Ebansbakehouse.com Reviews

About this Company

Éban’s Bakehouse is a veteran and family-owned, environmentally conscious, certified gluten-free bakehouse dedicated to using responsibly sourced, non gmo and organic ingredients in all our artisan, small batch, preservative-free baked goods. To top it off - all of our baked goods are Shockingly Delicious! At Éban’s Bakehouse our motto is simple, yet bold, and it comes to life in everything we do: No gluten. No regrets!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

17 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(76%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Éban’s Bakehouse is a veteran and family-owned, environmentally conscious, certified gluten-free bakehouse dedicated to using responsibly sourced, non gmo and organic ingredients in all our artisan, small batch, preservative-free baked goods. To top it off - all of our baked goods are Shockingly Delicious! At Éban’s Bakehouse our motto is simple, yet bold, and it comes to life in everything we do: No gluten. No regrets!

Filter
Cinnamon Raisin Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cinnamon Raisin Bread
See more product reviews

Cj P - 2 weeks ago

awesome

Cj P

2 weeks ago

Awesome product


Cinnamon Raisin Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cinnamon Raisin Bread
See more product reviews

Teresa - 2 weeks ago

Happy with my purchase.

Appreciate the ice pack being included. The bread was cool when it arrived instead of "toasted" as I have received from other companies.

Teresa

2 weeks ago - Missouri

Disappointed that I was not able to get free shipping because I had a discount code.


Cinnamon Raisin Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cinnamon Raisin Bread
See more product reviews

Cecil J - 11/05/2021

awesome product

Cecil J

11/05/2021 - Florida

easy and fast


Cinnamon Raisin Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cinnamon Raisin Bread
See more product reviews

Jarrod G - 10/29/2021

Ebans makes the best bread! They use quality whole food ingredients and it tastes delicious! Order after order the quality of the loaves are consistent. The shipping credit is so helpful!

Jarrod G

10/29/2021 - Kentucky

I love it!


Cinnamon Raisin Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cinnamon Raisin Bread
See more product reviews

Denise K - 10/08/2021

My loaf arrived partially wet from the shipping process. The taste is very good but the texture is a bit dense. I will order again.

Denise K

10/08/2021

Eban's is terrific. Care and consideration has gone in to the products. I love the sandwich bread and especially like the 2 slice packaging as for me, that is ideal. The cinnamon raisin bread is tasty but small slices and a bit dense. The cookies are okay - a bit crumbly but with decent taste. I think the cookies could be improved as all the textures are the same. How about a nice brownie option?


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Ebansbakehouse.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021