EasyWater Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 614 Ratings

5
523 (85.2%)
4
89 (14.5%)
3
2 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

EasyWater

R

Richard F.
05/14/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Spoke with EasyWater person who advised me to get the NS1100 and NS2200 instead of the NS3500. This saved me time and frustration. I watched the utube video which was informative. I also read the instructions. I connected the NS1100 to my tankless water heater without any problems. I'm in the process of connecting the NS2200 to my outside water main. Thank you."
R

Rich B.
05/14/2019 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Water is very easy to deal with. I worked with Loral who was very helpful and knowledgeable. I received notice of shipment and when my filters didn't arrive on the stated dat I called. I spoke to a representative who said they would get the info to the appropriate person. Loral called me within a half hour with what had happened. I received another estimated delivery time which was met. There was also a follow up call to verify I had received my product. Easy water took a problem and made it right. Things can go wrong when shipping anything Loral went above and beyond to make sure we received our order. Some of the best customer service I've seen."
L

Lisa O.
05/13/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was skeptical in the beginning, but our sales person, Bryce, was just the best. Any questions, he was able to answer. Any concerns, he was there. We got the perfect system for our home and water problems. I was having to clean all our faucet aerators every week and a half, Sense the system was applied, I have not had to do it once to any of them, I highly recommend them as a home filter supplier!!"
K

Kevin S.
05/13/2019 , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience from start to finish. Will continue to deal with year after year"
B

Bobbi R.
05/13/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to deal with. Friendly customer service."
N

Nadine A.
05/13/2019 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love not having to deal with salt and salt bags. The water is soft and does not leave scale on your skin after a shower and less dry skin flakes! Sink and toilets stay cleaner longer. Very pleased over the last three months!"
L

Larry W.
05/13/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Michelle and her Easy Water group were helpful and responsive to my Toxin Shield and Revitalife RO issues."
C

Clurg W.
05/10/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for your followup. Reinstalled new unit in about 20 minutes and its working well. The system has made a great difference in our water heater, and all plumbing fixtures throughout the house. Thanks again, Clurg"
D

Doreen L.
05/10/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love our EasyWater system. The salesperson lives right down the road from us and installed it for us. He was great."
K

Karen B.
05/10/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Michele Charles' customer service was fabulous. I needed a replacement unit. I got it the next day. She talked me through hooking it up, and when I had trouble, told me what to do to correct it. She even answered a text I sent in the evening and didn't expect a response until morning."
G

Greg B.
05/09/2019 , ND

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love the reverse osmosis. The water tastes great. I am not sure about the salt free water softener. I think it is getting better."
P

Paul H.
05/09/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called to check on a replacement for one I had for 10 years, I purchased a new one and had it in a few days. I installed it, a match to the one I had, Turned on and it worked perfectly, I got an extended warranty for 10 years. Great response for Easy Water."
D

Donald G.
05/09/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chad Freije was the agent who helped us with the replacement of our Easy Water unit. We received the new unit in a very timely fashion. It was extremely easy to disconnect the old unit and install the new one. No complaints."
T

Tab S.
05/09/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This under water system taste great...and I know with every glass there's Reduced to minimal fluoride, pharmaceuticals, and added minerals back into the water. Over-all a healthy water system."
E

Erik W.
05/09/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always ready to fill orders, they do it accurately, and advise correctly. Never a wrong turn with this vendor."
B

Barry C.
05/08/2019 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For 11 years I have been using an EasyWater descaler, and it has helped with my hard water problem here in North Las Vegas, NV. I believe it helped extend the life of my tank-type water heater in my previous home (it was 14 years old, and still the original water heater when I moved). I brought my existing EasyWater 2200 to my new home, installed it, and it continues to treat the hard water. Highly recommended!"
J

Joe F.
05/07/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy because the hard water is gone!"
R

Robert N.
05/07/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with my new water treatment system. Our water tastes better and is now crystal clear."
K

Karla D.
05/07/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love my easywater system! I did not have room for a softner system but was told it would take a huge iron out system which would cost tremendously! My easywater system takes up little space and now my water smells and tastes great!! However, I did have a plumber put it in which I'm glad I did because I wouldn't have had a clue what I was doing!"
R

Rebecca S.
05/05/2019 , AK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My Easy Water system stopped working. I called the company and they had a replacement to me quickly with easy to follow instructions. Very pleased."

See more EasyWater Reviews

Visit EasyWater ►