EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,434
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
ROBERT | MI, United States | Submitted 18 Sep 2018

“An excellent hoe.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
John | CA, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2018

“Great products. Can't typically buy this quality in big home product stores”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
SCOTT | BC, Canada | Submitted 17 Sep 2018

“This is the best hoe out there! Very, very tough and strong!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Adam | WI, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2018

“My grub hoe and Italian hoe are fantastic. They are probably my favorite tools now. Shipping was fast. Price was good.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jo K | ME, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2018

“There's hardly anything to say. Shopping and ordering were easy, delivery was fast, Instructions for attaching the hoe head to the handle were clear, concise, and easy to follow. The tool works well and even this little old lady can use it. I wouldn't necessarily call it 'easy' - it's work - but for me it's easier than using a shovel. I like it a lot and it'll see plenty of use.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Steve R | WA, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2018

“Very well built. It turned my very thick clay soil over with minimal effort. Shipping was very fast. A great garden tool!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Phill R | OH, United States | Submitted 25 Aug 2018

“Saving my money for more easy digging tools”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mike A | PA, United States | Submitted 20 Aug 2018

“Bought the Bottom Digger to help me dig a 33' long 5+ foot deep trench in a hard to reach area. I couldn't have done the job without the Bottom Digger. I had to fabricate a handle that held the head at a different angle for the bottom 2', but that was easy to do. A great tool; well made and exactly what I needed to complete the task.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Hopeful g | Submitted 19 Aug 2018

“I probably should have chosen a slightly lighter tool (the big hoe is very well made but heavy.) But nonetheless I admire the quality. Since some assembly is required it would be nice if it were possible to order a shorter stick as opposed to cutting the handle to be an ergonomic length (have a few choices based on a person's height.) I found the directions for attaching the metal part to the wood shaft friendly and easy to follow by the way!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Mark M | CA, United States | Submitted 18 Aug 2018

“I used my neighbors vineyard hoe last summer and was so impressed with the easy of use that I decided to order one for myself. Not only did I but this hoe, I also order a smaller one that I can use for multiple outdoor projects. Great products and easy to use!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Daniel | CA, United States | Submitted 17 Aug 2018

“The product I received was good quality and works as needed. I recommend this tool to anyone that likes quality tools.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jill A | Submitted 17 Aug 2018

“I was very pleased to find a website for hand tools to do heavy duty digging for our yard remodel. The grub hoes that I purchased (one in each size) have been doing a great job. And the bonus file has been so very useful on all of our tools!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
landscape c | KY, United States | Submitted 17 Aug 2018

“i am a landscape and install lots of brick and stone borders. i had a similar tool make for me several year ago. i worked great. i was extremely please when i found your tool. we just installed a 100 ft of cobble stone border it wonderful great. glad i found you. just hope you will offer a catalog in the future.
also great service, i had it in about 2 days
john”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
N. Anthony Werner | FL, United States | Submitted 17 Aug 2018

“Great Broadfork but you soon realize you have muscles you haven't used in years. LOL”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Dave | FL, United States | Submitted 17 Aug 2018

“The hoes i bought (grape, grub and pointed) are good quality utilitarian tools that if maintained should last for a long long time. The free file was a welcome bonus. Oh, by the way, I received my hoes in a few days. All the boxes checked for A+ customer satisfaction. Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Clyde | CA, United States | Submitted 17 Aug 2018

“The hoe is good quality and what I was looking for - very fast shipping, easy to assemble. Weeds beware!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Zeus | VA, United States | Submitted 17 Aug 2018

“Got the 6" grub hoe and Chillington fork hoe. They are easy to use and way better than what you'd find in big box stores.

I found the handle to be weaker than what I was used to in East Africa. They use oval shaped handles there (like what you find with mattocks) and which prevents the hoe from spinning if loose and also gives it better firmness.

Overall these are the best tools I could find in the US for small gardening tasks and would highly recommend them.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Rick | Submitted 31 Jul 2018

“Works great for weeding a large garden”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Folksteader | Submitted 26 Jul 2018

“Superior products with the look and feel of 'forever tools'. I'll never buy big-box mass produced junk tools as long as options like this are available.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
JB | VA, United States | Submitted 26 Jul 2018

“I absolutely LOVE my square and triangle hoes. They are properly angled, sharp, and heavy enough to do some serious work. I've used them to shape garden beds and to cut through old sod. I insist on showing them to any friend remotely interested in gardening or farming.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018