EasyWater Reviews

Filter

1,021 Verified Customer Reviews

1,021 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
890
(87.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
122
(11.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
D
David H.
09/06/2015

we like the iron shield a lot. No more rust. I like not bringing home salt and taking it to the basement to the softner. But easy water does leave a white or gray scum that still needs to be scrubbed with bar keepers friend. If I was to do it over again I would probably put in a demand type softner with the iron shield. I think the salt demand would be greatly reduced, the best of both worlds.


B
Brian S.
09/06/2015

Great support when I encountered an installation issue. They stuck right with me and sent necessary parts next day air.


R
Roger S.
09/04/2015

Until I've had the system for 3-6 months, I cannot rate as excellent. If I had owned six months with current results, then five stars.


L
Larry L.
09/04/2015

The Easywater system has far exceeded our expectations. Instead of a big old tank and components of a salt water system, the size of the box had me wondering. But after the installation and a couple of days we were greatly relieved and pleased. The water is soft, easy on the skin and a relief not having to be adding salt to a tank in a crawl space or garage. We highly recommend the Easywater system.


D
Dave D.
09/04/2015

We live in central California and the water is very hard. Easy water has lived up to all our expectations. We had to purchase a new dishwasher a year ago because the hard water had done so much damage. The new one still looks brand new. No marks. The toilets have cleared up, the sink drains are clean, the shower heads are like new with no hard water buildup. We are very happy and satisfied customers and would recommend and have recommended Easy Water to several friends.


W
William R.
08/13/2015

I feel as though the installation of the unit was oversimplified in my case. But during the rigors of installation, removal and reinstallation. Michele Charles was very encouraging and supportive. The measure of a good company is doing things right and the measure of a great company and employee is hanging in there when things are not going so well. Thanks for Michele.


M
Mary S.
08/08/2015

Please send me the receipt for this order. Thanks


M
Manuel M.
08/08/2015

We were very happy with the installation and the technician that installed it


B
Barry V.
08/05/2015

Your staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. The order was packaged well and arrived 2 days sooner than expected. I had a line and fitting interference problem with the cover, but was promptly handled through the phone an e-mails. Thanks for the good service.


T
Tanya M.
08/05/2015

After realizing our water tested as "The Hardest you can have" even with our salt water softener. My Husband and I purchased the Easy Water system about 6 months ago with great skepticism ( we couldn't grasp how something that never touched the water could soften it). I am here to tell you we were blown away at the results!!!! No more constant wiping of my beautiful brown counter tops, oil bronze faucets, shower heads and tile to avoid those nasty white spots everywhere. My shampoo foams up again, my towels no longer feel like sandpaper and I don't have to use a half a bottle of lotion each time I shower. If you are considering this system my suggestion is DO IT!!!!!!!!


T
Terry W.
08/05/2015

Easy to install. Started right up. Benefits of "soft" water were immediately apparent. I even washed clean jeans in water, just to see. Amazing the amount of soap that came out of those jeans washing with water from the EasyWater system!


K
Kenneth R.
08/05/2015

Have not connected the units yet, waiting on plumber.

Loral is a true pleasure to work with. Technically knowledgeable, courteous, answered all my questions, followed up with me without being a pest, and was very flexible in meeting my requirements.

If all of your folks are like Loral, you have a winning team !


D
David P.
08/05/2015

I had talked with friends of mine before I made the purchase and very happy I did because I had some white stuff all over my portable dish washer sink connection and within a week it was completely gone and it made them think. Since then I have noticed less scum around any of my sinks and tubs. Besides all this I get less white spots when I was my car, they are not totally gone but I wipe my car and pickup down after I wash anyway.


D
Dawn
08/05/2015

Love the fact that a large part of contaminants in our water are removed. We use the No Salt Conditioner, Toxin Shield and RevitaLife systems in our home. We live in rural MO and have rural water, which is really city water so there are cloramines and fluoride and lots of other bad things in the water. It gives us peace of mind to know that EasyWater takes that gunk out of the water we drink and bathe in.
The customer service is really good too. All in all, we would and have recommended EasyWater to other folks.


B
Barbara T.
08/05/2015

Sales person was knowledgeable, patient, and very friendly. The entire procedure couldn't have been better.


D
Dave S.
07/20/2015

Our easy water made a huge difference right away. We recently installed a new hot water heater so we hope to see continued success.


T
Theresa M.
07/16/2015

Enjoy both my softener and filter systems work like a champ.


C
Carl B.
07/12/2015

The hardness of water has been greatly reduced, but evidence of some mineral residue still exists.


P
Phyllis A.
07/10/2015

In todays world finding companies that have good customer service is difficult. From the moment that I contacted Easy Water it was a totally different experience. They responded to all of my questions and went so far as to go to the people that had the answers while I waited on the telephone. I had many technical questions that where answered on the same day. They contacted me on when the product would ship and emphasized should you have any questions please contact us. If all companies operated the same way as Easy Water does what a pleasure it would be to do business in the USA again. As it stands now I have had to call companies back, not once but numerous times and in some cases still not get a call back. They do not return calls. It is extremely frustrating to say the least. Great job Easy Water you are number one in my book.


C
Cathy A.
07/08/2015

I needed to replace an existing unit and called customer service to place the order. I had a very helpful lady assist me and when I suggested I would like to perform the installation myself, she walked me through those steps. Upon receiving the new unit and preparing to attempt the installation, I telephoned to ask a question and found she remembered me and called me by name. I so appreciate that customer service!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022