Ebansbakehouse.com Reviews

About this Company

Éban’s Bakehouse is a veteran and family-owned, environmentally conscious, certified gluten-free bakehouse dedicated to using responsibly sourced, non gmo and organic ingredients in all our artisan, small batch, preservative-free baked goods. To top it off - all of our baked goods are Shockingly Delicious! At Éban’s Bakehouse our motto is simple, yet bold, and it comes to life in everything we do: No gluten. No regrets!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

37 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(78%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)

About this Company

Éban’s Bakehouse is a veteran and family-owned, environmentally conscious, certified gluten-free bakehouse dedicated to using responsibly sourced, non gmo and organic ingredients in all our artisan, small batch, preservative-free baked goods. To top it off - all of our baked goods are Shockingly Delicious! At Éban’s Bakehouse our motto is simple, yet bold, and it comes to life in everything we do: No gluten. No regrets!

Filter
Cranberry Walnut Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Terri D - 10/16/2023

delicious when you want something extra

Terri D

10/16/2023 - Georgia

the multi grain sandwich packs with wax bags.....best bread and idea ever.....great time saver on busy nights.


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Janet D - 10/03/2023

I love this bread. The loaves all came squished which surprised me, the bottoms have an arc in the middle as if something compressed it in the middle of the loaf...if that makes sense. This make the slices very tiny for sandwiches.


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Daniela K - 09/24/2023

This is soooooo delicious. While expensive, i find it to be a great bread, and suits our dietary needs

Daniela K

09/24/2023 - New Jersey

love this bread, love the story of the owners, and proud to support small business!


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Terri D - 09/05/2023

Worth waking up for

Absolutely delicious with cream cheese or peanut butter for breakfast

Terri D

09/05/2023 - Georgia

Great product and services from order to delivery.


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Mindy J - 08/05/2023

love it


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Jackie - 04/14/2023

Excellent!! This bread is so good. Great toasted with cream cheese for a quick breakfast. I ordered 2 loaves & they went very quickly.

Jackie

04/14/2023 - Pennsylvania

First time ordering it was very easy. Best GF bread. Will be my go to GF bread company. Order came very quickly.


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Deborah B - 03/20/2023

Attention all gluten free bread consumers

I believe Ebansbakehouse has the best tasting gluten free breads I ever Purchased!

Deborah B

03/20/2023 - New Jersey

I highly recommend purchasing these Great Tasting Gluten Free Breads and Rolls!


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Nancy A - 03/18/2023

Love it best bread ever

Nancy A

03/18/2023 - Illinois

Love your bread and cookies haven't tried the indulgents yet wish you offered an assortment pack with NO coffee ones.


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Kara H - 11/19/2022

Yummy

Delicious, tastes like regular bread and has a similar texture.

Kara H

11/19/2022 - Indiana

I love your products so much! So delicious that even gluten eaters wouldn't be able to tell the difference!


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Janet D - 10/03/2022

Of all the gluten free bread I have tried, this is my favorite. Do I wish it wasn't so expensive? Yes. It's funny some orders come and all the love are high, then an order comes with compressed loves which seem too small for a sandwich.


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Barbara D - 09/23/2022

Definitely delicious

Barbara D

09/23/2022 - Illinois

Love the cookies


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Nancy A - 07/20/2022

Love this cranberry walnut bread my favorite

Nancy A

07/20/2022 - Illinois

Love the cranberry walnut bread


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Lee R - 06/21/2022

Ebans stands behind their promise for freshness!! Love this bread!!

After UPS screwed up my delivery, Ebans has agreed to reship my order! So they absolutely stand behind their products! I love this bread…it makes a great breakfast before my walk each day!! Thank you Ebans!!

Lee R

06/21/2022 - OK

After UPS failed to deliver on time...Ebans stood behind their promise for freshness and have re shipped my order. I really love their bread...and their COOKIES are fabulous!!


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Denise G - 05/07/2022

Breakfast Bread

Great bread for breakfast.

Denise G

05/07/2022 - Tennessee

Great Items at a good price! Fantastic Gluten Free products!


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Michelle H - 05/02/2022

Delicious!

Michelle H

05/02/2022 - California

I love the cookies, I ordered the assorted box and love each flavor! The cranberry walnut bread is excellent as well!


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Sherri H - 04/25/2022

Not my favorite bread

Not my favorite

Sherri H

04/25/2022 - Texas

Great service


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Nancy - 04/19/2022

LOVE THIS BREAD

Nancy

04/19/2022 - IL

Great company that makes great bread!


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Lynn - 04/13/2022

Only because we haven’t tried it yet

Lynn

04/13/2022 - Ohio

Thank you for returning my call about not finding cinnamon raisin bread in stores. And I have ordered directly.


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

Maryleigh H - 04/07/2022

very good bread!

Maryleigh H

04/07/2022 - NJ

I received the bread and they had good communication with the customer. I really would like to order again but because of the shipping I can only order occasionally-the price is too high!


Cranberry Walnut Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Walnut Bread
See more product reviews

EWH - 03/30/2022

Fantastic taste and flavor!

If I could select all of the options I would. This bread is Fantastic! I will be definitely purchasing more soon. Thank you for the deliciousness!

EWH

03/30/2022 - OH

My overall experience with Ebansbakehouse has been OUTSTANDING, The delivery was super fast and the products ordered is out of this world for non-wheat bread. Also, the cookies....the cookies! Awesomeness. It will be my go to bakery for non-wheat products from now on.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Ebansbakehouse.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024