EasyWater Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 705 Ratings

5
598 (84.8%)
4
105 (14.9%)
3
2 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

EasyWater

K

Karen S.
4 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My community has very hard water with a lot of scale build-up on appliances. It is also high in chlorine and often has a bad odor. Many neighbors have salt systems but I wanted something that would be maintenance-free and better for the environment. I had the Revitalife and Easy Water 2200 systems installed over a month ago. I could not be happier with the results. The drinking water is unbelievable, the dishes are cleaner, and the washing machine has more suds with about half the detergent I was using before. The customer service has been phenomenal, from all my research questions in the beginning, to delivery and installation. I highly recommend Easy Water.
J

Jerry W.
04/16/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Installation was very simple . The system is working perfect. I no-longer have the bad taste or cal. smell problems. My pluming fixtures are free of iron ore color. I can say that this solved my water problems, and recommend this system over salt water systems.
B

Bruce Y.
01/24/2020 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for the yearly reminder to replace my filters!!
B

Bill B.
01/24/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am not sure what I am rating. The equipment itself looks to be first class, well made and very professional. The wiring, wire clips etc look great. As an example the blue-topped wire connectors are $39 for 50. The instructions clear and exacting. The installation should not have taken much time and if you were careful, easy to do. The sales person was very helpful and accompanied my request for a specific shipping date. So, as one might expect; I rate all of that very highly. What I don't know is how will I tell when and how well it is working? What do I look for or what can I test for to see if the ions have changed their configuration. Nobody seems to want to talk about that. I think Easy Water could do a much better job in that regard. I have to give them a low score in that area.
M

Margaret V.
01/24/2020 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like this system because it removes the tastes and smells from my water without adding anything or wasting water in back flushing.
R

Richard T.
01/24/2020 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciate the call to remind me to order the filters and the professional attitude of Dan Burroughs. The filters arrived as advertised.
R

Raulin O.
01/24/2020 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I worked with Michele who answered all of my questions. She was very knowledgeable about the product. And she gave me info on how to install the device. I was very happy with my experience.
M

Michael T.
01/24/2020 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had some initial issues with getting my equipment installed. Easy water corrected the problem with the local installer and within a day or so they contacted me to make an appointment. The technicians arrived on time and were very professional ,efficient, and cleaned up frequently. They stayed to make sure everything was operating and discovered a plumbing issue beyond their control but made sure the equipment was operating correctly. We have the no salt conditioner, bacteria shield and iron shield. I will recommend this system to anyone looking for a no salt solution. Our water has never felt, or tasted this good. We are anticipating the results in the dishwasher and laundry over time.
M

Marion P.
01/24/2020 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service always answered phone or called back promptly Worked with me until our system worked to our satisfaction
A

Alan W.
01/24/2020 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Before getting this system our water was rusty and stinky my wife would not drink it, I put a 4 stage water system in ,three stage filter system changing filters every month and still have the same problem . I seen the easy water system on line called the number and talked to Chris Friedman who explained everything about it I was really skeptical about it , Chris assured me that it would work. I got water sample and sent it to them and Chris called me back within a week to let me know how bad water was and suggested a system that was the best one to take care of my problem. I ordered it was at my house in 2 days really easy to install . It's been 6 months now no filters on system and water is the best tasting and no smell this is the best system ever . Thank you Easywater. Alan & Lisa W
S

Steve M.
01/24/2020 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had resisted getting a water softener for years. I was vaguely aware of Easy Water, and once I studied the concept and expected results more, I realized that this is the water conditioning solution we wanted. We are very pleased with the results we have gotten from the system. I was able to install it in an hour or so on a Saturday morning, and it couldn't have been simpler. Thanks for this elegant solution.
M

Mike H.
01/24/2020 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was having a problem with the back wash, after it would cycle the drain would leak. Chris went right to the problem and sent me the necessary parts to fix the problem. He also suggested installing a down spin filter so this problem would not happen again. He was spot on l could not be more pleased. Thank you again.
K

Kenneth V.
01/24/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick easy refill of filters
J

Jerry W.
01/24/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service was very fast and product was very easy to install. My water is not as soft as with my old salt system, but my dishwasher is clear as ever and I no longer have to buy salt or lug it around. The communication was also very good.
J

Jeff M.
01/24/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been using multiple Easy Water products for almost a decade! They are all great and work very well. The customer service has also gone above and beyond! I highly recommend this company - they are honest, and trustworthy which sadly is rare these days! More importantly, their products do what they are meant to do!
C

Chesley E.
01/24/2020 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

System has generally EXCEEDED our expectations. Showers are cleaner with better body/hair cleaning; dishes are cleaner with far less mineral buildup especially on glassware, and clothes seem fresher out of the washer/dryer even without excessive amounts of dryer product 'enhancers'. I can't know for sure, but it seems like KIT/BA fixtures are cleaner because external traps over sinks are no longer grossly discolored after a few months of use. Perhaps, the plumbing is gradually getting "cleaned up" and 'descaling' due to operation of the integrated systems, too? Hope so......
D

Dennis C.
01/24/2020 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I could not be pleased with my interaction with your customer service department, specifically John Weber. I called to order a new screen for my old Iron Shield filter and he sold me a new system? Just kidding! I knew the tank would have to be replaced soon and John was very informative and helpful. He made the process easy and quite painless. The new system arrived as promised and is now working. A big Thanks to John and your team!
S

Shellie L.
01/24/2020 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We purchased a home recently that is supported by well water. Upon testing the water we found higher levels of arsenic and sulphur in the water than we were comfortable with. Plus the 'rotten egg' smell of the water was horrid. I investigated several water filter systems and found Easy Water through a recommendation. It was installed by a local plumbing company and they said this was the best water filtration system. So that made me feel more confident in what I ended up purchasing. Easy Water contact Daniel was great to work with and knew his system.
J

John M.
01/24/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Replacement unit was very easy to install! Took less than 15 minutes. the new unit is working great! Excellent customer service rep!
R

Richard S.
01/24/2020 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We like it a lot. Does not take up much room. Also no salt to mess with.
Loading Page Animation

See more EasyWater Reviews

Visit EasyWater ►