EasyWater Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 641 Ratings

5
548 (85.5%)
4
91 (14.2%)
3
2 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

EasyWater

J

John M.
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This purchase was for a replacement Easy Water Unit I had for many years. Everything wares out eventually. I spoke with Bryce who was very friendly and actually explained a way I could test my old device to be sure it no longer worked before purchasing a new unit. Because of the age of the unit I decided I would like to purchase a new one. He took my information and said the replacement would be sent the next day. I received an email confirming it had been shipped and it arrived two days later (the shipping was free!). The device does exactly what it was designed to do and the cost is much less expensive than a water softener (no maintenance and no bags of salt. I have been very happy with the company's product and the service and many years from now I will again purchase another unit."
T

Tim L.
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful. We bought a house with an Easy Water system that wasn't working properly. They diagnosed the problem and sent us a new unit with a 10 year warranty. Instructions for install of new unit were clear and the new unit has worked flawlessly. On its 3rd month now. Thanks!!"
H

Harold C.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Past 3 month I have installed myself 3 times for my house and my family houses. And we are all have satisfactions for the Easywater products. -1- 1000 Series Model -2- 2000 Series Model"
J

Joyce U.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love our Easy Water! The water taste very good..."
B

Brian S.
2 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service! We love our mostly maintenance free system and the few little items we ran into they were fast to help us remedy them!"
M

Mike V.
2 weeks ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Michelle was very informative and helpful. I spoke with her on the phone when I first called in and the visited her at the headquarters as I live within 20 minutes of it. She showed me the unit and answered my questions about it. The installation went fine and I am anticipating the benefits of it."
M

Marvin D.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
D

Debbie G.
2 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very slick design. Seems to help with the minerals that are present in our water which destroys all of my fixtures."
L

Lisa F.
2 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased a water conditioner and reverse osmosis system from EasyWater. Had for awhile before got it installed. I love my drinking water now. I'm not sure the plumber I hired to install did the handle correctly though because it seems like lifting up to turn it on makes more sense than pushing it down. Anyway, it is hard to know how the conditioner is doing. I haven't had the water tested, but like knowing I am not using salt. Customer service was excellent and they seem to be a very good company and price was reasonable."
G

George C.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I didn't think it would work but it does."
M

Michael B.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased with the service and the ease of the installation of the softener. John was very helpful and provided additional information that help me decide this was the product I wanted to have in my house."
B

Bob L.
3 weeks ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty much on the ball. Their initial choice for an installer plumber was a bust. They were quick to refund the installation charge. My plumber was a bit skittish about something new, but did an excellent job and I recommended you use her for other work in the area."
M

Michael M.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5 calls were made before the sale and the demeanor and expertise of your sales person was outstanding. I almost installed it on the galvanized pipe that feeds the house, but a quick call my salesman got me on the right track and we were able to connect right before the Hot Water heater. 100% softer water. Outstanding support before and after the sale. So much easier than a salt system to install (and in the long run cheaper). Outstanding product and staff. I am very happy with my unit and the water it produces. Thank You"
B

Bernie K.
3 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best thing ever. It's like the old Ron Poppell counter top oven SET IT AND FORGET IT."
K

Kevin S.
3 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've noticed that we have better water pressure and our water seems to be hotter"
K

Karen C.
3 weeks ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had mine installed several years ago . So this year I had 1 installed in my rental house. The installer didnt quite install correctly but came back out 3 months later to fix the problem. Any time someone ask me about water softners I always tell them how much I love my easy water with the iron shield I am a true believer of this system."
A

Allen F.
3 weeks ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"To whom it may concern, Upon my parents moving to a new home, the question arose about water quality in the area in which they relocated. I had been checking around and found easywater.com introducing the IronShield water filtration system. I called and made contact with their representative, who gave me the well needed information in obtaining a water filtration system. The system was purchased and customized to meet space requirements after water testing sample provided how much contaminates were in the preexisting water supply. The truth about the water being piped into our homes is alarming, but now, thanks to Easywater and the new water filtration system installed, my parents and I will enjoy the taste of clean water."
V

Vince B.
3 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We're happy with the unit. Seems to be doing what it should. Thank You"
D

David H.
3 weeks ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I looked at researched many different water conditioning systems after having two not so great ones. My EasyWater unit was an easy install and is doing a great job. It is even cleaning the red stains from my tubs and cleaning the aerators on my sinks. Love it"
N

Natasha R.
3 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had many questions when I was shopping for a system and the customer service is fantastic. The system works great ! Easy to install. I did it myself."
Loading Page Animation

See more EasyWater Reviews

Visit EasyWater ►