Ebansbakehouse.com Reviews

About this Company

Éban’s Bakehouse is a veteran and family-owned, environmentally conscious, certified gluten-free bakehouse dedicated to using responsibly sourced, non gmo and organic ingredients in all our artisan, small batch, preservative-free baked goods. To top it off - all of our baked goods are Shockingly Delicious! At Éban’s Bakehouse our motto is simple, yet bold, and it comes to life in everything we do: No gluten. No regrets!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

22 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(73%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Éban’s Bakehouse is a veteran and family-owned, environmentally conscious, certified gluten-free bakehouse dedicated to using responsibly sourced, non gmo and organic ingredients in all our artisan, small batch, preservative-free baked goods. To top it off - all of our baked goods are Shockingly Delicious! At Éban’s Bakehouse our motto is simple, yet bold, and it comes to life in everything we do: No gluten. No regrets!

Filter
Cinnamon Raisin Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cinnamon Raisin Bread
See more product reviews

Sherri H - 04/25/2022

Great bread

Great bread

Sherri H

04/25/2022 - Texas

Great service


Cinnamon Raisin Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cinnamon Raisin Bread
See more product reviews

Dale L - 03/26/2022

The consistency of the bread was very good but the cinnamon was extremely strong and detracted from the enjoyment of the spread.

Dale L

03/26/2022 - MD

All five of the cookie varieties are excellent. These truly are the best gluten-free cookies I've had. I'm waiting to find out if my local grocer will be carrying them soon, because I want these in my house all the time.


Cinnamon Raisin Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cinnamon Raisin Bread
See more product reviews

Carmella N - 03/12/2022

Expensive delicious though it's good for a treat

Expensive. Tasty very good knock off.

Carmella N

03/12/2022 - Connecticut

Good easy shopping experience The products are definitely very expensive though and it's worth considering buying it as a treat or not. If you want a type of bread like this or their cookies or something


Cinnamon Raisin Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cinnamon Raisin Bread
See more product reviews

MeggysMom - 03/05/2022

Excellent taste and texture

Excellent taste and texture. The only negative remark I would have is the slices are too thin. It would great to have a thicker slice of bread, especially for toasting.

MeggysMom

03/05/2022 - Connecticut

ordering was easy and selection of products was good too


Cinnamon Raisin Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cinnamon Raisin Bread
See more product reviews

KD - 01/16/2022

great product!

KD

01/16/2022 - NC

great product and quick shipping - will purchase again.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Ebansbakehouse.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022