Ebansbakehouse.com Reviews

About this Company

Éban’s Bakehouse is a veteran and family-owned, environmentally conscious, certified gluten-free bakehouse dedicated to using responsibly sourced, non gmo and organic ingredients in all our artisan, small batch, preservative-free baked goods. To top it off - all of our baked goods are Shockingly Delicious! At Éban’s Bakehouse our motto is simple, yet bold, and it comes to life in everything we do: No gluten. No regrets!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

29 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(76%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)

About this Company

Éban’s Bakehouse is a veteran and family-owned, environmentally conscious, certified gluten-free bakehouse dedicated to using responsibly sourced, non gmo and organic ingredients in all our artisan, small batch, preservative-free baked goods. To top it off - all of our baked goods are Shockingly Delicious! At Éban’s Bakehouse our motto is simple, yet bold, and it comes to life in everything we do: No gluten. No regrets!

Filter
Cranberry Walnut Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Kara H - 11/19/2022

Yummy

Delicious, tastes like regular bread and has a similar texture.

Kara H

11/19/2022 - Indiana

I love your products so much! So delicious that even gluten eaters wouldn't be able to tell the difference!


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Janet D - 10/03/2022

Of all the gluten free bread I have tried, this is my favorite. Do I wish it wasn't so expensive? Yes. It's funny some orders come and all the love are high, then an order comes with compressed loves which seem too small for a sandwich.


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Barbara D - 09/23/2022

Definitely delicious

Barbara D

09/23/2022 - Illinois

Love the cookies


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Nancy A - 07/20/2022

Love this cranberry walnut bread my favorite

Nancy A

07/20/2022 - Illinois

Love the cranberry walnut bread


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Lee R - 06/21/2022

Ebans stands behind their promise for freshness!! Love this bread!!

After UPS screwed up my delivery, Ebans has agreed to reship my order! So they absolutely stand behind their products! I love this bread…it makes a great breakfast before my walk each day!! Thank you Ebans!!

Lee R

06/21/2022 - OK

After UPS failed to deliver on time...Ebans stood behind their promise for freshness and have re shipped my order. I really love their bread...and their COOKIES are fabulous!!


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Denise G - 05/07/2022

Breakfast Bread

Great bread for breakfast.

Denise G

05/07/2022 - Tennessee

Great Items at a good price! Fantastic Gluten Free products!


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Michelle H - 05/02/2022

Delicious!

Michelle H

05/02/2022 - California

I love the cookies, I ordered the assorted box and love each flavor! The cranberry walnut bread is excellent as well!


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Sherri H - 04/25/2022

Not my favorite bread

Not my favorite

Sherri H

04/25/2022 - Texas

Great service


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Nancy - 04/19/2022

LOVE THIS BREAD

Nancy

04/19/2022 - IL

Great company that makes great bread!


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Lynn - 04/13/2022

Only because we haven’t tried it yet

Lynn

04/13/2022 - Ohio

Thank you for returning my call about not finding cinnamon raisin bread in stores. And I have ordered directly.


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Maryleigh H - 04/07/2022

very good bread!

Maryleigh H

04/07/2022 - NJ

I received the bread and they had good communication with the customer. I really would like to order again but because of the shipping I can only order occasionally-the price is too high!


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

EWH - 03/30/2022

Fantastic taste and flavor!

If I could select all of the options I would. This bread is Fantastic! I will be definitely purchasing more soon. Thank you for the deliciousness!

EWH

03/30/2022 - OH

My overall experience with Ebansbakehouse has been OUTSTANDING, The delivery was super fast and the products ordered is out of this world for non-wheat bread. Also, the cookies....the cookies! Awesomeness. It will be my go to bakery for non-wheat products from now on.


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Dale L - 03/26/2022

Best gluten-free bread ever!

Absolutely delicious! This is the best gluten-free bread I have ever tried. It was wonderful with everything I had it with.

Dale L

03/26/2022 - MD

All five of the cookie varieties are excellent. These truly are the best gluten-free cookies I've had. I'm waiting to find out if my local grocer will be carrying them soon, because I want these in my house all the time.


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Dawn E - 03/13/2022

Delicious!

Full of nuts and fruit, and wonderful texture. It would be perfect with a dash more cinnamon, but it’s a great replacement for a bread I missed so much.

Dawn E

03/13/2022 - Indiana

Received my first order of bread a couple of days ago. It is delicious and arrived quickly and well packaged. Now I'm back to try more.


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Gilmoe - 02/04/2022

WOW! This bread is delicious. Will definitely purchase it again.

Gilmoe

02/04/2022 - TN

Great! Return customer. Cookies are the best GF we have ever had. Like the individually wrapped. Rolls are fantastic! Keep up the great prices and the great taste! You are definitely on our buy again list! The products are so good you would never know they were Gluten Free!


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Sonia - 01/26/2022

Finally, GF bread that isn't reminiscent of polystyrene!

This is by far the BEST gluten free bread I've tasted! It's delicious, it toasts well, it's not dry, I really like it. Also, the packaging was meticulously thought out to ensure the bread remained cold/frozen during transit. It was rather expensive, but well worth it.

Sonia

01/26/2022

It was very, very good.


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Karen F - 12/12/2021

Love this bread!!!

Karen F

12/12/2021 - Ohio

Love ebans!!! And love it even more w the 25% off!!


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Terri D - 11/22/2021

Wake up and smell the toast

The best breakfadt toast I've found...mmmmm

Terri D

11/22/2021 - Georgia

The products got here promptly as usual in excellent containers. Love this company. Please try some breakfast muffins recipes.


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Laura B - 11/17/2021

Unique flavor combination, perfect for the fall/winter months.

Laura B

11/17/2021 - Ohio

watched a cooking demo at the Gluten free expo....excited to try the stuffing recipe for Thanksgiving!


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Diana B - 11/04/2021

Though it's OK, I was hoping for a more flavorful profile, but found it to be quite bland tasting. Perhaps adding a little spice would help...


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Ebansbakehouse.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023