Ebansbakehouse.com Reviews

About this Company

Éban’s Bakehouse is a veteran and family-owned, environmentally conscious, certified gluten-free bakehouse dedicated to using responsibly sourced, non gmo and organic ingredients in all our artisan, small batch, preservative-free baked goods. To top it off - all of our baked goods are Shockingly Delicious! At Éban’s Bakehouse our motto is simple, yet bold, and it comes to life in everything we do: No gluten. No regrets!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(71%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(29%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Éban’s Bakehouse is a veteran and family-owned, environmentally conscious, certified gluten-free bakehouse dedicated to using responsibly sourced, non gmo and organic ingredients in all our artisan, small batch, preservative-free baked goods. To top it off - all of our baked goods are Shockingly Delicious! At Éban’s Bakehouse our motto is simple, yet bold, and it comes to life in everything we do: No gluten. No regrets!

Filter
Chocolate Chip Cookies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chocolate Chip Cookies
See more product reviews

Karen H - 2 weeks ago

These are chewy which is my preferene but they do seem to have a bit of a gritty texture that I can't decide if I like or not

Karen H

2 weeks ago - Florida

I didn't seem to get the GF Festival exhibitor booth specials (ie cinnamon bread should have been $8.99 and buns $3.00 each). Still purchased because prices were reasonable


Chocolate Chip Cookies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chocolate Chip Cookies
See more product reviews

Denise B - 10/12/2021

Yummy

Denise B

10/12/2021 - Ohio

User friendly and great products. I have been buying online for home delivery since the beginning of the pandemic. Highly recommended!


Chocolate Chip Cookies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chocolate Chip Cookies
See more product reviews

Kimberly A - 09/14/2021

Amazing!!! A new fav of mine!

Amazing!!! A new fav of mine!

Kimberly A

09/14/2021 - Ohio

Fabulous!


Chocolate Chip Cookies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chocolate Chip Cookies
See more product reviews

Rosemary N - 06/30/2021

Very favorable, never know it's gluten free

Rosemary N

06/30/2021 - OR

First time I've ordered and couldn't be more pleased. My daughter is gluten intolerant and I thought she would enjoy the products for her Birthday. The 1st order came in very damaged. No fault of the bakery but instead the delivery service. Ebans Bake House answered my email immediately, replaced the order without hesitation. Great company to work with! The world would be a better place if all companies did the same!


Chocolate Chip Cookies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chocolate Chip Cookies
See more product reviews

Kelly T - 06/30/2021

The best gluten free chocolate chip cookie—I’m a repeat customer, and am smitten with these treats!

Kelly T

06/30/2021 - IA

Extremely satisfied with this bakery; I intend to continue to purchase!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Ebansbakehouse.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021