely purchase it again.

Gilmoe

02/04/2022 - TN

Great! Return customer. Cookies are the best GF we have ever had. Like the individually wrapped. Rolls are fantastic! Keep up the great prices and the great taste! You are definitely on our buy again list! The products are so good you would never know they were Gluten Free!


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Sonia - 01/26/2022

Finally, GF bread that isn't reminiscent of polystyrene!

This is by far the BEST gluten free bread I've tasted! It's delicious, it toasts well, it's not dry, I really like it. Also, the packaging was meticulously thought out to ensure the bread remained cold/frozen during transit. It was rather expensive, but well worth it.

Sonia

01/26/2022

It was very, very good.


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Karen F - 12/12/2021

Love this bread!!!

Karen F

12/12/2021 - Ohio

Love ebans!!! And love it even more w the 25% off!!


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Terri D - 11/22/2021

Wake up and smell the toast

The best breakfadt toast I've found...mmmmm

Terri D

11/22/2021 - Georgia

The products got here promptly as usual in excellent containers. Love this company. Please try some breakfast muffins recipes.


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Laura B - 11/17/2021

Unique flavor combination, perfect for the fall/winter months.

Laura B

11/17/2021 - Ohio

watched a cooking demo at the Gluten free expo....excited to try the stuffing recipe for Thanksgiving!


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Diana B - 11/04/2021

Though it's OK, I was hoping for a more flavorful profile, but found it to be quite bland tasting. Perhaps adding a little spice would help...


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Lynn B - 09/07/2021

My husband can only eat your bread.

Lynn B

09/07/2021 - Minnesota

The only gluten free/Soy free/corn free bread my husband can eat.


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

CJM - 09/07/2021

Delicious! toast it add cream cheese...Yum

CJM

09/07/2021 - CA

When the bread was received the bag had a lot od water in it....This should not be. Shipper is not handling your package properly. Love your bread...


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Rosemary - 09/06/2021

Toasted deliciousness!

Fantastic texture and taste. Flavors are rich. Try it toasted with honey!

Rosemary

09/06/2021 - Oregon

The best tasting gluten free products on the market. ebans keeps the customer first from the products they bake, the thoughtfulness put into their packaging and their follow up on with delivery.


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Becky B - 09/04/2021

Great seasonal bread

Delicious

Becky B

09/04/2021 - Ohio

The only problem was the cookies arrived crumbled especially the peanut butter and the pecan shortbread- I didn't want to complain but since you sent the survey, I thought I would let you know. The bread was yummy as always- thank you!!


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Marlene T - 07/01/2021

Delicious WoW

Simply the best. The best loaf of bread I ever ate.

Marlene T

07/01/2021 - IA

We received the fresh baked breads when Ebans said it would arrive, just before our party. Internet site was easy to use.


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

James T - 06/30/2021

You'll love it.

Best tasting gluten free bread I have found.

James T

06/30/2021 - TN

Prompt service. Great products. We love it.


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Rebecca M - 06/30/2021

Your products made me feel like I had just eaten gluten. So I ate very little of them. Hope they work for everybody else.

Merchant Response

Ebansbakehouse.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Rebecca M

06/30/2021 - AR

Your services were fine. Your product did not agree with me.


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Rosemary N - 06/30/2021

Tasty and satisfying

Bought as a gift for my daughter' birthday. She loved it and found it very tasty and filling

Rosemary N

06/30/2021 - OR

First time I've ordered and couldn't be more pleased. My daughter is gluten intolerant and I thought she would enjoy the products for her Birthday. The 1st order came in very damaged. No fault of the bakery but instead the delivery service. Ebans Bake House answered my email immediately, replaced the order without hesitation. Great company to work with! The world would be a better place if all companies did the same!


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Rosalinda M - 03/22/2021

Sliced too thinly to give a valid opinion


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Ebansbakehouse.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024