Ebansbakehouse.com Reviews

About this Company

Éban’s Bakehouse is a veteran and family-owned, environmentally conscious, certified gluten-free bakehouse dedicated to using responsibly sourced, non gmo and organic ingredients in all our artisan, small batch, preservative-free baked goods. To top it off - all of our baked goods are Shockingly Delicious! At Éban’s Bakehouse our motto is simple, yet bold, and it comes to life in everything we do: No gluten. No regrets!

Filter
Filter
Dinner Rolls
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dinner Rolls
See more product reviews

Bonnie M - Today

A bit dry, but good taste.

Bonnie M

Today - Michigan

Moist cookies, cranberry walnut bread many cranberries and walnuts. Waiting to try other products


Nourished Festival Free Sample Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nourished Festival Free Sample Pack
See more product reviews

Marie C - 2 days ago

Great sample pack!

Was really happy to be able to try all the eban's cookies in a sample pack. They were all quite large cookies, gluten free and delicious!

Marie C

2 days ago - Massachusetts

My sample pack was shipped in a timely manner. My cookies were huge and there was alot of them. Quite impressed.


Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bread
See more product reviews

Laura T - 5 days ago

This bread was delicious and held up well. It arrived much faster than I expected.

Laura T

5 days ago - Kansas

Fast. Delicious. Perfect gluten free product that tastes just as good as gluten filled bakery items.


Dinner Rolls
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dinner Rolls
See more product reviews

Laura T - 5 days ago

Best rolls ever

I had rolls for the first time in six years again at Thanksgiving dinner! Thank you for the perfect roll. My extended family did not even know they were gluten free.

Laura T

5 days ago - Kansas

Fast. Delicious. Perfect gluten free product that tastes just as good as gluten filled bakery items.


Flaxseed Oat Bread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flaxseed Oat Bread
See more product reviews

Jacqueline R - 1 week ago

Best gluten free bread available

1st time trying Ebans. Highly impressed with the way it was packaged. We immediately put individual slices of bread in sandwich bags and froze. Be prepared to do so since there are no preservatives. This bread is moist. We only eat it toasted, even for sandwiches. Consistency is better than other brands, not crumbly, not gummy.

Jacqueline R

1 week ago - Maryland

Grateful I found this company. I have had digestive issues for many years. Gradually switching our household diet to healthier products. Thank you for making such wonderful healthy items.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Ebansbakehouse.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021